Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campground, very well maintained, very friendly management, very clean showers/restrooms. Our stay was wonderful! Very convenient to Eureka Springs and several scenic drives. We'll definitely stay here next time we're in the area.
Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots of trees. Office staff was very helpful. Due to electrical hookup on wrong side of RV we had to move to another site and the staff was very helpful. Bathrooms very clean.
Sep 21, 2017
In camping cabin 2 - fire pit was small and could not sit around it as it was on the hillside. The position of the cabin being by the main road was noisy. Nice cabin, campground & bathhouses. Would stay here again.
Sep 21, 2017
Friendly owners. Good site's.
Sep 20, 2017
Not as easy in or out.During our stay there was a controlled burn 100 feet from our campsite and we were not able to enjoy being outside with the smoke and could not have windows or fans running.Some sort of chigger in the rocky sand and was very bit up.It would have been helpful to have known about the biting and the burn.I think the City could have done that at a later time.The Hosts were GREAT!
Sep 20, 2017
They were very accommodating to all our groups needs. They were friendly even with all my questions before and during our stay.
Sep 20, 2017
Friendly helpful people
Sep 20, 2017
Nice and helpful owners, we'll maintained. Bathrooms and showers were clean and imaculate!
Sep 20, 2017
Very impressed with the new owners overhaul of the grounds as well as the cabins. They added more lighting to the grounds, welcoming decor and the restrooms are well lite, clean and had modern touches. I spoke to the owner about these improvements and thanked him for there attention to the details.
Sep 19, 2017
I was unable to make the trip, but my friends went and they had a wonderful time. We were part of a larger group that weekend and I have had nothing but stellar feedback. We will quite likely stay again. This may become our annual destination. Thank you!
Sep 19, 2017
Need wi-fi at site,not at game room or office area.
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome! Loved the cabin with toilet closet. Will be back!
Sep 18, 2017
Loved it friendly staff, very clean and great location. 3 yr old loved the gold fish pound and play ground. Will be coming back next yr.
Sep 18, 2017
We love the Eureka Springs KOA! We brought some family members for the first time this weekend and they totally loved it! They actually loved it so much that they were calling more family to join us next time! We will be back for sure!
Sep 18, 2017
Very affordable in an otherwise expensive town. Office person was very kind and informative. Bathrooms and showers well kept. Water on my site didn't work, but i was able to get some across the way, so no big deal. Would love to come here again.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Everything was great
Sep 17, 2017
It was great. The people who run the camp ground were very helpful. The whole experience will bring me back.
Sep 16, 2017
Its a very nice campground. The pool was awesome! My mom said "you could eat off the laundry room floor". Very well kept! It was very quiet and relaxing.
Sep 16, 2017
campground was very nice and kept up a real pleasure to stay at
Sep 15, 2017
Campground is a great location for checking out the sights in the area. Clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 14, 2017
All it takes is one time going to this Campground and you are hooked. It is unlike any campground in the US. Not only is the campground a great destination park but the owners and staff go above and beyond to make your outing a great experience. Have traveled in an RV since 1977 and this is campground is the best. Next time you stay in Eureka Springs, treat your self to the Eureka Springs KOA.
Sep 14, 2017
Had a great time. Location was perfect! Close to lake and town. People very friendly.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice and clean, very relaxing, and close to everything we wanted to do
Sep 12, 2017
Located in a nice wooded area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Big Mike went above and beyond helping us unload our Classic car from the auto hauler and then guiding us into our site.
Sep 11, 2017
Our quick getaway for the Eureka Springs Auto Show was made even better by KOA. The campground and our rental RV was super clean. Had everything we needed and was close enough to town but very quiet. Look forward to staying again!
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Have camped here many times over the years new owners are great the campground looks amazing. Going back next week just did not get enough of this place!! Go here you will not regret it!!
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
This campground was very friendly, clean and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful campground! They have lots of space! Fire pit at every site! Cable tv! Lots of trees for hammocks!!
Sep 06, 2017
As always, everything is clean and staff is extremely friendly.
Sep 05, 2017
Very accommodating
Sep 05, 2017
It was wonderful. Clean, comfortable cabin with many amenities. The people running the campground were very friendly and helpful!!!!!! Such a beautiful, peaceful campground!!!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Dumps station could use some upgrades.
Sep 05, 2017
We have not stayed at a KOA before, but would again. Staff was very friendly/accommodating. Only negative about the camp is nothing the camp can control, the rockiness of the ground, no way to sleep on that without air mattress or cot and the nearness to the highway, loud motorcycles at all hours. The playground was amazing, love the onsite store, pool was very well cared for. Thank you.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your nice comments. We have plans to put pads on all of the tent sites over the off season. Have a great day. Big MIke
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Campground was really clean. Staff was super
Sep 05, 2017
Mike and all his Staff great. All bathrooms and shower houses were very very very clean very impressed cannot beat the cleanliness of their facilities. The pool is very nice clean deep nothing to complain about. Only thing is the Roads campsites most KOA's have a Lotta grass and blacktop. A lot of gravel sites and gravel roads at this KOA.
Sep 05, 2017
Facilities were nice and clean, staff was very friendly. Only downfall is the tents sites are to close together and ours was by the road. Not what I was expecting. Didn't go camping to hear cars and motorcycles go by all day.....
Sep 05, 2017
Great stay. Clean bath houses, nice tent site. Friendly owners. Will be a returning camper
Sep 02, 2017
Very clean park and super nice staff. Loved the "dog park" for our border collie to play in off of his leash.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful campground. Big Milke loaned me a water hose, thanks again. Very nice bathrooms.
Sep 01, 2017
Stayed here with wife and 2 kids. Nice place and even nicer staff. Lots of trees, and very nice restrooms and even a laundry room. We stayed for 4 nights and tent camped. A massive storm had passed through the area just before we got there so there was a lot of downed limbs and stuff but they did a great job cleaning it up. It's far enough outside of Eureka Springs but not too far.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Wonderful campground and great staff...facilities are spotless...
Aug 30, 2017
I stayed in Cabin 4 and it was fantastic. Easily accessible to everything.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals