Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
Only stayed one night while passing through the area. Nice sites, very clean throughout. Staff was great.
Oct 02, 2017
Should have small changes for big rigs 45' with a tow for better maneuverability.
Oct 01, 2017
great for the first place I have been to.
Oct 01, 2017
Beautifully maintained park. Everything from check-in, to sites was perfect!
Oct 01, 2017
This one of the nicest parks and KOAs we have stayed at. Very clean park, nice sights and very pleasant staff. Bathrooms where the best we have seen! Easy access off the highway and no road noise. Nice JOB Fillmore!
Oct 01, 2017
Very well kept beautiful campground! The dog park was great; although small, the nice grass & trees made up for it.
Sep 30, 2017
Beautiful, peaceful park. Everything was immaculate. Sites were clean and green. Hookup was simple and quick due to the fact they were level and the hookups maintained. Wish we had the time to stay more than 1 night to check out the activities in the area.
Sep 30, 2017
Quick overnight but the facility was great.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
We've stayed in three KOA's this summer and the Fillmore KOA was the best! The spaces were large, grass was green, pet area was very large and fenced. We were impressed!
Sep 28, 2017
Very clean! The only negative comment, would be the location. Able to hear traffic from the interstate.
Sep 28, 2017
Very lovely property. A bit expensive but a nice stay. Really liked that you can fill up on propane on the property.
Sep 28, 2017
Very nice park,, nice dog area.
Sep 28, 2017
Great park! Always friendly and helpful. Very clean and great setting.
Sep 28, 2017
Rude people!
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice
Sep 26, 2017
Loved you grass areas and especially nice dog area. So many others had dirt or rocks and no grass! Thank you for taking care of your property!!
Sep 26, 2017
This was the cleanest and nicest KOA I have ever stayed in.
Sep 26, 2017
One of the best!!!
Sep 25, 2017
Always have a great stay at this facility. Owners and employees are very customer service oriented and helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
The sites were large and clean. Nice grass areas between sites. The campground is in great shape. The park is very quiet. We would stay here again
Sep 25, 2017
Our stay was amazing! Everything was clean! We felt safe as well! The campground was really cute and the people were nice! Easy to reserve a spot and super economical. We will definitely find another KOA on our next road trip!
Sep 24, 2017
Wonderful stay at Fillmore KOA! Wish we could have stayed longer. Definitely will be back. Thank you to the entire staff.
Sep 24, 2017
We just stayed for overnight, but found the park extremely neat and clean.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Great campground! Had trouble with cable tv.
Sep 23, 2017
I believe this to be one of the best maintained KOA campgrounds I have stayed at.
Sep 23, 2017
The grounds are great, the staff professional and courteous. We very much enjoyed our stay
Sep 22, 2017
Best place in the 9 weeks of traveling, so clean, beautiful green grass and such a great K9 camp area!!!! Will stay there again if going through this area.
Sep 22, 2017
This was the nicest camp ground! The people where so friendly and helpful. The camp ground was clean and so where the bathroom and shower. And I loved how it was so pet friendly
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Clean and attractive. Pleasant stay.
Sep 21, 2017
Facilities were very clean, sites were clean & large enough not to be crowded in. We will certainly come back & recommend this resort!. The People managing it were very friendly.
Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful! Very friendly and accommodating. Very clean.
Sep 20, 2017
Very, very nice KOA. Roomy sites, and excellent facilities and very clean. My only complaint would be the noise of tires on gravel every time someone drove by. Will definitely stay there again.
Sep 20, 2017
Another reason to love KOA. Great stop over for a long journey. This is a very nice campground and one to remember for our next trip to Utah!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Very nice clean well run campground. Staff was all helpful and friendly. Close to lots of ATV and Jeep roads in the Fishlake National Forest.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
One of the better KOAs I've stayed at. I recommend KOA.
Sep 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. Remembered me from a previous visit. Grounds and facilities were very clean and neat. Enjoyed my stay and I will be back.
Sep 19, 2017
As always we had a great time. The grounds and facilities are always very clean.
Sep 19, 2017
Very helpful staff. Weâll be back.
Sep 19, 2017
The park is so clean, nice and quite we will stay again next year on our way to Oregon.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The campground was a great place to stay for our ATV ride. The owners were great to work with and show great pride in taking care of the customers and their campground.
Sep 18, 2017
Everything was perfect thanks to everyone involved in making our stay great. At your level of customer service you'll never know how many lives you will have a positive impact on. Keep up the great work
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy