Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 961 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2017
very nice, clean campground. Owners are very active around the campground all day. Highly recommended.
Jul 09, 2017
Awesome in every way EXCEPT ONE. Turn off the light above the RV dump station at night! Blinded me all night.
Jul 09, 2017
Our tent site firering didn't have a grate. When I told office they something about being handicapped accessible, fine, but one we could've used for our stay would've been nice. We actually cook over fire. It was necessary!!
Jul 08, 2017
Tim and Wendy are great hosts and maintain a clean and family friendly campground. I could not imagine staying anywhere else! Thank you for the wonderful memories!
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Beautiful area nice park. Helpful hosts.
Jul 06, 2017
I recently camped at the KOA in Manila, Utah and had a very enjoyable experience. The hosts, Wendy and Tim do an excellent job of managing the site and making folks feel welcome. The facilities are kept clean and secure. The campground is family and pet friendly. I was impressed by the quiet setting in the evenings that made it possible for a fisherman to get to sleep early. Great folks!
Jul 06, 2017
Wendy the camp hostess is really nice, they all run a clean camp
Jul 05, 2017
Nice clean bathrooms. Fun play area for kids.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Safe, secure, friendly people. Wll stay here again.
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was Great ,Wendyand her husband were Fantastic host,very helpful in every way.The camp was one of the best we have ever stayed in since we started camping in 2003. Highly reccomend this camp to anyone.
Jul 01, 2017
The hosts were awesome, it was clean and friendly. Has all the eminities! We would definitely come back!
Jun 30, 2017
This was my favorite out of the five KOA we stayed on our trip. Hosts were friendly and helpful. Clean and nicely kept.
Jun 30, 2017
Tim and Wendy would make anyone's camping experience memorable. There isn't anything they wouldn't do to help you out. The campground is pristine, cabin beds are super comfortable, and the new tepee adds a great ambience! Thanks for your commitment to your kamperes and always making improvements for us.
Jun 28, 2017
It was clean, tidy, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our little cabin. Was well-lit at night.
Jun 28, 2017
The tent sites are really close together, and the big bright light stays on all night shining on you.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights. The campground is clean and well kept. The managers and employees are very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful / Friendly Hosts
Jun 26, 2017
Super friendly, GREAT POOL! Very clean, warm showers! Fun playground.
Jun 26, 2017
The new ownership team are great. We will definitely be back.
Jun 25, 2017
Wendy, Tim and Bree(?) were excellent hosts!! They listened patiently and care deeply about their KOA.
Jun 25, 2017
Tim and Wendy are super. They are friendly and take time to talk with the customers. The site is clean and maintained very well. Already have a return trip planned this year.
Jun 24, 2017
really enjoyed our stay. Hosts are very friendly and sociable.
Jun 24, 2017
Great place to stay. Grounds are well maintained and the bathrooms area kept clean.
Jun 24, 2017
Nice park. Super staff! The only draw back is the proximity of the highway.
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice park. We would stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
Despite the wind, this Koa is well managed, clean and attractive. Sprinkler system is a plus. Small shower stalls not so much.
Jun 21, 2017
It is always a great place to stay!!
Jun 21, 2017
Nice campground - kids were screaming until around 11:30pm but it was clean and suited our needs.
Jun 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Well-kept campground. Cabin was comfortable. Shower stalls too small & cramped. Could hardly turn around.
Jun 19, 2017
No complaints
Jun 19, 2017
First time staying at a KOA and this one did not disappointed! The owner was always kind and very friendly, the grounds were always clean and so were the restrooms! Will definitely come back to this KOA.
Jun 19, 2017
Owner's were great. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground, clean and well kept. Cabin was nice. Plenty of room cor parking boat trailers. Only negative was poor WiFi and could use more shower stalls and toilets.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome
Jun 18, 2017
It was great. The tent site was clean and had a nice level pad to put up the tent. The owners are super to work with.
Jun 18, 2017
Both Tim and Wendy were great host. The camp with well kept! Everyone in the area were extremely helpful!
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
The owners are very friendly, & they're trying, but sure is too small for big rigs & uneven.
Jun 16, 2017
It was absolutely wonderful. The hosts were very friendly
Jun 14, 2017
The campground hosts were so kind and meticulous. They were getting the pool ready while we were there, and when they opened it, the kids had a ball, and it was so clean and nice! We will return when in the area for sure!
Jun 14, 2017
Nice people & facilities. We were given a discount on our second night when we couldn't leave due to the snow event in the surrounding states. A nice place to get stranded in.
Jun 13, 2017
The camp ground is well kept up and very clean. Wendy and her husband have done a great job with it and I will look forward to visiting them every year
Jun 12, 2017
We have been coming to this campground for 10 years. The new ownership has truly changed the feel of this campground. It is very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this campground to all my friends and family.
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent warm welcome. After long drive it felt very good. Stayed for 1 night, next time defenitifly longer!
Jun 11, 2017
We will be back soon. Cannot get any better than that. Thank you all.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy