Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
The sites were large and clean. Nice grass areas between sites. The campground is in great shape. The park is very quiet. We would stay here again
Sep 25, 2017
Our stay was amazing! Everything was clean! We felt safe as well! The campground was really cute and the people were nice! Easy to reserve a spot and super economical. We will definitely find another KOA on our next road trip!
Sep 24, 2017
Wonderful stay at Fillmore KOA! Wish we could have stayed longer. Definitely will be back. Thank you to the entire staff.
Sep 24, 2017
We just stayed for overnight, but found the park extremely neat and clean.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Great campground! Had trouble with cable tv.
Sep 23, 2017
I believe this to be one of the best maintained KOA campgrounds I have stayed at.
Sep 23, 2017
The grounds are great, the staff professional and courteous. We very much enjoyed our stay
Sep 22, 2017
Best place in the 9 weeks of traveling, so clean, beautiful green grass and such a great K9 camp area!!!! Will stay there again if going through this area.
Sep 22, 2017
This was the nicest camp ground! The people where so friendly and helpful. The camp ground was clean and so where the bathroom and shower. And I loved how it was so pet friendly
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Clean and attractive. Pleasant stay.
Sep 21, 2017
Facilities were very clean, sites were clean & large enough not to be crowded in. We will certainly come back & recommend this resort!. The People managing it were very friendly.
Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful! Very friendly and accommodating. Very clean.
Sep 20, 2017
Very, very nice KOA. Roomy sites, and excellent facilities and very clean. My only complaint would be the noise of tires on gravel every time someone drove by. Will definitely stay there again.
Sep 20, 2017
Another reason to love KOA. Great stop over for a long journey. This is a very nice campground and one to remember for our next trip to Utah!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Very nice clean well run campground. Staff was all helpful and friendly. Close to lots of ATV and Jeep roads in the Fishlake National Forest.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
One of the better KOAs I've stayed at. I recommend KOA.
Sep 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Remembered me from a previous visit. Grounds and facilities were very clean and neat. Enjoyed my stay and I will be back.
Sep 19, 2017
As always we had a great time. The grounds and facilities are always very clean.
Sep 19, 2017
Very helpful staff. Weâll be back.
Sep 19, 2017
The park is so clean, nice and quite we will stay again next year on our way to Oregon.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The campground was a great place to stay for our ATV ride. The owners were great to work with and show great pride in taking care of the customers and their campground.
Sep 18, 2017
Everything was perfect thanks to everyone involved in making our stay great. At your level of customer service you'll never know how many lives you will have a positive impact on. Keep up the great work
Sep 18, 2017
Clean, level, some shade, fairly quiet, pleasant staff. Services in town but not a lot of eatery nearby. Plan on cooking yourself. Get the pallet about thing to do in Fillmore. ATV trails seem popular. Nice KOA-good place to stay.
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed the quiet location... Awesome campground...
Sep 17, 2017
Another beautiful park, and very friendly.
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice campground, very clean with shady trees - the nice gravel and grass surfaces definitely kept the mud down when it rained on us, imagine it would also keep dust down in summer. Great K9 run!
Sep 16, 2017
Love the campground. It is immaculate! The ATV'rs are very quiet and respectful of other RVrs.
Sep 14, 2017
Really enjoyed our night at Fillmore. The campground is spacious and set in gorgeous surroundings. The staff are very friendly, showing us to our pitch and making sure we had everything we need. Facilities are very good, clean and tidy. A real oasis!
Sep 14, 2017
Clean, quiet campground. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2017
Very clean. Tent site was nice had water and electric. Covered table, Grass for the tent Bathrooms and showers clean and hot water
Sep 13, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at! Beautiful sites with trees and grass and plenty of room. Bathrooms and showers were excellent. Beautiful pool and the staff was excellent
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice campground and staff nice grassy area next to all spaces. Very clean facilities.
Sep 12, 2017
Excellet. We returned a month later on our way home.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Would recommend this site to everyone but especially someone who is into atv's. The area was very ncie.
Sep 12, 2017
Nice park with lots of shade from nice trees that don't get in the way. Grounds are exceptionally well kept and the owners pay close attention to all aspects of the park. The exit is a bit difficult for a big rig, but not unmanageable. This is our second visit and we will return.
Sep 12, 2017
All the staff that we encountered was super nice. Everything from restrooms and showers were clean and neat including the grounds. If we are ever in the area again will go out of the way to stay here again
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent staff, clean well run Campground. Oasis. Excellent Wifi and cell signal as well as cable.
Sep 12, 2017
Staff was very courteous and helpful and the grounds were very nice and exceptionally well kept.
Sep 12, 2017
Easy access. Beautiful campground. Great spaces. Very quiet. Loved it.
Sep 11, 2017
We drove 500 miles from Palmdale, Calif. This was our first visit here to this KOA. We brought our OHV's to ride the Piute Trail. Had a great time and already reserved a week for next June for the Jamboree, The KOA was immaculate, the campground host , Dave Lewis and his staff, were the friendliest people. Nice landscaping, clean facilities. Definitely looking forward to the next trip. A++ :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy