Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
By far one of the best vacations we've taken. Our picky teenagers even loved it! The campground was beautiful and the owners are wonderful. The site was spacious and uncluttered. Pulling our 38' trailer through was easy. Eureka Springs has so much to offer and it's very affordable. Go see the Ozark Mountain Hoedown, it's hilarious and the music was fantastic! The Cosmic Cavern was also amazing!
Aug 09, 2017
Friendly staff, very peaceful spot. The deck/patio area was awesome.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Beautiful well maintained campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. We will gladly stay here again!
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
I love the way the grounds were keep clean & there was a lot of things for the family to do BUT the thing that really made this camp grounds and stay are the People! They were so nice, friendly and even helpful beyond what they had to be! I hope and pray they are full all the time they want except someday when I can return, and I will if I can! Russ & Kaye Tompkins
Aug 04, 2017
Mike and his staff were a great help during our first RV trip.
Aug 04, 2017
Host was fantastic. Grounds and pool were clean and fresh. We love it there and would go back again.
Aug 03, 2017
100% awesome. Staff was wonderful and very informative. This is the experience traveling and camping should be.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
everything was nice&clean nice park only problems were level part of site was to short i had very hard time getting truck unhitched from trailer also rv supplies in store were sparse
Jul 31, 2017
The Eureka Springs KOA was very nice. Well kept, clean and well shaded campsites. All the staff friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jul 31, 2017
Great place. Every thing was neat and clean. Showers, restrooms were great and clean. I would definitely stay here again. Owners were very nice and accommodating.
Jul 31, 2017
Super great job...
Jul 29, 2017
Great KOA to stay at very friendly staff, big pool, easy to find, large and lots of store items. I would recommend this KOA when in northern AR.
Jul 28, 2017
Had a great time. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facilities were clean and accessible.
Jul 28, 2017
Would definitely stay here again if in area.
Jul 26, 2017
We enjoyed the facility even tho it's a little hilly. Staff was very helpful. We will stay there again. Cable TV a must for me.
Jul 26, 2017
Very clean, outstanding service and great overal experience. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to everyone.
Jul 25, 2017
Great people, very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to going back.
Jul 24, 2017
Great place great people could us some paving
Jul 24, 2017
Campground seemed a little cramped. No wifi and no shuttle to town. Campsite was very shady! We left one night early because of no shuttle!
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent location close to Historic downtown Eureka Springs and lake. Very friendly and helpful Staff.Mikes a great dude!
Jul 23, 2017
This is a great campground in between Eureka Springs and Beaver Lake. There is plenty of shade at most of the spots. Showers are clean as are the bathrooms. We pulled a 43' Toy Hauler in, unloaded our motorcycles with no problem. Great KOA people there! Very helpful and accommodating.
Jul 23, 2017
We found locations much more central to Eureka Springs. Having to traverse the steep grades to enter town and return home lacked a lot to be desired. This park has no view of the mountains, lakes or valleys which are inherent to the area. Other parks offer both great views and less expensive rates. Also, road pavement in some manner other than rock should be standard in premium park settings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I feel bad that your stay was so unenjoyable. We pride ourselves in our trees and shade and being out of the city for the peace and quiet we are known for. I hope that in the future you are able to enjoy your stays in the parks in town.
Jul 22, 2017
Amazing staff and Kampground
Jul 20, 2017
We have been traveling a lot this summer & I wish This KOA was every place we go, This is the nicest & most helpful place we have stayed. We have been traveling for years now because we are both retired,& I have enjoyed this place more than any. The people are like your friends you haven't seen in a while they R so kind & helpful. Our oning blew off & they helped plus on leaving they put it inside
Jul 20, 2017
amazing staff and Kampsite!
Jul 20, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly, but the restrooms/showers were to distant from where we parked and you could only get a wifi connection around the office and definitely not at our site. We are not likely to ever return to Eureka Springs, AR anyway.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Cyndi, i apologize that you didn't like Eureka Springs and that the shower house was to far away. It is in a good location for the cabins, water and electric and tent sites, just not for your full hook up site. We do have a satilite bathroom for the "rush time" in the full hook up sites.
Jul 19, 2017
We loved being so close to to the pool, kamp store, and restrooms! Had a great stay!
Jul 19, 2017
The camp ground was super clean. Everyone was great. The friendliest people operating as well as working there. My boxer had gotten out of my camper and all of the "grounds" workers including the owner big Mike himself helped to locate him. Thankfully my dog was found quickly at my friend's camper. They were very caring in the situation. Big thumbs up!!!! I will definitely stay here ag
Jul 18, 2017
My wife and I with our 3 kids (7,5 and 2)stayed here. Other than the activities available for kids to enjoy. The staff REALLY made the stay great. Our youngest had what could have been a very terrible accident (not the camps fault) and the staff showed genuine concern for my sons well being and continued to check on him during the remainder of our stay. They truly made us feel like family!
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
They are great people. We had a problem with what to do with our camper since we couldn't have a late check-out they had no problem with moving it to there storage area. We enjoyed the Mt. Bike Race and went back and got it. :)
Jul 17, 2017
Clean! Beautiful! Friendly staff! We will be coming back for sure!!
Jul 16, 2017
KOA Staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Campground was spotless. Liked the location, close to the strip.
Jul 16, 2017
One of our favorites. Friendly staff and beautiful campground. Would definetly visit again, and encourage others.
Jul 16, 2017
Wonderful place. Beautiful sites. Lots of shade.
Jul 11, 2017
I have travel since 1977 in an RV and this is the best place ever. Staff/owners are great. A nice over night or destination KOA. Spaces are nice size and easy in and out. Rates are very reasonable for facilities you get and the campground is constantly being upgraded. Highly recommend if passing through or staying in Eureka Springs.
Jul 11, 2017
Great campground and people here in Eureka Springs, AR ! Had a great stay will be back soon !
Jul 10, 2017
Great staff. Very clean with lots of amenities.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Location was great! Everything is clean and all of the staff (except for one person) are extremely friendly! We will return to this KOA!
Jul 09, 2017
It was nice. Area was clean and comfortable. Like the pull through areas, much easier to get parked. attendants were friendly.
Jul 08, 2017
The park is tight for big rigs. It is very pretty and wooded. Once we were settled in it worked fine for us.
Jul 07, 2017
This is a great campground. Really liked it. Nice trail for the dogs and the hospitality was tremendous.
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean
Jul 06, 2017
The owner Big Mike went out of his way repeatedly to make us feel welcomed. The whole facility was clean and well-maintained. Nice area for the dogs!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals