Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
really pleased with all the facilities and how super CLEAN everything is. "Big" Mike great guy, took care of everything including a FREE cup of coffee!
Oct 19, 2017
Absolutely great facilities. Only issue is the road was incredibly close to the campsites....wish we would have known that before.
Oct 19, 2017
The people were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and well appointed. Cable TV and hook-ups worked very well. The sites were very nice, and I love the raised platform for the picnic table. Only negative was the lack of Wifi at the campsite.
Oct 17, 2017
Comforting
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Great folks at this KOA!!!! The grounds, Bath house are impecable
Oct 17, 2017
The best KOA I've stayed at!!!
Oct 17, 2017
Cleanest shower house I have been in on the road. Very helpful folks. Will be back.
Oct 16, 2017
We loved everything about our stay!!! Will definitely be back. The campsite was wonderful and the staff couldn't be more helpful. Such a great experience.
Oct 16, 2017
Some sites are small and we had some difficulty because of trees close to the area we had to back our TT into. The store was not well stocked but I know it is close to the end of the season. The dog park was small but convenient and well equipped. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
We had a very relaxing time in a Eureka Springs...the camp was so nice that we spent a lot of time hanging out there...Big Mike, Debra, and the whole family went out of their way to make our stay personal, the grounds and facilities VERY clean and well kept. the sites are all shaded by tree coverage, a lot have private decks. Planning a summer trip already! Very pleased..Keep up the good work!
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Very convenient and quiet.
Oct 14, 2017
We usually stay during the week as the weekends tend to be booked up. New owners this year are doing a great job! Can't think of anything this KOA lacks. My one suggestion is that they need benches in the bathhouse inside the men's/women's restrooms. If you have some mobility problems it helps to have ADA height seating. Also, I would like to see hand grips in the shower stalls. Great stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your Suggestion!!! We are planning on adding the safety bars to the shower during our shutdown.
Oct 12, 2017
Even though it rained one day, we still had movies and news and tv cable and we were almost the furthest from the office, close to the road. It's October so night road traffic was sparse, slept there really well. Next time , we will ask to be closer to the bath house so we can use that facility and not our camper. Owners, managers were very friendly and helpful with questions on things to do in to
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Was a little tricky getting into the actual campsite but once we finally got in everything was great
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Very nice very kind veryaccomadating
Oct 09, 2017
This KOA is clean & the people who run it are friendly.We were given a site across from the office,right on the road.You have no privacy as you to face the office & incoming traffic (head lights included)-the trailer behind you is an arms distance away.The staff sit out front of the office so even sitting on the patio made us seem exposed.Campground=5,our site=0, overall 3.No other site available.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Always loved this KOA in past years. This year has been disappointing. The new caretakers do not make you feel welcome. At check-in both times this year I said "we come here 2 or 3 times a year". All the man said was "well then I guess you know your way around". The woman in the office never looks up from the computer. They never introduced themselves or said "welcome back".
Oct 09, 2017
HAD A GREAT TIME. BIG MIKE AND STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY.
Oct 06, 2017
Helpful staff beautiful location verry close to town
Oct 05, 2017
Passing thru and stayed one night. Nothing wrong with the KOA
Oct 04, 2017
Surprised at the additional fee for pet stay, other KOA campground I've stayed at are pet friendly without a charge. The K9 pet yard was adequate. Cabin was tight with 2 adults and 1 pet, but clean and well maintained. Appreciate that the gas for the grill was provided. Mattress slept well, plastic sort of noisy. Staff in office friendly and available with area info.
Oct 03, 2017
Nice.
Oct 03, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean restrooms and bath houses. Loved the deck at our site. Only complaint was no wifi service as advertised at our site.
Oct 02, 2017
Friendly folks, had everything we needed, very helpful!
Oct 02, 2017
Staff were so helpful and friendly. Campground is one of the cleanest I've ever stayed at. Beautiful scenery. Can't wait to come back!
Oct 02, 2017
Big Mike and his staff were the best of the best. Friendly, happy and helpful. There wasn't anything we asked for that was not accommodated and they went out of our way to help us enjoy our stay. Bathroom/showers were clean and plentiful. You could tell they go the extra mile to keep everything in good working order. Even their little general store was well stocked and priced very reasonably.
Oct 02, 2017
Everything was Great! Owners were wonderful. Facilities were great. Two suggestion Womens Bathroom showers need to get rid of the mold, kinda gross. You need to make sure there is always soap in the dispenser by the sinks.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
good camp site. Mike took care of my needs. It would be difficult for larger trailers to get in and out. Overall experience was good!
Sep 29, 2017
Big Mike and crew did a fantabulous job. The kampground was great. All amenities were well thought out. Thanks! The only thing is I should have gotten the discount on both cabins...KOA issue, not Eureka Springs KOA.
Sep 29, 2017
Very clean areas for camping. Extremely nice staff willing to help when needed.
Sep 29, 2017
EVERYTHING AS EXPECTED. LOVE THE DOG AGILITY COURSE.THIS IS OUR SECOND VISIT TO YOUR CAMPGROUND-- GREAT!!
Sep 28, 2017
I rode up from south Alabama for the Bikes, Blues and Bbq, had a tent space reserved, which turned out to be a nice spot. The bathrooms and showers were always clean and the staff were always exceptionally courteous and helpful!! This made my stay that much more enjoyable. The lady at the front desk even gave me a bottle of bug repellant that she had because i forgot to bring mine! Thanks again!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Impressed with the cabins. I was not expecting art or a tv on the walls. Very clean cabin and grounds. Staff was amazing and helpful!
Sep 26, 2017
Very clean & well kept. Staff friendly & worked with us to provide a great weekend. Stayed in cabin - slept well in bed.
Sep 25, 2017
Campground was fairly easy to find. Bathrooms and facilities were nice. There was plenty of shade to keep temp down. Biggest issue I had was fact campground is built on a grade. If appeared rain water washed things down the paths. There was big piles of rocks and gravel at most intersections which made it very difficult to handle a 1200 pound motorcycle with Gravel, large rocks and tree root
Sep 25, 2017
The site was to short we called in advance and explained our rig...wasn't even willing to try to accommodate a move.the roads within are a mess weeds are over grown H2o hook ups had to run under RV .The site are nowhere near level,the walking trail has huge rocks in the path we have stayed there before .not sure if I would be willing to do that again without a lot of repairs.
Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly hosts. The campground and bathrooms were always clean. I would definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals