Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2017
Nice park with lots of shade from nice trees that don't get in the way. Grounds are exceptionally well kept and the owners pay close attention to all aspects of the park. The exit is a bit difficult for a big rig, but not unmanageable. This is our second visit and we will return.
Sep 12, 2017
All the staff that we encountered was super nice. Everything from restrooms and showers were clean and neat including the grounds. If we are ever in the area again will go out of the way to stay here again
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent staff, clean well run Campground. Oasis. Excellent Wifi and cell signal as well as cable.
Sep 12, 2017
Staff was very courteous and helpful and the grounds were very nice and exceptionally well kept.
Sep 12, 2017
Easy access. Beautiful campground. Great spaces. Very quiet. Loved it.
Sep 11, 2017
We drove 500 miles from Palmdale, Calif. This was our first visit here to this KOA. We brought our OHV's to ride the Piute Trail. Had a great time and already reserved a week for next June for the Jamboree, The KOA was immaculate, the campground host , Dave Lewis and his staff, were the friendliest people. Nice landscaping, clean facilities. Definitely looking forward to the next trip. A++ :)
Sep 11, 2017
This koa is the best and friendly one we stay in we go to 4 different this year and by far this was the best thank you for you do
Sep 11, 2017
Reserved a 50 amp but was provided 30

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry You must have reviewed the wrong KOA. We parked you in a 50 amp site? Thank you for staying with us.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Clean, very tight and crowded but well kept campground. Owner has a temper! Place was crawling w guests and people milling everywhere. I had to reposition tow vehicle, took me quite a bit of time to find and return my tow vehicle to site. Never felt comfortable driving through a sea of people. I won't go back.
Sep 11, 2017
Dave went out of this he way to secure us the spots we requested. We love it here. It is now our "go to" place to ride our side by side and enjoy camping. Cleanest and most well maintained RV park we have stayed in. Can't wait for the next trip. John Belvedere, Provo, Utah
Sep 11, 2017
Nice well kept campground.
Sep 11, 2017
We really enjoy the Fillmore KOA, Dave and Corrine have done a fantastic job on updating the park and keeping it very clean and fun. The only thing I was surprised about was after staying for three days and I asked if I could park my motor home in there over flow area for a couple hours after we checked out so we could get one more ATV ride in before heading home and they wanted to charge me a $10
Sep 11, 2017
Very nice park. Friendly helpfull staff.
Sep 11, 2017
We are retired and travel quite a bit and this is one of the nicest campgrounds I have stayed.
Sep 11, 2017
We just did a quick overnight stay and didn't get to enjoy the park fully, but what we did see and experience was wonderful.
Sep 10, 2017
Very enjoyable. Clean campground, friendly helpful staff. Close to mountain trails. Friendly community. Enjoyed time at the Arts and Heritage festival. Have stayed here several times and will definitely plan another trip to Fillmore.
Sep 10, 2017
Had so much fun stayed an extra day. Very clean and Dave and the staff are great. Great access to the trails
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
This KOA is a jewel. Lots of grass and space between sites, great dog run, and very well maintained. Everyone we dealt with was friendly. I hope we pass this way again, so we can return!
Sep 09, 2017
Third timing staying there. Always good. Will stay again. Thanks Gary and Pam Parker.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Very clean, well kept. Pool was nice but not available one of the days. Beautiful KOA.
Sep 07, 2017
Clean. Quiet. Convenient location.
Sep 07, 2017
Clean friendly helpful great dog camp with grass and shade Trees the upgrades and improvements deserve an award store caters to its atv clientele stairwells has beautiful well crated. Bird houses
Sep 07, 2017
Very well maintained with continual upgrades to the facilities, a well stocked store, and great owners and staff.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Great KOA campground. We loved the pool, campsite and the employees that made it a nice place to stay.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Will be back soon.
Sep 05, 2017
Quick overnight stay, but the park was EXTREMELY well kept up. Green grass between each site. Super friendly staff. Everything worked and was super clean. Amazing park.
Sep 04, 2017
Awesome campground with the best staff you will find
Sep 04, 2017
Beautiful, clean campground as usual. We go here two or three times a year.
Sep 04, 2017
We stayed here one night on our way to Brice Canyon National Park. Best KOA we have ever stayed at! This place was beautiful. Our site was a pull-through with shade and lush green grass. The entire property was manicured to perfection! Restrooms were clean and cool. Everyone we met from the office, grounds and fellow campers were wonderful. Highly recommend this KOA!
Sep 04, 2017
Not only was the weather incredible but the brand new pool and hot tub is gorgeous and the grounds are even more improved than ever. The people who run the place are really nice and helpful. They take continuous care of the sites all day every day.They offer propane, a dump station, an overflow area for extra trailers. We've gone to this place since 2000. Always love it!
Sep 04, 2017
KOA is outstanding! Beautiful well maintained park. Facilities showers, laundry, pool immaculate. An oasis in the Utah desert! Beautiful deep green grass throughout the park.
Sep 04, 2017
The campground had trees and grass, both of which we value in a campground. It is SO clean and quiet and it had plenty of amenities. We were very pleased. We had never stayed at a KOA anywhere. We now know that they could certainly be a destination for us.
Sep 04, 2017
We loved staying here! We will make it a stop the next time we head north again.
Sep 04, 2017
This was a wonderful campground. We stayed one night to break up our drive and forgot to book ahead of time on Labor Day weekend. We called to see if there was an open spot and they said they did not. However, a few minutes later, the hosts called back to let us know they had one more spot they had missed. We really appreciated the call back. Also, staff is very friendly and the camp very clean.
Sep 03, 2017
Middle of nowhere but very nice campground.
Sep 03, 2017
Our first time at Fillmore KOA. Just an overnight stay traveling to Las Vegas. Very pleasant staff, nice clean and updated spaces. Trees are nice for shade and privacy but not so good for our direct TV. We will be staying here again!!
Sep 03, 2017
We stop here every time we are passing through the area. This place is so relaxing. CLEAN, GREEN, and BEAUTIFUL! Staff is always bright and friendly and working hard no matter where you see them.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
The park is especially clean. Showers very small but again very clean. Nice level parking areas with lots of trees and grass. Staff was exceptional and very helpful. Never stayed at this park before but will return anytime I am in this area.
Sep 02, 2017
Great place, second time staying there. Keeps getting better.
Sep 01, 2017
Very nice and very friendly
Aug 31, 2017
The Fillmore KOA is clean, friendly, beautiful sites. Also, very quiet.
Aug 31, 2017
Four months on the road staying at KOA's this summer, and this one ranks right up top along with several others along the way. Very clean, grass and trees at level sights, nice host, Very nice baths and pool. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful place to stay, even for just one night. Loved the pool being one depth and it was just the right temp. Would love to stay here again for a couple of days just to relax. Very, Very clean. Great job to the staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy