Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 03, 2017
Easy to find and far enough away from interstate to be quiet. Large grassy and gravel sites, nice bathrooms and showers, very clean. In fact, everything is neat and cleaned daily. They do have a dog park,but not large enough to throw a ball for your dog unless it is a yorkie. They do have plenty of space to walk your dog on a leash, but after driving for 4-5 hrs you need a place to run your dog
May 02, 2017
This was my 10th year staying in this KOA park and each year it gets better and better. One of the best on the KOA system.
May 02, 2017
This KOA is immaculate. Views are stunning. Awesome trees and pull through sites. Definitely a 10 10 10.
May 01, 2017
Beautiful kamp ground. Very clean. Warm and friendly staff. Very convenient to get to the interstate but very quiet.
May 01, 2017
Very clean park just off the highway. Big rigs you will be okay here. 75' pullthroughs. Dave the owner and staff are very helpful and friendly. I will stay here again.
May 01, 2017
one of the nicest we have ever stayed. Wish they could all be this nice
Apr 30, 2017
Extremely neat with good gravel and green grass. Sewer hookup is at the end of the site so you'll need an extension to reach.
Apr 29, 2017
Most quiet sleep in 2 weeks of staying at various campgrounds. Very helpful staff. Grounds attractive and well maintained. Services building exceptional.
Apr 28, 2017
great place to stay, People are always personable.
Apr 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Owners onsite and very helpful. 4 stars because in our 43 ft 5th wheel, it was really tight on the exit path.
Apr 28, 2017
Very well maintained kampground
Apr 27, 2017
Very nice park. The facilities were clean and well maintained. The staff and owner were friendly and very helpful. We will be back.
Apr 26, 2017
This is a very windy place! The grounds were well manicured with grass at each pull through. The dogs both said this was their favorite Kamp K9!
Apr 26, 2017
We were only there two nights but we had a wonderfully enjoyable visit. To staff was efficient, attentive, And very eager to please. The scenery was awesome, to put it mildly. The grounds were meticulously kept as werEvery all their facilities.
Apr 25, 2017
Very clean, pretty, and quiet park away from the freeway. We enjoyed the scenery and enjoyed our bike ride from the park to downtown Fillmore and back.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Great services clean campground Love that you can ride atvs out of the park
Apr 22, 2017
Awesome! Clean, beautiful, and a great dog run! Will definitely stay here again!
Apr 22, 2017
Clean, well spaced sites, friendly staff. I will return.
Apr 21, 2017
Very promt and friendly folks here. Willing to help you out with anything and they mean it. This was a good location and did what we needed it to do. I would stay here again if I were in the area. nice small small town. make sure you understand that and don't expect what it cant be.
Apr 20, 2017
We had a family emergency and had to rearrange our travel plans. Michelle and her husband couldn't have been more understanding and helpful. They are angels in disguise. The park looks great! The gravel is new and the grass is so green! Everything was beautiful.
Apr 19, 2017
Pleasant host, very clean, level sites.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Extremely friendly personal, very clean facility
Apr 19, 2017
Very nice amenities. We went for Easter weekend and the kids loved it.
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful location, grounds and amenities kept very clean.
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean. Layed out well. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
Apr 17, 2017
Great place to camp and the all the hosts are fantastic!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Nice and clean and very well run........staff were efficient and check in was a breeze. One of the nicest KOA's I have stayed!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Super clean, very well laid out and extremely well maintained. And friendly staff as well.
Apr 17, 2017
This is one of my favorite campgrounds. It is always clean and kept up! You can't ask for nicer owners, they're very helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
The park is very well groomed, the staff was friendly and helpful. We'll definitely come back!
Apr 16, 2017
Friendly people but they packed us all in like sardines. A few feet would have made a big difference. We will not stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry you have reviewed the wrong KOA campground. At the Fillmore KOA we have very spacious sites and you are not cramped for space at all. I'm sure you will come and stay at our KOA at some point.Thank you
Apr 15, 2017
I thought it was a bit expensive since it was the middle of April. Other than that, the place was clean and beautiful.
Apr 14, 2017
Very clean pleasant campground. Great dog park. Highly recommend.
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly hosts, clean restrooms and showers, and a very enjoyable stay! Thank you!
Apr 14, 2017
small and intimate but very nice. Clean, easy to park and the hosts were great...
Apr 14, 2017
Fillmore KOA Campground is a very well kept, friendly environment, a very welcome place to spend the evening or longer I will definitely return in my travels
Apr 13, 2017
Friendly Staff, Clean Park and buildings, Quiet, restful night. Great place to stay!
Apr 13, 2017
Quiet location just off of the highway. Large sites.
Apr 13, 2017
Great stay!
Apr 12, 2017
This is the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. The grounds are immaculate and the owners are very personable. We stay here whenever we are traveling through Utah.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice site, friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend that they have more than one person trained to dispense propane on-site.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Super friendly staff, gorgeous views, easy interstate access.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice place, great people working their. The spot was big enough for my fifth wheel, Truck and RZR. The spots are not on top of each other. Very nice place to stay.
Apr 10, 2017
We stop here every time we are in the area, usually when we are returning to Canada from Arizona. I think it is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Our only complaint is the dust that is on the last little section of road in front of the office.
Apr 10, 2017
Live-in managers were very pleasant to deal with and welcoming.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy