Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2017
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Wish there was wifi throughout the park and maybe transportation into Eureka but otherwise it was a great stay. We'll be back!
Apr 29, 2017
Very nice place. Clean and friendly staff.
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome
Apr 22, 2017
Very clean campground & friendly hosts
Apr 17, 2017
We stayed in site 59. Really enjoyed the deck. The site was shady and very wide. Owners and staff were very friendly. Nice dog play area. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.
Apr 17, 2017
Enjoyed my week stay at this KOA. The staff were by far the best KOA group I have met. Coffee daily will Big Mike was great to way to start the day. Thanks
Apr 17, 2017
The best kampground in the area!!! Great folks, great services!!! Easy to enter and exit. Quiet and clean!!! Will stay here every time we come here to play!!!
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Fantastic rv sites,amenities and staff. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Eureka Springs.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice place to stay, convenient and super friendly owners! Will stay again!
Apr 10, 2017
Been here before and will return. Nice quiet place in the woods. Pool wasn't open yet but who wants to swim in April a little to cool. Have recommended this park to several. New owner appear very nice and pleasant. Thanks much.
Apr 08, 2017
The owners and hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Country setting with hiking, dog playground, children playground, pool, store, and activity room also.
Apr 04, 2017
Clean bathrooms, quiet night. Perfect!
Apr 03, 2017
Wonderful park, excellent location, very clean and well maintained. Owners and staff are professional and very friendly. I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in the Eureka Springs area.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Super clean, modern facility with great staff. Great place for kids to have fun and adults to relax. Very nice sites and store, too
Apr 01, 2017
Lovely wooded setting, nice and quiet with a super nice staff. They were very helpful too, as we had a plumbing issue with our rented RV. Very clean bathrooms and showers. We highly recommend this campground if stopping in Eureka Springs.
Apr 01, 2017
When you arrive you think that de camping is under construction.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for any distress this caused. We were in fact re mulching the tent sites for out tenting guests.
Mar 30, 2017
We always enjoy staying at this park when we are in the area. We were expressed with all of the improvements that you are making. Congratulations on your recent purchase of the park and keep up the good work!
Mar 27, 2017
nice friendly place I will return
Mar 27, 2017
It was a short stay but we enjoyed it. Clean and spaces we not to close together.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice place to stay. Good location. Quiet.
Mar 25, 2017
Hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. Facilities were very clean. Campground was peaceful.
Mar 24, 2017
Great KOA. Easy to maneuver through park. Fun dog park. Very clean restrooms. Spacious sites. Staff was super-friendly. Convenient on-site store.
Mar 23, 2017
The hosts were absolutely wonderful had a great time thank you again
Mar 22, 2017
Big Mike and his staff was very professional and friendly. The cleanliness of the bathrooms and showers was an added plus. Thanks Big Mike
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Wonderful setting and owners. We will be back!
Mar 19, 2017
Had a wonderful time. The staff was so helpful when ever we had problems with our trailer. The facilities were immaculate. I will recommend this KOA to all my friends.
Mar 15, 2017
Campground was great Cable was lousy Laundry machines malfunctioned All and all good experience
Mar 14, 2017
clean and fresh for the spring season in spite of 3 inches of snow
Mar 11, 2017
AWESOME. Everything was perfect. Nice woodsy view from our own personal little deck. Our power went out and the man was there in 2 minutes. It was our fault but he fixed in one minute. Great DVD collection. Beautiful shower and laundry. Will be back!!
Dec 07, 2016
Wonderful hosts and staff! Very helpful and accommodating! We will definitely be back again. Really nice spots, clean bathrooms/laundry and trails in the woods.
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
Nov 03, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean well kept camp sites. Beautiful area.
Nov 02, 2016
Great palce to stay. Staff very accomodating.
Nov 02, 2016
Area very hilly and somewhat hard to get around shower room good but kind of out of way.
Nov 01, 2016
great place great owner
Nov 01, 2016
Good campground for Eureka Springs. Only issue was no WIFI at campsites. Does have it up front.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Since 7mbps is the most internet bandwidth we have available after switching providers 3x in 6 years, we choose to offer usable internet at the office area rather than horrible internet at some sites.
Oct 31, 2016
AWESOME!!!
Oct 30, 2016
overall this was a great place to stay. The sites are kinda close compared to most state parks but the amenities made it for it.
Oct 30, 2016
Nice campground. Will stay there again.
Oct 30, 2016
The font desk people at Eureka Springs were seemingly tired of answering 'tourist' questions. Could do with a little more hospitality towards guests. Other than not having camp wide Wi-Fi, this is a great place to stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We will address this issue with the employee that was on duty at the time of your arrival. We apologize and hope you will consider staying again in the future.
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice. Thanks Bob and Donna. Regards, Bob Pitts
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean, campsites are nice, not too small, not too big. Pull through sites are easy to get to! Loved having a nice fire pit for fires to make s'mores! All staff is super friendly and always waves!
Oct 25, 2016
Unexpectedly beautiful! Site was reasonably secluded. Bath house clean and well maintained. Managers/employees were delightful and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Good nice wood space outside to sit and with a table
Oct 25, 2016
best KOA in the world! we had a great time. There were lots of activities for the kids and I enjoyed watching them interact with one another!
Oct 24, 2016
The Halloween event gets better every year. Thanks so much to all of you that helped make it a super weekend!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals