Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2017
This campground is amazing! We have stayed here twice and plan to have this KOA be our "home" in Eureka Springs. The hosts are friendly, helpful and strive to make campers visit enjoyable. The campground, bathhouse and restrooms are immaculate and beautifully decorated. Quiet time rules are strictly enforced. This KOA offers a beautiful pool, doggie park, 2 playgrounds and a beautiful hiking trail
Aug 29, 2017
We have been staying at Eureka Springs KOA for several years. It is our favorite close to home getaway! The former owners were wonderful and kept the campground immaculate. We didn't think it could get any better but the new owners have made it even better! Improved sites even more with new fire pits and even cleaner than before! We are able to book our favorite site as well!
Aug 29, 2017
Always friendly andyhe facilities are clean.
Aug 29, 2017
very friendly, would come back anytime and feel wecome.
Aug 29, 2017
Very good big Mike the best host I've seen very friendly outgoing will stay there again for sure.
Aug 28, 2017
Great as always.
Aug 28, 2017
Amazing experience, we are definitely coming back!
Aug 28, 2017
We stayed for VW weekend in a tent the site was nice and plenty of room for our Three boys to roam. The bathhouse was very clean the staff was very friendly. I would stay again.
Aug 28, 2017
Quiet,peaceful except for the loud dune buggies! But it was all in fun! Had a great stay! The improvements are great!!
Aug 28, 2017
Nice place for a quick camping trip! Close to downtown Eureka. Awesome staff!
Aug 26, 2017
This is the cleanest and best-appointed campground I've ever seen! The hosts were very friendly. We especially enjoyed watching hummingbirds at the feeders.
Aug 26, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Had brochures and gave directions to various attractions
Aug 25, 2017
We arrived just as a thunderstorm with high winds & heavy rain hit. The winds downed many branches---some very large ones. We were impressed at how quickly these branches were cleared by the staff! Staff all very friendly. Sorry Bob that our dog didn't take to you! The laundry/bathhouse was super clean. Big thumbs up! Plenty of shade throughout the campground. No glaring negative issues to repor
Aug 25, 2017
Very friendly people service was great. Very helpful with directions around the area and places to go and see. I would go back there again
Aug 22, 2017
A great place to set up your camper, nice staff. THANKS Mark
Aug 21, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The campgrounds were well kept and lots of shade. We even had an evening away from the campgrounds when a storm came through and the staff checked our campsite to see if we needed to cut our plans short to come take care of anything. Great place to camp!!! Thanks!!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Everything was very clean and the staff were very helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Big mike and his family were great. Very friendly and professional, made us feel at home away from home. Can't wait to get back there!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We had a lot of fun it just rained almost the whole time we were there. Also I didn't like that our tent site was so close to the road.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your comments. We didn't like the rain much either. We plan on moving the tent site to the back of the property to get away from the road noise so please come back next year and check us out
Aug 19, 2017
Best KOA ever! Great pull through sites complete with a private deck. Beautiful trees surrounding camp site. Bathrooms and showers were excellent! Camp helpers were exceptionally friendly and guided us into our site. Looking forward to our next stay there!
Aug 17, 2017
excellent
Aug 16, 2017
The facility was clean and beautiful. The hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. Well done!
Aug 15, 2017
STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE, THEY REALLY MADE US FEEL AT HOME.
Aug 14, 2017
Loved everything about the place and the staff with the exception that they need to upgrade the wifi at the park as we had no wifi and the spot for our RV and one thing we really look for at each place we stay to be able to access our work items. Other than that was a great place with lot of great things to do and very beautiful.
Aug 14, 2017
Wonderful staff, clean facilities, clean park, will definantly stay here again, easy access and close to Eureka Springs and other attractions
Aug 14, 2017
We loved it! It's been a few years since we stayed at one, but there were so many amenities which is great for young families!!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Really impressed with all amenities! Friendly customer service and made us feel like there was genuine care for our stay.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Nice campground we will definitely be back with kids
Aug 11, 2017
It was a very nice and very scenic
Aug 11, 2017
Very good stay, weather was great will try to do it again, out in the country tho, road very curve
Aug 11, 2017
Great service late at night and the campground was almost empty but very well kept.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
By far one of the best vacations we've taken. Our picky teenagers even loved it! The campground was beautiful and the owners are wonderful. The site was spacious and uncluttered. Pulling our 38' trailer through was easy. Eureka Springs has so much to offer and it's very affordable. Go see the Ozark Mountain Hoedown, it's hilarious and the music was fantastic! The Cosmic Cavern was also amazing!
Aug 09, 2017
Friendly staff, very peaceful spot. The deck/patio area was awesome.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and they do a very good job of keeping the property clean. I would highly recommend staying here, especially if you have children. Great amenities for the kids.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was clean and comfortable. Everyone was so nice and friendly
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
The owners are amazing. They were helpful and very nice. It is the cleanest campground I have ever been to. The bathhouse is very clean and nice. We will be returning soon!
Aug 07, 2017
Beautiful well maintained campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. We will gladly stay here again!
Aug 05, 2017
Eureka Springs is the best KOA we have ever stayed at.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
I love the way the grounds were keep clean & there was a lot of things for the family to do BUT the thing that really made this camp grounds and stay are the People! They were so nice, friendly and even helpful beyond what they had to be! I hope and pray they are full all the time they want except someday when I can return, and I will if I can! Russ & Kaye Tompkins
Aug 04, 2017
The staff and cleanliness of the grounds really was superb.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals