Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
We found locations much more central to Eureka Springs. Having to traverse the steep grades to enter town and return home lacked a lot to be desired. This park has no view of the mountains, lakes or valleys which are inherent to the area. Other parks offer both great views and less expensive rates. Also, road pavement in some manner other than rock should be standard in premium park settings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I feel bad that your stay was so unenjoyable. We pride ourselves in our trees and shade and being out of the city for the peace and quiet we are known for. I hope that in the future you are able to enjoy your stays in the parks in town.
Jul 22, 2017
Amazing staff and Kampground
Jul 20, 2017
We have been traveling a lot this summer & I wish This KOA was every place we go, This is the nicest & most helpful place we have stayed. We have been traveling for years now because we are both retired,& I have enjoyed this place more than any. The people are like your friends you haven't seen in a while they R so kind & helpful. Our oning blew off & they helped plus on leaving they put it inside
Jul 20, 2017
amazing staff and Kampsite!
Jul 20, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly, but the restrooms/showers were to distant from where we parked and you could only get a wifi connection around the office and definitely not at our site. We are not likely to ever return to Eureka Springs, AR anyway.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Cyndi, i apologize that you didn't like Eureka Springs and that the shower house was to far away. It is in a good location for the cabins, water and electric and tent sites, just not for your full hook up site. We do have a satilite bathroom for the "rush time" in the full hook up sites.
Jul 19, 2017
We loved being so close to to the pool, kamp store, and restrooms! Had a great stay!
Jul 19, 2017
The camp ground was super clean. Everyone was great. The friendliest people operating as well as working there. My boxer had gotten out of my camper and all of the "grounds" workers including the owner big Mike himself helped to locate him. Thankfully my dog was found quickly at my friend's camper. They were very caring in the situation. Big thumbs up!!!! I will definitely stay here ag
Jul 18, 2017
My wife and I with our 3 kids (7,5 and 2)stayed here. Other than the activities available for kids to enjoy. The staff REALLY made the stay great. Our youngest had what could have been a very terrible accident (not the camps fault) and the staff showed genuine concern for my sons well being and continued to check on him during the remainder of our stay. They truly made us feel like family!
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
They are great people. We had a problem with what to do with our camper since we couldn't have a late check-out they had no problem with moving it to there storage area. We enjoyed the Mt. Bike Race and went back and got it. :)
Jul 17, 2017
Clean! Beautiful! Friendly staff! We will be coming back for sure!!
Jul 16, 2017
KOA Staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Campground was spotless. Liked the location, close to the strip.
Jul 16, 2017
One of our favorites. Friendly staff and beautiful campground. Would definetly visit again, and encourage others.
Jul 16, 2017
Wonderful place. Beautiful sites. Lots of shade.
Jul 11, 2017
I have travel since 1977 in an RV and this is the best place ever. Staff/owners are great. A nice over night or destination KOA. Spaces are nice size and easy in and out. Rates are very reasonable for facilities you get and the campground is constantly being upgraded. Highly recommend if passing through or staying in Eureka Springs.
Jul 11, 2017
Great campground and people here in Eureka Springs, AR ! Had a great stay will be back soon !
Jul 10, 2017
Great staff. Very clean with lots of amenities.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Location was great! Everything is clean and all of the staff (except for one person) are extremely friendly! We will return to this KOA!
Jul 09, 2017
It was nice. Area was clean and comfortable. Like the pull through areas, much easier to get parked. attendants were friendly.
Jul 08, 2017
The park is tight for big rigs. It is very pretty and wooded. Once we were settled in it worked fine for us.
Jul 07, 2017
This is a great campground. Really liked it. Nice trail for the dogs and the hospitality was tremendous.
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean
Jul 06, 2017
The owner Big Mike went out of his way repeatedly to make us feel welcomed. The whole facility was clean and well-maintained. Nice area for the dogs!
Jul 06, 2017
We are still here and I will say the people are great, the owners and others around the camp so helpful and kind. I will return! R&KT
Jul 05, 2017
We stayed 4 nights during 4th of July. The campground was very clean and quiet. Pet friendly and had a nice picnic table and grill. Really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was very friendly, area and amenities were clean and in good repair. The location is nice and we felt very welcome.
Jul 05, 2017
Cleanest shower house ever Nice
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Horrible sewage smell around our site. Had to disconnect from dump provided.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I can't apologize enough for your experience. We had a sack of garbage introduced into the sewage system that back it up. Again I sincerely apologize for not recognizing the issue earlier.
Jul 01, 2017
Beautiful location with a helpful staff.
Jul 01, 2017
Great park with nice sized pads, no mud covered in gravel. Nice deck with pad. Great dog park. Beautiful hiking trail. Staff and owners are friendly and extremely helpful, they treat you like family. We will definitely make this our park in Eureka Springs!
Jul 01, 2017
the folks are quite nice and helpfull. the park is dated and sites smaller. the facilities are up to date and verry clean. thanks for letting us stay.
Jun 30, 2017
I just wish the firewood would have been dry so we could of had a decent fire.
Jun 30, 2017
Need more signs to allow campers to enter the grounds from the right direction on Highway 62 south.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice sites. Glad there was fire pits. Loved the decking at sites. Friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2017
Very friendly, welcoming, and helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2017
Nice campground with lots of trees and walking areas. Also close to Eureka Springs town to enjoy food and art. We also did a river float trip not far and it was wonderful.
Jun 26, 2017
The campground was nice and the host were very friendly.
Jun 26, 2017
We just loved it, perfect location, loved the doggy playground, staff extremely helpful and friendly.
Jun 23, 2017
Excellent campground. Quiet & peaceful. Friendly staff Definitely would visit again!
Jun 22, 2017
Had a lovely stay. Only disappointments both very minor was lack of WiFi access and full hookup at the site we had.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are planning upgrades in the off season to provide more full hook ups. WIFI is a different story; due to the number of shade trees and the topography we have been unable to find a compatible service.
Jun 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay...just wished we could have stayed longer
Jun 21, 2017
very very clean bath house. Grounds very well maintained. Just the most pleasant stay. Old Pool, but well maintained.
Jun 18, 2017
Needs better wi-fi and trash pick up
Jun 17, 2017
Stayed here for the first time had damage to unit on the way owner was very helpful getting mobile repair so I could get home only down side is 2 lane & very curved to get to KOA. I had a 43ft fifth wheel. Otherwise a good time
Jun 17, 2017
All good. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Extremely nice and helpful staff. Very clean facilities.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Exremely pleased. Courtous staff and complex a A+++. Will recommend highly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals