Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2017
The people were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and well appointed. Cable TV and hook-ups worked very well. The sites were very nice, and I love the raised platform for the picnic table. Only negative was the lack of Wifi at the campsite.
Oct 17, 2017
Comforting
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Great folks at this KOA!!!! The grounds, Bath house are impecable
Oct 16, 2017
We loved everything about our stay!!! Will definitely be back. The campsite was wonderful and the staff couldn't be more helpful. Such a great experience.
Oct 16, 2017
Some sites are small and we had some difficulty because of trees close to the area we had to back our TT into. The store was not well stocked but I know it is close to the end of the season. The dog park was small but convenient and well equipped. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
We had a very relaxing time in a Eureka Springs...the camp was so nice that we spent a lot of time hanging out there...Big Mike, Debra, and the whole family went out of their way to make our stay personal, the grounds and facilities VERY clean and well kept. the sites are all shaded by tree coverage, a lot have private decks. Planning a summer trip already! Very pleased..Keep up the good work!
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Very convenient and quiet.
Oct 14, 2017
We usually stay during the week as the weekends tend to be booked up. New owners this year are doing a great job! Can't think of anything this KOA lacks. My one suggestion is that they need benches in the bathhouse inside the men's/women's restrooms. If you have some mobility problems it helps to have ADA height seating. Also, I would like to see hand grips in the shower stalls. Great stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your Suggestion!!! We are planning on adding the safety bars to the shower during our shutdown.
Oct 12, 2017
Even though it rained one day, we still had movies and news and tv cable and we were almost the furthest from the office, close to the road. It's October so night road traffic was sparse, slept there really well. Next time , we will ask to be closer to the bath house so we can use that facility and not our camper. Owners, managers were very friendly and helpful with questions on things to do in to
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Was a little tricky getting into the actual campsite but once we finally got in everything was great
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Very nice very kind veryaccomadating
Oct 09, 2017
This KOA is clean & the people who run it are friendly.We were given a site across from the office,right on the road.You have no privacy as you to face the office & incoming traffic (head lights included)-the trailer behind you is an arms distance away.The staff sit out front of the office so even sitting on the patio made us seem exposed.Campground=5,our site=0, overall 3.No other site available.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
HAD A GREAT TIME. BIG MIKE AND STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY.
Oct 06, 2017
Helpful staff beautiful location verry close to town
Oct 05, 2017
Passing thru and stayed one night. Nothing wrong with the KOA
Oct 03, 2017
Nice.
Oct 03, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean restrooms and bath houses. Loved the deck at our site. Only complaint was no wifi service as advertised at our site.
Oct 02, 2017
Friendly folks, had everything we needed, very helpful!
Oct 02, 2017
Staff were so helpful and friendly. Campground is one of the cleanest I've ever stayed at. Beautiful scenery. Can't wait to come back!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
EVERYTHING AS EXPECTED. LOVE THE DOG AGILITY COURSE.THIS IS OUR SECOND VISIT TO YOUR CAMPGROUND-- GREAT!!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
The site was to short we called in advance and explained our rig...wasn't even willing to try to accommodate a move.the roads within are a mess weeds are over grown H2o hook ups had to run under RV .The site are nowhere near level,the walking trail has huge rocks in the path we have stayed there before .not sure if I would be willing to do that again without a lot of repairs.
Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly hosts. The campground and bathrooms were always clean. I would definitely stay here again.
Sep 25, 2017
Very satisfied!!! This campground was beyond amazing. The owners and staff made you feel like family. We will definitely be coming back!!!
Sep 25, 2017
Staff great
Sep 25, 2017
We had a grand old time, staff was friendly and helpful and camp ground we neat and well kept.
Sep 25, 2017
Very clean & quiet campground. We were there with other motorcycle riders everyone respected privacy and peace. Friendly people. The only thing we missed is a hot tub.
Sep 25, 2017
Very pleasant & helpful staff. Quiet & friendly campers all around. Plan to return sometime next year.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Very wonderful hosts. Restroom and laundry clean and spacious, just wish there was one closer to the front (shower). The bugs were very annoying. Sweat bees in morning. Got stung. Other than that they took very great care of sites.
Sep 24, 2017
Fabulous week spent with family, no issues with any portion of our stay. Will definitely return next year!
Sep 24, 2017
Good clean Campground staff was helpful at a really good site plenty of water pressure no electrical problems
Sep 23, 2017
The new owner was very nice and helpful, there are a lot of challenges ahead. The sites need to be leveled and gravel put down. Difficult to get in and out on motorcycles. Do not mean to be critical, we had 3 motor homes and 6 bikes. Had a great week of riding, will look forward to staying again.
Sep 23, 2017
The staff at this KOA were awesome.
Sep 23, 2017
Absolutely amazing time we had here! NEVER have we met more accommodating and friendly park managers! This is a beautiful and well maintained park! We loved our large pull through space with the large deck'. This was our first stay ever at KOA and we will definitely return and most likely start staying at more KOA grounds now! Thanks for the wonderful week of memories with our group!
Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campground, very well maintained, very friendly management, very clean showers/restrooms. Our stay was wonderful! Very convenient to Eureka Springs and several scenic drives. We'll definitely stay here next time we're in the area.
Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots of trees. Office staff was very helpful. Due to electrical hookup on wrong side of RV we had to move to another site and the staff was very helpful. Bathrooms very clean.
Sep 21, 2017
Friendly owners. Good site's.
Sep 20, 2017
Not as easy in or out.During our stay there was a controlled burn 100 feet from our campsite and we were not able to enjoy being outside with the smoke and could not have windows or fans running.Some sort of chigger in the rocky sand and was very bit up.It would have been helpful to have known about the biting and the burn.I think the City could have done that at a later time.The Hosts were GREAT!
Sep 20, 2017
Friendly helpful people
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals