Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 28, 2018
Clean and quiet - very nice one night stay
Mar 27, 2018
Very friendly, extremely well maintained, very helpful. Will definitely try to stay there again.
Mar 25, 2018
Very cute park. Will definitely stay again.
Mar 25, 2018
Clean and nice. Staff was very friendly.
Mar 24, 2018
Great park! Clean, well laid out, and very friendly owner(s). My stay would have been much more enjoyable if it weren't so cold the water had to be cut off and if we didn't have 50 to 60 mph winds most of the evening and early morning. Close enough to the freeway but not so close that one has to hear the traffic. Will be using this park two times per season!
Mar 23, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
I drive out of my way just to stay there Always the best of times in cabins and tent sites!!!!
Mar 20, 2018
Awesome!
Mar 20, 2018
We loved this KOA so much, we ended up staying an extra day! The hosts were delightful and the facilities were exceptional!
Mar 20, 2018
Nice campground. The hostess was very helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Very clean and accommodating!
Mar 13, 2018
the host was wonderful, very helpful. the sites were very clean and orderly. we had a great stay. thanks.
Mar 07, 2018
The campground was very nice and clean. Hosts were super nice and helpful. The only concern I had was we got there, set up and went to hook up the water and their water was still turned off. The host did find a super long hose to get out tank filled. We would stay there again. Lots of beautiful trees and a nice view. I would also recommend to my friends.
Mar 07, 2018
very nice place. Helped us fill our water
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Stay was excellent! Staff was friendly and nice. Only down fall, spa said it was open, but it was not. Also, the game room was not open. Other than that my family loved the campground.
Nov 14, 2017
we have stayed at this koa many times, when we made the reservation we thought that it was open for another 3 days. paid for full hook ups but the water was turned off, could not clean our tanks, which was the plan, now I have to pay again to flush the tanks, not a happy camper.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for camping with us! Due to freezing weather we shut off water at the sites when temperatures become too low. Our sewer dump station, however, is still completely functioning. We are sorry for the confusion. Hope to have you back soon!
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
The neatest, cleanest, friendliest KOA we have stayed at to date.
Nov 11, 2017
Nice place. Clean. Good size sites.
Nov 06, 2017
Spectacular host and hostess.
Nov 04, 2017
People were very friendly. And it was nice and quiet.. would stay again.
Nov 04, 2017
Very nice people & the campground was in excellent condition & well looked after. One of the best KOA’s we have visited��
Nov 03, 2017
If you want quiet and view of mountains, fresh air, trees and great accommodations from store, clean shower rooms and bathrooms then your at right place in Fillmore, UT. Friendly and helpful staff, was relaxing and enjoyed our 2 day stay.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Another great stay. Kids were excited to use the game room but you closed it for the season. It should stay open until the campground closes for the winter.
Oct 30, 2017
Nice, quiet, camp hosts were very nice
Oct 29, 2017
Well maintained.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
We got in after 9pm, and left before 9am the next day. The only amenities we used were the bathrooms, but the facilities were very clean, and the grounds were very well-kept! A great stay for our first KoA visit.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Very quiet location with no freeway noise. Trees changing color in autumn are pretty. Plenty of walking opportunities directly from the property off of the roads. Very nice people. Clean restrooms.
Oct 26, 2017
Had a very enjoyable time. Camp hosts were very helpful and pleasurable. The camp was the nicest koa we have stayed at, grassy sites and gravel pull thru's. Definitely plan on returning.
Oct 25, 2017
Very quiet, cute, super clean bathrooms.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Dave, the owner has worked very hard over the years with improvements and maintenance to make it the best KOA we've stayed at.
Oct 24, 2017
Wonderful atmosphere and location, but getting a little pricey for us.
Oct 24, 2017
We stay at your park, usually twice a year. We have two dogs that enjoy the dog park and the open areas to walk. The park is run like a fine oiled machine - from the very cordial parking assistant to the knowledgeable office staff. Laundry room and bathrooms are spotless. Grounds are kept in perfect condition and the sunsets are magnificant! Don't change a thing. See you next time.
Oct 23, 2017
The Fillmore KOA is always a nice place to stay and ride our ATVs!
Oct 23, 2017
Peaceful, clean, friendly
Oct 23, 2017
Clean campground and bathrooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
The camp ground was well maintain and overall was a good experience. You must take note that there are generally other RV Parks at or near KOA sites and most of them are sufficiently lower priced.
Oct 19, 2017
We arrived at 5:30 on, after a 12 hour day on the road with two kids and a dog. We all loved the facilities, staff and dog run. It was the first day of our 9 day road trip vacation and it was an amazing way to start the trip. I will be keeping my eye out for KOAâs from now on! What an amazingly affordable way to glamour camp, aka âglampâ. Thank you!!
Oct 19, 2017
The best campground WiFi I have ever had to include the ability to mask that your computer is online. Two available sewer connections to service either the middle or the back of your rv. Lots of trees and grass. As this was mid October the hosts were busy picking up twigs and leaves to keep the place tidy. The bathroom and showers were excellent. Hope to make this a regular stop.
Oct 19, 2017
Came in after hours and was delighted to see that the Fillmore KOA had an after hours procedure in which you could contact them directly if you had any questions. Staff was friendly and the facilities were as clean or cleaner than any we had on this ten day trip in which we stayed in five different campgrounds. The grounds were also very nice. My only regret is that this was not our "home base".
Oct 19, 2017
Nice and clean. Young couple running the place were nice, always wave when they drove by. They went around picking up branches that had fallen. This KOA is great and clean!!! Thank You.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals