Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Clean, friendly, great showers, nice people. Good size camping spot for my big rig. Easy to get out in the morning. Best nights sleep on our trip. Will refune any time we can!
Jun 20, 2017
Very very nice, clean, well stocked store, clean restrooms, site was spacious with plenty green grass everywhere, hosts extremely kind, trees everywhere our fav on our trip
Jun 19, 2017
The young girls during check in were great. Very friendly and helpful. A great overnight stop.
Jun 19, 2017
Michelle and Louis are doing a great job!! We love our KOA friends Dave and Corrine!!!
Jun 19, 2017
One of the best out there! Very clean, very friendly staff, place was packed and you never knew it. Amazing, nice job Fillmore KOA
Jun 19, 2017
Good location - quiet. Staff very friendly and exceptionally helpful especially if experiencing RV problems (had starter failure).
Jun 18, 2017
We stop here twice a year.. a must in our travels. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. See ya next year!
Jun 18, 2017
On a day that included a flat tire on our motor home, pulling into the Fillmore KOA was truly delightful. Everything was pleasant, our camp site was clean, with green grass, and we were welcomed by a young lady who even escorted us to our spot. The pool was clean and delightful for our grandson, and we were even treated to a truly awesome sunset. (I don't think that KOA ordered that one for us)
Jun 18, 2017
Quick easy friendly check in. You can see that a lot of care goes into keeping the grounds and sights extremely well groomed.
Jun 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Dave the owner was great to chat with. Special thanks to Mike who is one of the camp hosts for showing me some locals trails on our atv ride.
Jun 16, 2017
The Fillmore KOA is the nicest RV campground that we have ever been to. The Lewis' are fantastic hosts and readily help campers when possible. The grounds are attractive and well maintained. KOA would do well to showcase the Fillmore KOA to the public and to hold it up as an example of how a RV campground should look and be run. Dave and Corinne are the best!
Jun 16, 2017
We loved the well-kept grass and the overall amenities. The shade trees were excellent and the site was the level with all hook ups and Wi-Fi working well
Jun 15, 2017
I am really not able to rate your koa. I arrived in the evening and left early the next morning. The facilities were very clean and the staff was helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Clean, green, great dog park! Very friendly owners. We'll be back.
Jun 13, 2017
I usually don't reply to requests for ratings. However, this KOA was great! Great sites, staff was great and helpful, restrooms and showers were very clean. A great place to stay! Highly recommended.
Jun 13, 2017
Easy in and out. Jacuzzi was perfect temperature and park was quiet with lots of tress and nice grass area. Staff were the best compared to any KOA we've stayed at and we travel a lot!
Jun 13, 2017
All was fine
Jun 13, 2017
I know it is not their fault. I picked the wrong time to stay there there was a tournament going on. I was given a space that had two power hookups 1 each 30/50 I needed a 30 the other rv had taken the 30 so that left the 50 I don't have 50/30 adapter so decided to leave they finally found one but I had made my mind up to leave. I know next time to call wel in advance.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are really sorry but you reviewed the wrong KOA. We know you loved our campground because you stayed 3 days with us. See you next time and thank you.
Jun 12, 2017
Bathrooms clean and staff extremely nice. Grass at each site! Great place to stay!
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful area to stay. Enjoyed the customer service. The pool was the best part it was actually refreshing on those hot days. Bathrooms,showers where great. Having the access to the attention trails was super nice. Playground was to plain and it needed a canopy it got to hot. Almost a waist of space. Firewood was mega dollars. I would go back in a heartbeat.
Jun 12, 2017
Clean, friendly, lots of fun!
Jun 12, 2017
Only stayed one night. Very friendly staff. Best KOA we stayed at on our vacation in Utah and Idaho.
Jun 12, 2017
Beaudiful clean park and well kept. Very friendly staff. The young blonde sophomore is the nicest KOA person we have seen in years!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Clean and friendly campground
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice facility
Jun 11, 2017
I didn't know there was fire pits at some sites. If I knew that I would have pick one of those site. Nice place. Thanks
Jun 10, 2017
It's a very well kept and clean facility!
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice KOA. Many are run down, not this one. Very friendly owner who checked me in. It was a one-nighter bur I would certainly return. thank you
Jun 09, 2017
Our favorite KOA Very nice owners ans extremely well maintained in a beautiful, relaxing setting
Jun 09, 2017
very nice quite campground. will probably stay there in the future
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Very clean great people the only thing was hot tub time should be longer for adults
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Exceptionally clean facility and grounds. The staff person was very friendly and helpful. The park is way back off the highway and was very quiet. We were there June 2017, in a 45' motorhome, towing a vehicle.
Jun 07, 2017
Only did an overnight stay on our way to Yellowstone but wished we could have stayed a few more days. This is a really nice park with all of the amenities you are looking for. Very well laid out. Easy in-out, level sites, lots of space between sites and grass. Restrooms and showers were spotless. Owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back.
Jun 06, 2017
Great Thanks
Jun 05, 2017
This was our 4 year coming down I believe, and it has always been pleasant. The staff is great and everything is kept up so nice. Thank you!
Jun 05, 2017
A one night stay. Enough for me
Jun 05, 2017
Great people working there. Cleanest park we've stayed in.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Nice KOA but the town eateries are non-existent.
Jun 02, 2017
This is a little gem, a great place so well kept by loving hands. A great place to get a rest, very friendly hosts. Wish we had stayed a couple of more days.
Jun 02, 2017
Loved the location, close to Hwy 15, so was easy to access. It was a quiet, green oasis. We were serenaded by bird song in a beautiful setting.
Jun 02, 2017
The facility and employees are both great here
Jun 02, 2017
A really hidden gem. Campground clean, polite staff, good access to sites to visit, quiet close to highway with no noise, and great hook ups. Will stay there again.
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice facilities. I want to give 4.5 stars. The trees once a bit more developed will be nice.
Jun 01, 2017
This was my first time at a KOA and I couldn't have been happier. The entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. The sites were spacious and shady. I had no problems with power, water, or sewer. I highly recommend if you're in the area or passing through!
Jun 01, 2017
Love KOA's, but the Fillmore KOA was the best yet. Very friendly staff and well maintained grounds! Hope to come back soon and spend more time!
Jun 01, 2017
Great service, pristine facilities, the place looked like new!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy