Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2017
Clean and friendly
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA has a great tent area tucked into rocks and trees with grass and Covered tables. Cleanest shower and bathroom I've seen in a long time! Nice folks running the place too.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice setting. Quiet and clean.
Jul 26, 2017
Delightful helpful staff. Corinne is especially nice. Very clean and orderly facility.
Jul 26, 2017
It's always so nice to come to this campground. Every year they have made improvements and make it fun. Although when paying for my reservation I was not given my koa club card discount and was told they would have the managers fix it and credit my account. I have not seen that come through yet. Thanks for a great weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the miscommunication. We have credited the amount back to your card and hope to see you in the future. Have a great day!
Jul 25, 2017
Fillmore KOA is amazing. Been going here for years, ride from camp site to Piute trail. Owners are wonderful, and always happy to see us. Grounds are well maintained. Thank you for a great place to get away. Debbie
Jul 25, 2017
This KOA is very clean and well maintained. The staff was available, friendly and accommodating. It is easily accessible to I-15. It is a great place to start your trail rides or just a visit to Fillmore.
Jul 25, 2017
Very happy, clean, nice staff very helpful we will be coming back
Jul 25, 2017
We love staying at this KOA! The staff is very friendly and helpful. And the sites are always well taken care of and beautiful! We go there every year!!
Jul 25, 2017
Love this KOA!
Jul 25, 2017
The best KOA we stayed in out of at least 8 states!
Jul 24, 2017
The only thing that was disappointing is that I only needed one extra hour and I asked to park in the over flow and they wanted another ten dollars. When it was completely empty.
Jul 24, 2017
The staff takes such good care of the guests and grounds. Each guest is personally led to their site and helped to settle. Great team of people. Loved it!
Jul 24, 2017
We had a very nice nights stay with you. Will always plan on stopping when we are going in your direction. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable and fun. Thanks
Jul 24, 2017
Loved this place! It was so peaceful and the owners were extremely friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
Fantastic camp ground !!!
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground, grass on every site very friendly staff will definitely come back here again .
Jul 24, 2017
Great campground. We stayed in a 40' 5th Wheel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Parked us next to another 5th Wheel identical to ours! what are the odds? We stayed one night but will be back.
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean and very friendly!
Jul 21, 2017
We had a great time here. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The park was super clean and well maintained. The pool was clean the spaces are large with lots of beautiful green grass. We will definitely stay here again
Jul 21, 2017
Had a great stay. Pool is awesome. Tons of riding trails. We'll be back.
Jul 20, 2017
Nice facility with all of the amenities you would expect from a journey KOA. The staff was friendly the bathrooms were clean it was a perfect stop for us on our road trip. Would stop again.
Jul 19, 2017
The very best KOA that we have ever stayed at!! Well kept and a friendly and hardworking staff.
Jul 19, 2017
Beautiful park. Would be nice to have a coffee bar on Sunday morning before we left

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry you did not enjoy our free coffee every morning at our camp store
Jul 18, 2017
Impeccably clean restrooms, showers and campsites. Friendly staff, wide sites, shade trees, fully stocked store. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend to anyone traveling through Utah.
Jul 18, 2017
would stay there again. Friendly,Clean.Fast check in.
Jul 17, 2017
enjoyed the experience and appreciated that you were willing to move us to a campsite closer to the rest of our group The only thing that would make the camping better is to have some kind of cover for the swimming pool such as a pavillion cover like the KOA in Nephi. Around the cement and block wall is unbearably hot and uncomfortable to watch the kids.
Jul 17, 2017
One of the cleanest most organized KOA's I have ever stayed in. We will be back!
Jul 17, 2017
Fabulous place to stay. Staff is so friendly and always helpful. Hookups and free internet work great. Sites are spacious, clean, shady and always well maintained. We stay here three or four times a year.
Jul 17, 2017
Dave always has the place standing tall and all of his staff are extremely helpful
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean Nice showers and office area, store
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
The Lewis family the are great people, always very helpful and we enjoyed are stay.
Jul 15, 2017
Great koa, helpful happy staff. Just what you expect from a koa.
Jul 15, 2017
just what we needed
Jul 15, 2017
We are full timer's and this is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Had wifi issues, but other than that it was perfect. VERY clean and friendly.
Jul 15, 2017
This is by far the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Very clean, very quiet, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
This is one of the nicest koas we have ever stayed in!!! It is meticulously groomed and all amenities are first class! +++++
Jul 12, 2017
Every attempt to make the 16 of us welcome and prepared for our reunion was made. Any small problem was met promptly. Very friendly, helpful staff. Thank you!
Jul 12, 2017
Staff super friendly. Pool and spa clean. The grounds are well kept! 😍
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice park. Very nice people. All the landscaping is kept beautifully
Jul 11, 2017
Very nicely maintained
Jul 11, 2017
Stayed here for a one-night stopover. We especially loved the wide-open spaces surrounding this KOA and the beautiful sunset. The pool is just okay; it's very small and surrounded by cinder block walls.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice campground. Dave and staff are first class.
Jul 10, 2017
I am on a 5 week trip using KOA facilities. Have been a member for at least 10 years. This is the best facility I have ever incountered.
Jul 10, 2017
Dave and his crew really go out of their way to ensure you have a good time. Keep up the great work. See you next season.
Jul 10, 2017
Stayed 2 nights to visit Topaz Museum in Delta. Very nice pull-through site with grass and shade trees. Clean restrooms and showers. WiFi was good too.
Jul 10, 2017
Though the weather was scorching and the campsite was full the staff was nice and friendly and eager to help. A quick ride up into the mountains and the temp was perfect. Great staff, nice and clean KOA. Would recommend you stay hear for a nice camping area or a great place to stop on your travels.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy