Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Beautiful park, beautiful country. Park is clean and inviting.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice campgrounds and very nice staff. Seemed odd that the cable connections appeared to be new, yet they do not offer cable TV.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. All our sites have cable TV, channels are listed in our site map we provide . If you needed help we are here to assist.
Oct 11, 2017
We only stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer. Beautiful well kept park. Easy to get in and out of in our 43 foot 5th wheel and 22 foot truck. Gorgeous scenery and spacious sites.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice place to stay, everything was clean and in good condition. Only complaint is charging full rates when some amenities are closed for the season....swimming pool.
Oct 11, 2017
As soon as I drove in I mentioned to my wife that this is a what a KOA should like. Very nice looking campground, well kept. The utilities could be just a few more feet farther forward, only because I'm a bit lazy and don't want to add another length of hose. The rep that checked us in said "Follow me" and instead of jumping in a cart the rep walked a ways in front of us to our site.
Oct 10, 2017
KOA Kampground at Fillmore was a pleasant surprise. Far enough off the freeway to reduce noise, and just out of town for a rural look. Easy access to trails.
Oct 10, 2017
Large, clean and spacious facilities. The cabins are nice and spread out.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff and well-manicured grounds.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms and pretty grounds. Nice that we weren't right on top of each other too.
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice place, very organized and well maintained.
Oct 09, 2017
This is a well maintained, organized, family & pet friendly KOA! Their café is a nice place to have a meal. Thanks for the great stay.
Oct 09, 2017
Very accommodating in changing reservations!
Oct 09, 2017
Excellent koa. Best one we have ever stayed at.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice stay. Bathrooms are the cleanest we've experienced as well as roomy and a real shower curtain not just a liner! Very organized, neat, tidy, pull through spots are so level, no RV leveling necessary! A well run RV resort overall! Keep up the good work!
Oct 08, 2017
We never miss an opportunity to stay at the Fillmore KOA. Dave and Corinne do a magnificent job. Its the cleanest inside and outside of any KOAs we visit. I love gardening and the grounds are so well kept can barely see a leaf fallen from a tree. Michele and her husband Luiz very helpful an d made sure we got our propane refill before the afternoon was out.
Oct 08, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant, although we only stayed one night. The campground is well kept and the sites are fairly long. Some suggestions....We have a grill on its own stand, but your rules state no grills on grass. Where are we suppose to put the grill as the site isnt wide enough. We had to put our grill out on the road...okay when it isn't busy. One more suggestion, but no more room to
Oct 07, 2017
Not much to do in Fillmore, but this KOA was spacious and clean. Nice combination of gravel and lush grass.
Oct 07, 2017
Nice RV Park. Great staff.
Oct 06, 2017
Loved the beautiful well kept sites with lots of room. And the ATV trails provided great nature walks.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We rented an RV in Salt Lake City. We were on our way to Zion National Park, the KOA in Fillmore is exactly half way and thought it would be a great place to stop.
Oct 05, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in. It is a will be do-over if we are traveling in the area. Loved the clean bathrooms, laundry and well kept grounds.
Oct 05, 2017
You have a great looking place. We only stayed overnight and left. Would likely not stay again because your sewer connection is so far away from the connection on our coach we could not use it. Good set-up for 5th wheels and trailers but not practical for 45 ft coaches. Also got the size of the coach wrong. We reserved a space for 45' coach and your confirmation was for a 40 footer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy you enjoyed our park. You were escorted to a 80' site. Sorry you couldn't position yourself for sewer hook up.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Very clean and well kept campground. Nice cabins.
Oct 03, 2017
This stay was great. We are rookies at the camper thing and they knew it so they checked in on us to make sure we were okay and answer any questions. It's a nice place and was a fun stay.
Oct 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time in Fillmore. The trails were beautiful and fun to ride. The KOA is well taken care and the staff friendly and helpfull.
Oct 03, 2017
Have stayed there many many times through the years a AAA operation I've been another KOA camps that don't even compare your Fillmore people are outstanding
Oct 03, 2017
Always a very pleasant stay on my way south and again going north in the spring. Been staying in this park for 10 years and always return.
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful as always! Beautiful campground
Oct 02, 2017
Good park with solid services. Keep up the good work.
Oct 02, 2017
Only stayed one night while passing through the area. Nice sites, very clean throughout. Staff was great.
Oct 02, 2017
Should have small changes for big rigs 45' with a tow for better maneuverability.
Oct 01, 2017
great for the first place I have been to.
Oct 01, 2017
Beautifully maintained park. Everything from check-in, to sites was perfect!
Oct 01, 2017
This one of the nicest parks and KOAs we have stayed at. Very clean park, nice sights and very pleasant staff. Bathrooms where the best we have seen! Easy access off the highway and no road noise. Nice JOB Fillmore!
Oct 01, 2017
Very well kept beautiful campground! The dog park was great; although small, the nice grass & trees made up for it.
Sep 30, 2017
Beautiful, peaceful park. Everything was immaculate. Sites were clean and green. Hookup was simple and quick due to the fact they were level and the hookups maintained. Wish we had the time to stay more than 1 night to check out the activities in the area.
Sep 30, 2017
Quick overnight but the facility was great.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
We've stayed in three KOA's this summer and the Fillmore KOA was the best! The spaces were large, grass was green, pet area was very large and fenced. We were impressed!
Sep 28, 2017
Very clean! The only negative comment, would be the location. Able to hear traffic from the interstate.
Sep 28, 2017
Very lovely property. A bit expensive but a nice stay. Really liked that you can fill up on propane on the property.
Sep 28, 2017
Very nice park,, nice dog area.
Sep 28, 2017
Great park! Always friendly and helpful. Very clean and great setting.
Sep 28, 2017
Rude people!
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice
Sep 26, 2017
Loved you grass areas and especially nice dog area. So many others had dirt or rocks and no grass! Thank you for taking care of your property!!
Sep 26, 2017
This was the cleanest and nicest KOA I have ever stayed in.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy