Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean. Layed out well. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
Apr 17, 2017
Great place to camp and the all the hosts are fantastic!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Nice and clean and very well run........staff were efficient and check in was a breeze. One of the nicest KOA's I have stayed!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Super clean, very well laid out and extremely well maintained. And friendly staff as well.
Apr 17, 2017
This is one of my favorite campgrounds. It is always clean and kept up! You can't ask for nicer owners, they're very helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
The park is very well groomed, the staff was friendly and helpful. We'll definitely come back!
Apr 16, 2017
Friendly people but they packed us all in like sardines. A few feet would have made a big difference. We will not stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry you have reviewed the wrong KOA campground. At the Fillmore KOA we have very spacious sites and you are not cramped for space at all. I'm sure you will come and stay at our KOA at some point.Thank you
Apr 15, 2017
I thought it was a bit expensive since it was the middle of April. Other than that, the place was clean and beautiful.
Apr 14, 2017
Very clean pleasant campground. Great dog park. Highly recommend.
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly hosts, clean restrooms and showers, and a very enjoyable stay! Thank you!
Apr 14, 2017
small and intimate but very nice. Clean, easy to park and the hosts were great...
Apr 14, 2017
Fillmore KOA Campground is a very well kept, friendly environment, a very welcome place to spend the evening or longer I will definitely return in my travels
Apr 13, 2017
Friendly Staff, Clean Park and buildings, Quiet, restful night. Great place to stay!
Apr 13, 2017
Quiet location just off of the highway. Large sites.
Apr 13, 2017
Great stay!
Apr 12, 2017
This is the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. The grounds are immaculate and the owners are very personable. We stay here whenever we are traveling through Utah.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice site, friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend that they have more than one person trained to dispense propane on-site.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
great , very helpful staff
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Super friendly staff, gorgeous views, easy interstate access.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice place, great people working their. The spot was big enough for my fifth wheel, Truck and RZR. The spots are not on top of each other. Very nice place to stay.
Apr 10, 2017
We stop here every time we are in the area, usually when we are returning to Canada from Arizona. I think it is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Our only complaint is the dust that is on the last little section of road in front of the office.
Apr 10, 2017
Live-in managers were very pleasant to deal with and welcoming.
Apr 09, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Pleasant location, very clean.
Apr 09, 2017
Very nice campground. The spaces are large. The fenced dog yard was great! The grass was well kept. I did not use any other facilities.
Apr 08, 2017
The park was quiet, convenient & clean. Plus the staff was very accommodating.
Apr 08, 2017
This campground is very clean and well taken care of. We loved the green grass and the large areas for our dogs. Everyone was friendly and gave us great information about the area. We really enjoyed our stay!
Apr 08, 2017
Very nice RV park.
Apr 07, 2017
Always a good stay, nice koa
Apr 06, 2017
Very clean and wonderful host. Highly recommend this park.
Apr 04, 2017
great service
Apr 03, 2017
Best KOA we've ever been to. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We adjust our travel plans so we can stay here while going south and heading back home.
Apr 03, 2017
The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Restrooms were very clean. The overall site is very scenic.
Apr 03, 2017
The only downside to this stay was the attractions booklet provided by the KOA. I understand it is put out by the county so it did not greatly affect my rating, but very frustrating using the map/directions could not accurately find the spots we were looking for and spent several hours driving trying to find attractions.
Apr 03, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Beautifully maintained grounds.
Apr 02, 2017
Very clean facility.
Apr 01, 2017
Never stayed before, but certainly will in the future. Clean park with good pull-through sites. Full hook-ups. Excellent customer service by the two young ladies in charge when we arrived. Very polite, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about their job. No waiting around with these employees. The WiFi was excellent and a breath of fresh air compared to other parks. Did I say excellent alread
Mar 31, 2017
This was a great stay, the hosts were really friendly. Will stay here again.
Mar 31, 2017
Excellent KOA; one of the best I have been to. Strong Wi-Fi, modern and clean bathrooms with showers, beautifully landscaped grounds. Nice store and helpful staff. I stayed in a Cabin and the outside temperature was about 32 degrees. The cabin heater took all night to warm the place up. Door and windows needed weatherstripping; they were drafty. An extra heater would have helped too.
Mar 31, 2017
Great campground. Nice level sites, very clean and close to an are where the dog can get some exercise.
Mar 29, 2017
The staff is excellent, very welcoming. The sites are great.
Mar 28, 2017
Great campground and hosts. Will stay again.
Mar 28, 2017
Nice quiet campground with mountains near by. Sites are roomy and easy to get into and out of. Stayed here in a travel trailer, one night on the way from Boise Idaho to Las Vegas.
Mar 27, 2017
Have stayed at this campground since 2013 and will continue to do so.
Mar 25, 2017
NEED PARK STAY AGAIN G.
Mar 25, 2017
Very tidy, clean park with a friendly staff! Enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend this stop.
Mar 25, 2017
Nice stop between Salt Lake and Las Vegas. Dave, the owner, is a great guy and cordial host. WiFi is good. TV is good. Restrooms/ showers are good. Fillmore is a small town.
Mar 24, 2017
Nice campground, friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy