Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rv Rental Unit Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
Always loved this KOA in past years. This year has been disappointing. The new caretakers do not make you feel welcome. At check-in both times this year I said "we come here 2 or 3 times a year". All the man said was "well then I guess you know your way around". The woman in the office never looks up from the computer. They never introduced themselves or said "welcome back".
Sep 20, 2017
They were very accommodating to all our groups needs. They were friendly even with all my questions before and during our stay.
Sep 17, 2017
It was great. The people who run the camp ground were very helpful. The whole experience will bring me back.
Sep 11, 2017
Our quick getaway for the Eureka Springs Auto Show was made even better by KOA. The campground and our rental RV was super clean. Had everything we needed and was close enough to town but very quiet. Look forward to staying again!
Aug 16, 2017
The facility was clean and beautiful. The hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. Well done!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was clean and comfortable. Everyone was so nice and friendly
Aug 07, 2017
The owners are amazing. They were helpful and very nice. It is the cleanest campground I have ever been to. The bathhouse is very clean and nice. We will be returning soon!
Aug 04, 2017
The staff and cleanliness of the grounds really was superb.
Aug 01, 2017
Had a nice stay. Miss Bob & Donna. New caretakers were not as friendly & outgoing, but perhaps as they are New they are still getting used to everything. I mentioned we have stayed in the same unit one if not twice a yr for the last 5 years, but they just said then I would know how to get to it and wouldn't need any help. She just looked up from the computer& went right back to what she was doing.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We had a great time!!!! Our son and family stayed in a cabin right by us and we all enjoyed our stay. The cabins are very nice. Thank you for the fridge and microwave! That is really a big plus! The pool was wonderful! The kids and their dad had a blast! The water was perfectly clear and it was a wonderful size; big enough for all to play! Mike and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly
Jun 12, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The customer service began the moment we arrived on site and was escorted to our site. My son loved the playground and pool. We will definitely be back in the future.
Jun 07, 2017
Friendly staff. Great location. Could use some help with updates. Wish they would keep the option of renting an RV. Heard they may get rid of them. Sure seems like KOA is a big enough company to be able to get new RV's for rental. Many other people asked about it and liked the idea of renting one.
Jun 01, 2017
Staff are great! Grounds are in good condition and you can see there are plans for the future. The owners are very visible and approachable. 👋👋👋
Oct 25, 2016
It was great
Oct 04, 2016
Great
Sep 25, 2016
We had a great time! Love the Airstream.
Sep 02, 2016
This is a wonderful campground. Bob & Donna are so friendly and the people that help them run it are always very helpful. This is my second time to stay there this year. We usually go once every year. This year was special. We will go back at least once every year & always hope to have Bob and Donna to great us with that friend hug and smile. Thank you for such wonderful hospitality!!
Jul 30, 2016
This is the third year in a row our family has stayed at Eureka KOA. We have always had a very good time and the service was exceptional. When we had to ask for help with the gas grill lol they were right there anytime we had a problem or question they helped us within minutes. The entire area including restrooms and swimming pool playground exedra we're all exceptionally clean.Thank you Donna&bob
Jul 13, 2016
My family and I love this campground! Bob and Donna and Carolyn and her husband do a wonderful job of keeping everything nice and clean. We like to stay in the Coachman there. We always find it to be very clean and comfortable. Bob and Donna always makes us feel like we are friends coming to visit. Love them. Going back next month and can't wait.
Jul 09, 2016
Had a great time! Everyone was extremely friendly!
Jul 09, 2016
When we arrived, we were told that the discount would not be applied. The KOA website was very misleading with the discount codes. The 32 ft. coachman was clean and suited our family's needs. Clean bathrooms. Nice staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Ma'am when you arrived I explained we use a KOA, Inc. system for reservations and that is an error we have asked to be addressed.Had you read the discount information you would have seen the conditions as shown. STAY 3 NIGHTS 4TH FREE - Arrive Sunday or Monday and stay an extra night on us!
Jun 14, 2016
We camp here as there is no place better! It is super clean, the friendliest people you will ever find. Bob and donna take pride in their KOA campgrounds and it shows! They always go the extra mile and then some.
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful place! Like being in the middle of the forest. Very clean & everything in good working order. Great amenities - huge pool, kids' play area, even a dog park. Proprietors were very friendly & helpful. Can't wait to stay there again.
May 31, 2016
Great weekend with the grandsons!! Thank you Bob and Donna!! Our accommodations were perfect. The boys got to hang out together and wore this lady out. It was fun! Thanks again!!
Mar 21, 2016
Nov 03, 2015
We love ESKOA!!!!!
Nov 01, 2015
Really enjoyed the Airstream.
Oct 29, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff! We live Eureka Springs KOA!! Always clean and inviting. We will be back
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great time. Camper we rented was very clean and nice. Just wish you had a couple more!
Oct 19, 2015
It was awesome! Great location, excellent employees, clean.
Oct 06, 2015
We rented the Coachman camper at Eureka Springs KOA and were very pleased with our experience. Our only concern was a general lack of recycling other than drink cans, so we had to haul glass and plastic back home with us. The camper was awesome. We enjoyed our private deck and firepit/grill area very much.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Had I known lack of recycling would affect your satisfaction with us so badly, I would have taken the bottles and glass to the local recycling center myself. Hope to see you again!
Sep 27, 2015
We have stayed in a few KOA's and have enjoyed our stay in each one but the Eureka Springs KOA is the one we keep coming back to and is #1 on our scale. I love everything about this campground, the location, the cleanliness and above all the friendliness. They remember us by name and I love the smiles....thank you so much for making our stay a wonderful one....SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT YEAR 😀 THA
Sep 22, 2015
It's a beautiful place and extremely well maintained! Even though there's lots to do in Eureka, we enjoyed the place so much we didn't leave the whole weekend.
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed in the Airstream and had a wonderfully relaxing weekend!! Highly recommended!!
Sep 04, 2015
Bob and Donna are the nicest people you'll ever want to meet. They are always very friendly and try to make you feel at home. There work around the campground shows in the beautiful grounds the very clean restrooms and showers. The office and store and lounge area are always well stocked and comfortable. I used the laundry while there and everything was clean and worked well. Will be back again.
Aug 26, 2015
This is the best campground we have stayed in!! Thank you!!
Aug 17, 2015
Very friendly staff. Just loved everything about the place
Aug 12, 2015
Clean, quiet, friendly
Aug 08, 2015
We rented the travel trailer and Donna had the AC on and ready for us when we got there. The coffee pot was broken so the next morning we were not able to make coffee.The pullout couch bed was broken and very, very uncomfortable. But other than that, the campground was clean and comfortable
Jul 02, 2015
Great campground. Wonderful owners and staff. Problems with our accommodations. Faulty outlets, refrigerator not working one day, oven not working, small leak. Would of loved some activities at the campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your patience with us while you were here. We have gotten all items that you mentioned repaired. Again, thank you for your patience.
Jun 26, 2015
We were new to camping.. The team was great and helpful to us newbies
Jun 25, 2015
Wonderful camp and staff
Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful. The airstream we rented was great.. the grounds are very well kept up, the owners were nice and helpful. The bathhouse was extremely clean. The pool was large and lots of chairs to sit at. Great playground for little kids and slightly bigger kids. We cannot wait to go back.
Jun 14, 2015
Everything was great.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals