Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
Friendly folks, had everything we needed, very helpful!
Oct 02, 2017
Staff were so helpful and friendly. Campground is one of the cleanest I've ever stayed at. Beautiful scenery. Can't wait to come back!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
EVERYTHING AS EXPECTED. LOVE THE DOG AGILITY COURSE.THIS IS OUR SECOND VISIT TO YOUR CAMPGROUND-- GREAT!!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
The site was to short we called in advance and explained our rig...wasn't even willing to try to accommodate a move.the roads within are a mess weeds are over grown H2o hook ups had to run under RV .The site are nowhere near level,the walking trail has huge rocks in the path we have stayed there before .not sure if I would be willing to do that again without a lot of repairs.
Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly hosts. The campground and bathrooms were always clean. I would definitely stay here again.
Sep 25, 2017
Very satisfied!!! This campground was beyond amazing. The owners and staff made you feel like family. We will definitely be coming back!!!
Sep 25, 2017
Staff great
Sep 25, 2017
We had a grand old time, staff was friendly and helpful and camp ground we neat and well kept.
Sep 25, 2017
Very clean & quiet campground. We were there with other motorcycle riders everyone respected privacy and peace. Friendly people. The only thing we missed is a hot tub.
Sep 25, 2017
Very pleasant & helpful staff. Quiet & friendly campers all around. Plan to return sometime next year.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Very wonderful hosts. Restroom and laundry clean and spacious, just wish there was one closer to the front (shower). The bugs were very annoying. Sweat bees in morning. Got stung. Other than that they took very great care of sites.
Sep 24, 2017
Fabulous week spent with family, no issues with any portion of our stay. Will definitely return next year!
Sep 24, 2017
Good clean Campground staff was helpful at a really good site plenty of water pressure no electrical problems
Sep 23, 2017
The new owner was very nice and helpful, there are a lot of challenges ahead. The sites need to be leveled and gravel put down. Difficult to get in and out on motorcycles. Do not mean to be critical, we had 3 motor homes and 6 bikes. Had a great week of riding, will look forward to staying again.
Sep 23, 2017
The staff at this KOA were awesome.
Sep 23, 2017
Absolutely amazing time we had here! NEVER have we met more accommodating and friendly park managers! This is a beautiful and well maintained park! We loved our large pull through space with the large deck'. This was our first stay ever at KOA and we will definitely return and most likely start staying at more KOA grounds now! Thanks for the wonderful week of memories with our group!
Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campground, very well maintained, very friendly management, very clean showers/restrooms. Our stay was wonderful! Very convenient to Eureka Springs and several scenic drives. We'll definitely stay here next time we're in the area.
Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots of trees. Office staff was very helpful. Due to electrical hookup on wrong side of RV we had to move to another site and the staff was very helpful. Bathrooms very clean.
Sep 21, 2017
Friendly owners. Good site's.
Sep 20, 2017
Not as easy in or out.During our stay there was a controlled burn 100 feet from our campsite and we were not able to enjoy being outside with the smoke and could not have windows or fans running.Some sort of chigger in the rocky sand and was very bit up.It would have been helpful to have known about the biting and the burn.I think the City could have done that at a later time.The Hosts were GREAT!
Sep 20, 2017
Friendly helpful people
Sep 20, 2017
Nice and helpful owners, we'll maintained. Bathrooms and showers were clean and imaculate!
Sep 19, 2017
Need wi-fi at site,not at game room or office area.
Sep 18, 2017
We love the Eureka Springs KOA! We brought some family members for the first time this weekend and they totally loved it! They actually loved it so much that they were calling more family to join us next time! We will be back for sure!
Sep 17, 2017
Everything was great
Sep 16, 2017
Its a very nice campground. The pool was awesome! My mom said "you could eat off the laundry room floor". Very well kept! It was very quiet and relaxing.
Sep 15, 2017
Campground is a great location for checking out the sights in the area. Clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 14, 2017
All it takes is one time going to this Campground and you are hooked. It is unlike any campground in the US. Not only is the campground a great destination park but the owners and staff go above and beyond to make your outing a great experience. Have traveled in an RV since 1977 and this is campground is the best. Next time you stay in Eureka Springs, treat your self to the Eureka Springs KOA.
Sep 12, 2017
Located in a nice wooded area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Big Mike went above and beyond helping us unload our Classic car from the auto hauler and then guiding us into our site.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Have camped here many times over the years new owners are great the campground looks amazing. Going back next week just did not get enough of this place!! Go here you will not regret it!!
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful campground! They have lots of space! Fire pit at every site! Cable tv! Lots of trees for hammocks!!
Sep 06, 2017
As always, everything is clean and staff is extremely friendly.
Sep 05, 2017
Dumps station could use some upgrades.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Mike and all his Staff great. All bathrooms and shower houses were very very very clean very impressed cannot beat the cleanliness of their facilities. The pool is very nice clean deep nothing to complain about. Only thing is the Roads campsites most KOA's have a Lotta grass and blacktop. A lot of gravel sites and gravel roads at this KOA.
Sep 02, 2017
Very clean park and super nice staff. Loved the "dog park" for our border collie to play in off of his leash.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful campground. Big Milke loaned me a water hose, thanks again. Very nice bathrooms.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Wonderful campground and great staff...facilities are spotless...
Aug 30, 2017
This campground is amazing! We have stayed here twice and plan to have this KOA be our "home" in Eureka Springs. The hosts are friendly, helpful and strive to make campers visit enjoyable. The campground, bathhouse and restrooms are immaculate and beautifully decorated. Quiet time rules are strictly enforced. This KOA offers a beautiful pool, doggie park, 2 playgrounds and a beautiful hiking trail
Aug 29, 2017
We have been staying at Eureka Springs KOA for several years. It is our favorite close to home getaway! The former owners were wonderful and kept the campground immaculate. We didn't think it could get any better but the new owners have made it even better! Improved sites even more with new fire pits and even cleaner than before! We are able to book our favorite site as well!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals