Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2017
I have travel since 1977 in an RV and this is the best place ever. Staff/owners are great. A nice over night or destination KOA. Spaces are nice size and easy in and out. Rates are very reasonable for facilities you get and the campground is constantly being upgraded. Highly recommend if passing through or staying in Eureka Springs.
Jul 11, 2017
Great campground and people here in Eureka Springs, AR ! Had a great stay will be back soon !
Jul 11, 2017
This stay convinced us that we will ALWAYS stay at a KOA. Never, EVER had a better camping experience!
Jul 10, 2017
Great staff. Very clean with lots of amenities.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
The facilities were great and very clean. The staff were fantastic. The cabin was beyond our expectations--but we were eaten alive by chiggers. We had camped at other spots prior without incident but once we got there it was a different story.
Jul 09, 2017
Location was great! Everything is clean and all of the staff (except for one person) are extremely friendly! We will return to this KOA!
Jul 09, 2017
It was nice. Area was clean and comfortable. Like the pull through areas, much easier to get parked. attendants were friendly.
Jul 08, 2017
The park is tight for big rigs. It is very pretty and wooded. Once we were settled in it worked fine for us.
Jul 07, 2017
This is a great campground. Really liked it. Nice trail for the dogs and the hospitality was tremendous.
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean
Jul 06, 2017
The owner Big Mike went out of his way repeatedly to make us feel welcomed. The whole facility was clean and well-maintained. Nice area for the dogs!
Jul 06, 2017
We are still here and I will say the people are great, the owners and others around the camp so helpful and kind. I will return! R&KT
Jul 05, 2017
We stayed 4 nights during 4th of July. The campground was very clean and quiet. Pet friendly and had a nice picnic table and grill. Really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 05, 2017
It is always clean very friendly people any problems they fix immediately we recommend to everybody we know that camps
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was very friendly, area and amenities were clean and in good repair. The location is nice and we felt very welcome.
Jul 05, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in the cabin and found the campground to be peaceful and clean. The one complaint I have is that the grill on the grill/firepit combo is not height adjustable. I was not able to cook on it because it was too far from the charcoal.
Jul 05, 2017
Cleanest shower house ever Nice
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
We had a really great time camping at KOA. The staff were friendly and helpful and I will definitely be looking for a KOA for our next camping trip.
Jul 04, 2017
Horrible sewage smell around our site. Had to disconnect from dump provided.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I can't apologize enough for your experience. We had a sack of garbage introduced into the sewage system that back it up. Again I sincerely apologize for not recognizing the issue earlier.
Jul 03, 2017
The cabin and facilities we're great but the pea gravel on the drives and parking pads were hazardous for motorcycles and difficulty to navigate.
Jul 03, 2017
Eureka Springs, AR was a great stay. My daughters swim trunks were left behind and the great folks at this KOA were very kind and mailed them back directly to my home. This type of attention is unheard of in any business however this KOA in Eureka Springs, AR changed that. Debbie and her staff are a class act. Clean cabins and restrooms with showers.
Jul 01, 2017
Great showers,pool,our cabin was complete with fridge and microwave.Quiet family environment. Close to eureka springs and beaver lake was awesome m
Jul 01, 2017
Beautiful location with a helpful staff.
Jul 01, 2017
Great park with nice sized pads, no mud covered in gravel. Nice deck with pad. Great dog park. Beautiful hiking trail. Staff and owners are friendly and extremely helpful, they treat you like family. We will definitely make this our park in Eureka Springs!
Jul 01, 2017
the folks are quite nice and helpfull. the park is dated and sites smaller. the facilities are up to date and verry clean. thanks for letting us stay.
Jun 30, 2017
I just wish the firewood would have been dry so we could of had a decent fire.
Jun 30, 2017
Need more signs to allow campers to enter the grounds from the right direction on Highway 62 south.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice sites. Glad there was fire pits. Loved the decking at sites. Friendly staff.
Jun 28, 2017
LOVED the cleanliness of the campground especially the bathhouse!! The staff was super friendly & willing to help. I've never been served at any other camping grounds like I was here.
Jun 27, 2017
Very friendly, welcoming, and helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2017
Nice campground with lots of trees and walking areas. Also close to Eureka Springs town to enjoy food and art. We also did a river float trip not far and it was wonderful.
Jun 26, 2017
The campground was nice and the host were very friendly.
Jun 26, 2017
We just loved it, perfect location, loved the doggy playground, staff extremely helpful and friendly.
Jun 24, 2017
Location was clean and quiet. Owner/ manager meet me at 2000 to show me where my camp site was located. I have already recommended this location to fellow travelers.
Jun 23, 2017
Excellent campground. Quiet & peaceful. Friendly staff Definitely would visit again!
Jun 22, 2017
Had a lovely stay. Only disappointments both very minor was lack of WiFi access and full hookup at the site we had.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are planning upgrades in the off season to provide more full hook ups. WIFI is a different story; due to the number of shade trees and the topography we have been unable to find a compatible service.
Jun 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay...just wished we could have stayed longer
Jun 22, 2017
Top notch service.. Great staff..Beautiful Location.. Thanks gang!
Jun 22, 2017
Amazing place to take your first camping trip! Love how clean it is and how nice the staff is.
Jun 21, 2017
very very clean bath house. Grounds very well maintained. Just the most pleasant stay. Old Pool, but well maintained.
Jun 20, 2017
The new owners have done a great job on improving the Kampground the we have already enjoyed for the past 3 years. Though we will miss Bob & Donna, we look forward to building a great new relationship with Mike and his family.
Jun 19, 2017
Great stay at the Eureka Springs KOA! The camp manager was very friendly and I was so surprised, after mentioning that the tent stakes I brought were not appropriate for the rocky soil, to find that he had put two stakes down to secure my tent. How thoughtful! The camp restrooms were clean and recently remodeled and the close proximity of the camp to Beaver Lake was great.
Jun 18, 2017
Needs better wi-fi and trash pick up
Jun 17, 2017
Stayed here for the first time had damage to unit on the way owner was very helpful getting mobile repair so I could get home only down side is 2 lane & very curved to get to KOA. I had a 43ft fifth wheel. Otherwise a good time
Jun 17, 2017
All good. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 17, 2017
The campground was so neat and clean. We loved the queen bed in our cabin, which was very close to the bath house. The staff was very willing to assist us with our questions.
Jun 16, 2017
Extremely nice and helpful staff. Very clean facilities.
Jun 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals