Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Clean and attractive. Pleasant stay.
Sep 21, 2017
Facilities were very clean, sites were clean & large enough not to be crowded in. We will certainly come back & recommend this resort!. The People managing it were very friendly.
Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful! Very friendly and accommodating. Very clean.
Sep 20, 2017
Very, very nice KOA. Roomy sites, and excellent facilities and very clean. My only complaint would be the noise of tires on gravel every time someone drove by. Will definitely stay there again.
Sep 20, 2017
Another reason to love KOA. Great stop over for a long journey. This is a very nice campground and one to remember for our next trip to Utah!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Very nice clean well run campground. Staff was all helpful and friendly. Close to lots of ATV and Jeep roads in the Fishlake National Forest.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Remembered me from a previous visit. Grounds and facilities were very clean and neat. Enjoyed my stay and I will be back.
Sep 19, 2017
Very helpful staff. Weâll be back.
Sep 19, 2017
The park is so clean, nice and quite we will stay again next year on our way to Oregon.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The campground was a great place to stay for our ATV ride. The owners were great to work with and show great pride in taking care of the customers and their campground.
Sep 18, 2017
Everything was perfect thanks to everyone involved in making our stay great. At your level of customer service you'll never know how many lives you will have a positive impact on. Keep up the great work
Sep 18, 2017
Clean, level, some shade, fairly quiet, pleasant staff. Services in town but not a lot of eatery nearby. Plan on cooking yourself. Get the pallet about thing to do in Fillmore. ATV trails seem popular. Nice KOA-good place to stay.
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed the quiet location... Awesome campground...
Sep 17, 2017
Another beautiful park, and very friendly.
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice campground, very clean with shady trees - the nice gravel and grass surfaces definitely kept the mud down when it rained on us, imagine it would also keep dust down in summer. Great K9 run!
Sep 16, 2017
Love the campground. It is immaculate! The ATV'rs are very quiet and respectful of other RVrs.
Sep 14, 2017
Really enjoyed our night at Fillmore. The campground is spacious and set in gorgeous surroundings. The staff are very friendly, showing us to our pitch and making sure we had everything we need. Facilities are very good, clean and tidy. A real oasis!
Sep 14, 2017
Clean, quiet campground. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at! Beautiful sites with trees and grass and plenty of room. Bathrooms and showers were excellent. Beautiful pool and the staff was excellent
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice campground and staff nice grassy area next to all spaces. Very clean facilities.
Sep 12, 2017
Excellet. We returned a month later on our way home.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Would recommend this site to everyone but especially someone who is into atv's. The area was very ncie.
Sep 12, 2017
Nice park with lots of shade from nice trees that don't get in the way. Grounds are exceptionally well kept and the owners pay close attention to all aspects of the park. The exit is a bit difficult for a big rig, but not unmanageable. This is our second visit and we will return.
Sep 12, 2017
All the staff that we encountered was super nice. Everything from restrooms and showers were clean and neat including the grounds. If we are ever in the area again will go out of the way to stay here again
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent staff, clean well run Campground. Oasis. Excellent Wifi and cell signal as well as cable.
Sep 12, 2017
Staff was very courteous and helpful and the grounds were very nice and exceptionally well kept.
Sep 12, 2017
Easy access. Beautiful campground. Great spaces. Very quiet. Loved it.
Sep 11, 2017
We drove 500 miles from Palmdale, Calif. This was our first visit here to this KOA. We brought our OHV's to ride the Piute Trail. Had a great time and already reserved a week for next June for the Jamboree, The KOA was immaculate, the campground host , Dave Lewis and his staff, were the friendliest people. Nice landscaping, clean facilities. Definitely looking forward to the next trip. A++ :)
Sep 11, 2017
This koa is the best and friendly one we stay in we go to 4 different this year and by far this was the best thank you for you do
Sep 11, 2017
Reserved a 50 amp but was provided 30

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry You must have reviewed the wrong KOA. We parked you in a 50 amp site? Thank you for staying with us.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Clean, very tight and crowded but well kept campground. Owner has a temper! Place was crawling w guests and people milling everywhere. I had to reposition tow vehicle, took me quite a bit of time to find and return my tow vehicle to site. Never felt comfortable driving through a sea of people. I won't go back.
Sep 11, 2017
Dave went out of this he way to secure us the spots we requested. We love it here. It is now our "go to" place to ride our side by side and enjoy camping. Cleanest and most well maintained RV park we have stayed in. Can't wait for the next trip. John Belvedere, Provo, Utah
Sep 11, 2017
Nice well kept campground.
Sep 11, 2017
We really enjoy the Fillmore KOA, Dave and Corrine have done a fantastic job on updating the park and keeping it very clean and fun. The only thing I was surprised about was after staying for three days and I asked if I could park my motor home in there over flow area for a couple hours after we checked out so we could get one more ATV ride in before heading home and they wanted to charge me a $10
Sep 11, 2017
Very nice park. Friendly helpfull staff.
Sep 11, 2017
We are retired and travel quite a bit and this is one of the nicest campgrounds I have stayed.
Sep 11, 2017
We just did a quick overnight stay and didn't get to enjoy the park fully, but what we did see and experience was wonderful.
Sep 10, 2017
Very enjoyable. Clean campground, friendly helpful staff. Close to mountain trails. Friendly community. Enjoyed time at the Arts and Heritage festival. Have stayed here several times and will definitely plan another trip to Fillmore.
Sep 10, 2017
Had so much fun stayed an extra day. Very clean and Dave and the staff are great. Great access to the trails
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
This KOA is a jewel. Lots of grass and space between sites, great dog run, and very well maintained. Everyone we dealt with was friendly. I hope we pass this way again, so we can return!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy