Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email This Campground

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2017
This KOA is a wonderful place. The amenities are exceptional, well maintained snd the staff is expert and friendly. The riding trails are the best we have road and we will always scheduke FIllmore KOA as a yearly vacation spot
Jul 02, 2017
The camp is very well maintained and kept clean. We stay at this camp because it has easy access to the atv trails. We have stayed at this KOA several times over the past 4 years, have told several friends and family members about it, and plan to return again in the future.
Jul 02, 2017
The park is well maintained and the workers friendly and efficient. Excellent park.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Wonderful campground. All staff were extremely helpful. Campground amazingly well kept. One of the best yet.
Jul 02, 2017
Great staff!
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground.
Jul 01, 2017
VERY NICE KOA
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Stayed one night stopover,clean, quite nice size sites. Everthing as it should be.
Jul 01, 2017
The Owners were very friendly and accommodating, they found room for us to stay an extra night during a busy holiday weekend with no advance reservation. Very lovely camp with lots of trees for shade.
Jun 30, 2017
Very friendly staff, quick and easy propane pickup and dropoff,onsite offroad access. Loved this KOA! Thank you!
Jun 30, 2017
Large space for trailer and truck. Rode Razor from campsite. Hiked Arches. It was 98 degrees so absolutely loved the water pad.
Jun 30, 2017
Clean, warm and friendly. A great place to stay.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
we had paid for a late check out , but some woman came and spoke to my wife saying we dont do that wheres your receipt upset my wife a little bit other than that great place great people very helpful

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for our communication error. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the riding on the ATV trails.
Jun 29, 2017
This is one of the best campground we have stayed in. The staff is great, the park is very well maintained and every little detail is covered and made out stay great.
Jun 29, 2017
Cabins were very clean and well maintained. Many nice amenities this time including a BBQ, TV, water spiget. We came in very late but they left the porch light on for us.
Jun 28, 2017
This is my favorite KOA! The employees and owners are super friendly and helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Came here in early may, liked to so much came back on our return trip home. Very helpful, wonderful folks
Jun 28, 2017
Have stayed here multiple times, and always a 5 star experience. EXTREMELY WELL maintained grounds, FLAT RV pads, clean clean clean pool and facilities. Thanks again! Will be back.
Jun 27, 2017
Great hosts and great place to stay.
Jun 27, 2017
We were only there over night in late out early
Jun 27, 2017
Love this place. The Lewis family makes you feel better than family. They are fun to be around, love them.
Jun 27, 2017
Great value KOA. Owners Dave & Corine always ready to make campers happy. It was a great home base for your Jamboree stay.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
The staff were always very accommodating. They answered our questions and came to our 5th wheel to help with a problem we had with our tv. They would even come and check on our dog while we were gone riding our OHV if we needed them to. Very friendly staff and well cared for park. Thanks for a great week.
Jun 27, 2017
This campground is clean and maintained well. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will return many times.
Jun 27, 2017
The campground was clean, well kept, and had all the amenities.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and well maintained and the staff was amazing
Jun 26, 2017
Awesome as always!!!
Jun 26, 2017
This campground is awesome!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
We really enjoy staying at the Fillmore KOA. The Lewis' are wonderful hosts! The grounds & facilities are clean and very well kept. Thank you for another wonderful stay at KOA. See you again soon.
Jun 26, 2017
Pride of ownership, friendly staff and would walk our dogs. Shady and very restful even on warm days. Lots of trail rides for utv. Be back!!
Jun 26, 2017
We went for the Fillmore ATV Jamboree and it was great. Very friendly staff and has everything you would need.They added a playground for the kids and it was a big hit.The pool and showers are always open and clean.RV spot was very well maintained.We will be back
Jun 25, 2017
Well kept campground. The owners have put in a lot of work to make the place as nice as it is. When ever we are in the area, we will stay here. In fact...we already set up reservations for June of 2018. Great job guys
Jun 25, 2017
I really wish we could have had a controlled fire in one of those fire rings. Camping isn't the same without a fire :-)
Jun 24, 2017
We do not ATV, but the grounds were lovely, and the people were very nice and hard working!
Jun 23, 2017
Clean, friendly staff!
Jun 22, 2017
Loved the amenities in the Kabin: TV, heat, AC, fridge, and microwave!
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great stay there the staff is great.Also we decided to stay 2 extra day's and they were great to let's us. They keep the grounds beautiful very nice camp. Hope to go back.
Jun 22, 2017
Very friendly staff. Facility was very clean. Nice place to stay. Will definitely stay again.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice hosts. Beautiful maintained park. One little observation-the pool is too small to accommodate the number of guests.
Jun 21, 2017
GREAT GREAT KOA ONE OF THE BEST WEVE BEEN TO. NICE NICE NICE PEOPLR
Jun 21, 2017
We've stayed here on separate occasions and both times the staff has always been kind and friendly, as well the facilities are always clean! It's very peaceful and calm at this campground!
Jun 20, 2017
Only stayed one night traveling to Salt Lake City. But everything was great. We had a large site that fit our needs. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Clean, friendly, great showers, nice people. Good size camping spot for my big rig. Easy to get out in the morning. Best nights sleep on our trip. Will refune any time we can!
Jun 20, 2017
Very very nice, clean, well stocked store, clean restrooms, site was spacious with plenty green grass everywhere, hosts extremely kind, trees everywhere our fav on our trip
Jun 19, 2017
The young girls during check in were great. Very friendly and helpful. A great overnight stop.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals