Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
we will be back. Thank you
Aug 08, 2017
Last minute availability was great and they guide you to your spot had full hookups and as always clean spots and yards
Aug 07, 2017
Came in at night, very easy reg. Friendly staff
Aug 07, 2017
Clean campground, Friendly staff
Aug 07, 2017
Beautiful, clean campground. Check in was fast and easy. Great modern showers. Plush green grass at every space. Not too close together.
Aug 07, 2017
It was really bizarre to not have anyone in the office and you always had to use a radio to call someone. It would have been nice to shop through the store and get a treat without having to bug anyone.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you thought that was strange. We are a small campground and our staff has multiple duties including the office. We leave the radio out for your convenience.
Aug 06, 2017
We had a great time in Fillmore the hosts we very friendly nice clean camp sites great place to visit
Aug 06, 2017
This campground has improved so much since new owners took over! One to always use either overnight or a destination. Thanks for beautiful lawns!!!
Aug 06, 2017
Love this KOA for tent camping. Sites are secluded and clean.
Aug 05, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, terrific campground to stay in while riding ATV's
Aug 05, 2017
This is the cleanest, nicest, KOA I've stayed at. Showers and bathroom are spotless. Friendly staff, quiet location. Pleasure to stay at.
Aug 05, 2017
Clean well maintained excellent facility. Thanks much.
Aug 04, 2017
it was very nice and private
Aug 04, 2017
My husband and I loved it! Friendly staff. Beautifully tended grounds and facilities.
Aug 04, 2017
Only stopped for one night, but it was a beautiful and clean campground!
Aug 04, 2017
Excellent
Aug 03, 2017
Was so nice to have an escort to our site. Loved the dog area for our dog. Good stay
Aug 03, 2017
Our one of must stops while traveling I-15 between zion canyon and salt lake city. Nice people and nice campground. Has pool, spa, game room
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice, recently updated campground. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We are full-timers, and Fillmore KOA is now our favorite KOA!! We will visit again!
Aug 02, 2017
Great campground. Loved the space between the sites, the grass on each lot, the laundry room was great. Over all one of the BEST campgrounds we have stayed at. We will definitely be back.
Aug 02, 2017
We can't thank the staff enough for helping us with our stay the camp was excellent highly recomend
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly, clean ,nice green grass & trees🌲Dog park awesome
Aug 02, 2017
Very well laid out; super clean; extremely helpful and friendly staff
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful Campground. Spacious sites, some with fire pits,grass area between sites. Great pet area. Swimming pool and hot tube. Easy access to I-15, yetc it is secluded and quiet.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
We came in and were greated promptly and led to our spot by the front desk clerk. There was a pool, playground area, game room, bathrooms and showers. We did not have to use the showers but the bathrooms were very clean and kept up. They have a small fenced in area for the dogs to do there business and clean up after them. Well done Fillmore KOA.
Aug 01, 2017
clean park Female employee who opened the office in the am wasn't very friendly
Aug 01, 2017
Staff was very nice. The park was extremely clean and well cared for. We would definitely stay here again!
Jul 31, 2017
This is the cleanest best organized KOA I've ever stayed at. The staff went above and beyond expectations to ensure we had everything we needed.
Jul 31, 2017
Clean and friendly campgrounds Thanks for an enjoyable stay.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice campground with shaded tent sites with all commodities. The staff is very friendly
Jul 31, 2017
The nicest KOA that I've ever been to. I was having alternator problems and they referred some good shops to me plus had new interstate batteries in their store onsite. Very friendly and helpful owners.
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice stay. The facilities are extremely clean and well maintained. The pool was a hit with the kids. Staff friendly and always helpful. No doubt a five star establishment.
Jul 30, 2017
Such a pleasant place, the grounds and the people, we have stayed there before and will again
Jul 30, 2017
very well kept campground, nice and quiet, off the main road and no railroads!! The owners are always out and about caring for the grounds and being helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Brinley was a great help to us during our stay. She offered her services several times as she passed our camp site. Thank you; we look forward to returning.
Jul 30, 2017
We have been staying in KOAs for many years andI thought your Kampground was one of the nicest we have stayed in anywhere. So clean and shady and pet friendly. From now on I will use your kampground as my standard. Thank you for keeping it so nice.
Jul 28, 2017
Great place to stay with a great staff
Jul 28, 2017
Nice layout. Friendly outgoing staff. Made sure we found the site & were set on the pad.
Jul 28, 2017
Would like more play stuff for kids.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean and friendly
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA has a great tent area tucked into rocks and trees with grass and Covered tables. Cleanest shower and bathroom I've seen in a long time! Nice folks running the place too.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice setting. Quiet and clean.
Jul 26, 2017
Delightful helpful staff. Corinne is especially nice. Very clean and orderly facility.
Jul 26, 2017
It's always so nice to come to this campground. Every year they have made improvements and make it fun. Although when paying for my reservation I was not given my koa club card discount and was told they would have the managers fix it and credit my account. I have not seen that come through yet. Thanks for a great weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the miscommunication. We have credited the amount back to your card and hope to see you in the future. Have a great day!
Jul 25, 2017
Fillmore KOA is amazing. Been going here for years, ride from camp site to Piute trail. Owners are wonderful, and always happy to see us. Grounds are well maintained. Thank you for a great place to get away. Debbie
Jul 25, 2017
This KOA is very clean and well maintained. The staff was available, friendly and accommodating. It is easily accessible to I-15. It is a great place to start your trail rides or just a visit to Fillmore.
Jul 25, 2017
Very happy, clean, nice staff very helpful we will be coming back
Jul 25, 2017
We love staying at this KOA! The staff is very friendly and helpful. And the sites are always well taken care of and beautiful! We go there every year!!
Jul 25, 2017
Love this KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals