Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2016
Unexpectedly beautiful! Site was reasonably secluded. Bath house clean and well maintained. Managers/employees were delightful and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Good nice wood space outside to sit and with a table
Oct 25, 2016
best KOA in the world! we had a great time. There were lots of activities for the kids and I enjoyed watching them interact with one another!
Oct 24, 2016
The Halloween event gets better every year. Thanks so much to all of you that helped make it a super weekend!
Oct 24, 2016
As usual or yearly visit to Eureka Springs KOA was great. Always enjoy staying here, and the people are great to work with.
Oct 24, 2016
The Halloween Party was great! The kids enjoyed all the games and contests! Thank you for a great week!
Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful hosts and very clean and beautiful campground.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
They were not friendly
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff, good tent site and nice amenities.
Oct 24, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at the Eureka KOA. My family is already planning another stay. The site and staff are great! Here's some positive criticism: Free coffee in the morning (southerners always offer their guest a cup of coffee); if you don't want to pay swipe fees offer an ATM, and don't complain about it to your guests (it was awkward); more junk in your gift shop ;-)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Oh no! Making our guests feel awkward is the last thing we want to do. Please accept our apology. The problem with an ATM is the bandwidth required to have one. We made the choice to offer our guests an internet hotspot.
Oct 23, 2016
Beautiful setting and management was very helpful!!!
Oct 22, 2016
Nice camground-- great staffing.
Oct 22, 2016
loved the stay! Only thing is I wish you had internet where we were, you have to go up around the office to use internet! But beautiful & peaceful! Super friendly people. Will definatley will be back!
Oct 21, 2016
We always stay at this KOA at least once a year.. It's one of our favorite places to stay and Bob and Donna always make sure to accommodate us any way they can!
Oct 21, 2016
We really enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs,Ar KOA. We stay there every time travel to Arkansas.
Oct 19, 2016
Great staff , clean property
Oct 19, 2016
What a wonderful experience! The cabins are well kept and very clean as well as the bath house and bathrooms. The pricing is very reasonable. It's just an all around great place to stay with your family and minutes away from town.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice campsite and enjoyed the wooden deck
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful area with a well maintained park. Great time will definitely be back for a longer stay.
Oct 17, 2016
stayed for three nights. biggest issue was how the site was set up. Electrical, sewer and cable were where you would expect but had to use 3 hoses to reach the water hydrant. Staff was very friendly and took care of us well.
Oct 17, 2016
Great place. I was a solo-female camper- felt very safe at this location. Very friendly staff, and clean facilities
Oct 16, 2016
Great facility - very clean and looks just like a campground should look. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 16, 2016
Laundry dryers did not work well.
Oct 15, 2016
Friendly staff..nice grounds.
Oct 14, 2016
Management was friendly and the camp was clean and well kept
Oct 13, 2016
Really nice, will be back soon
Oct 12, 2016
Clean, friendly, and gorgeous.
Oct 12, 2016
Really great staff! Nice size spots. Will definitely stay again. Quite and wooded.
Oct 11, 2016
It is always a great pleasure to drive into the KOA at Eureka Springs, Arkansas and stay for a week or more. We have never been disappointed. Friendly management, well stocked store, beautiful grounds, clean facilities and the list goes on and on. Thanks guys for another great stay!! David and Susan Christy
Oct 11, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and really love the mood that Donna & Bob have created there. It is totally compatible with the natural environment. They have created little surprises throughout their park that children will enjoy discovering as they explore. We love the K-9 play yard that allows our dog to enjoy her freedom and play with other dogs. They have done an excellent job.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice stay. Lots of trees. Clean/neat campground. Very clean restrooms.
Oct 11, 2016
We camped FOR 3 nights for our anniversary and REALLY enjoyed our stay! This campground is outside of town therefore it is very secluded and quiet. Our site was neat and had an awesome deck for the picnic table. We went on a holiday weekend but felt as though we had the place to ourselves! So much room and very spacious sites compared to another campground in the area. Thanks for a great weekend!
Oct 11, 2016
people very freindly an nice
Oct 11, 2016
We have stayed several times now and it is always clean and peaceful!!
Oct 11, 2016
Unlike many other KOA this one actually has sites dedicated to tents with and without electricity. All the personal I dealt with were responsive and friendly. Too many loud motorcycles but that's not their fault. This is an incredible place to visit and the campground is close enough but not too close. Only complaint which is minor is that the internet is only in the game room.
Oct 11, 2016
Friendly staff where very easy to talk to. Showers wher great. Most likly will come back if in area.
Oct 11, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 10, 2016
Came in for our annual riding event. Cabin was clean and quiet and the facility is very well kept.
Oct 10, 2016
We had a motorcycle group "Meet and Greet" based at the KOA. Although it's not impossible to ride on the loose gravel everywhere, it does create a bit of a challenge on a 800+ pound motorcycle.
Oct 10, 2016
Overall, fantastic campground. Very helpful and courteous staff. Game room open 24 hours was a huge plus for tent campers! Although this was clearly stated on the website, the rocky ground was the only drawback to the tent sites with water and elec. It would be a great improvement for tent campers to have prepared tent pads like the one labeled "T" next to site 70. I'll be back for sure.
Oct 10, 2016
Have stayed here several times. First couple of times were great but this time there was loud noise from a particular group until 2:30-3 AM. Not sure how this can happen. I don't think it should be the campers responsibility to enforce the rules or alert the owners to an obvious noise violation. Left after just 1 night, even though we paid for 2 we were so upset.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for the problem you and several other campers experienced Friday night. Unfortunately we do depend on our guests to notify us when there is a disturbance because we do not have 24 hour security and cannot be on the campground 24 hours a day.
Oct 06, 2016
I had a great experience staying here. Very friendly people who own and operate the place. The facilities were cleaner than most hotels.
Oct 04, 2016
The grounds and facilities were well maintained. Our cabin had everything we needed and the staff was awesome ( well behaved ). We will be back hopefully with the rest of the family. Thank You!
Oct 04, 2016
Great
Oct 04, 2016
Clean facility, great location, friendly staff. Will definitely be back!!
Oct 03, 2016
Been coming here for many years. Love it!
Oct 03, 2016
My grandchildren and I had a wonderful time. The campground was very clean, very nice and has great amenities.. I will be staying again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals