Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email This Campground

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2018
Beautiful campsite. Very nice office folks. Very helpful with everything. Will stay there again. Thanks, Mike for a wonderful time at your campground. May 2018
May 24, 2018
The owners, Michael and Chris have owned the park for about two years now and you can easily see the care and hard work they have put in to make this the best KOA we have stayed at! Their Premium sites have new propane gas grills, wooden decks with patio furniture including an umbrella. We will be back if we are in the area again!
May 23, 2018
Very clean, quiet, friendly staff, well managed and a great place to stay.
May 23, 2018
Got lost on the way to campground. Was 2 hours late. Host stayed up past 11 PM and guided me to campground. Thank you!
May 21, 2018
Everything was very clean and everyone was very nice and helpful. We were supposed to have buddy facing campsites but were give the wrong sites but the facilities are great. They even have an automatic light at night for you and your dog in the dog park. Great place.
May 21, 2018
We love staying there at your KOA in Eureka Springs! It’s such a nice place, the campground and people are great! This is our second time staying there, first was with our camper and this last stay was in little cabin 6. My dogs love it there too! We would certainly recommend it to friends and family and we’ll be back!
May 21, 2018
It was great. Loved the cabin. It’s a little pricey but nice
May 20, 2018
Great place to camp.
May 20, 2018
Had a blast. We go to Eureka Springs often and always stay at KOA
May 20, 2018
loved this campground, highly recommend staying here, its close to eureka springs an beaver lake, very friendly staff. thanks Harold
May 20, 2018
I like this park. Beautiful surroundings, clean bathrooms and friendly owner. He is putting a lot of work into it. Sites could be a little more level.
May 19, 2018
Very nice stay. Wonderful staff.
May 19, 2018
Very nice KOA and friendly staff. The new decks are really nice.
May 17, 2018
Very friendly stay. Lovely park.
May 16, 2018
Great stay, cabin was clean, shower house was excellent. Parking was a bit of an issue for our motorcycles, however the staff made sure we had a good and safe parking location.
May 16, 2018
Best campsite we have been to in all our years of camping. We spend 60 days minimum each yesr on the roas, this KOA was the best
May 15, 2018
As always, we enjoyed our stay. Staff is super friendly & helpful, made us feel welcome. Everything was spotless clean & looked great, we noticed some improvements since we were there last which is always nice. Staff was hard at work getting pool nice & ready for the summer season. Definitely will be going back & would highly recommend.
May 14, 2018
Absolutely loves staying here! Very clean and friendly!
May 14, 2018
Always helpful and friendly staff. We have stayed here early, middle of the season, and in fall before closing. Tidy sites and impeccably clean bathhouse is always to be expected. WiFi is strong near the office, but I hope someday can be boosted to reach "tent trail" at the far end. We stay here at least two times per season, and hope to return soon!.
May 14, 2018
Lovely campground. Well maintained and gorgeous sites. Lots of nice activities. Mike and Chris are the best.
May 12, 2018
Great park, Great site, Great friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay very much! The staff seems to care very much for the facility and visitors!!! A+++++++++++++++
May 11, 2018
Beautiful location. The staff was awesome. I injured my knee and the staff rounded up to biker guys to load my Harley in the trailer for me. I then had a problem with my blood sugar and my wife went to the office. Later, a staff member came by to check on how I was doing.
May 10, 2018
The camp host was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area. He was also very friendly and easy to work with. Will suggest this Campground friends and family and will visit again.
May 07, 2018
It was a wonderful campground the cabin was very nice. Everything was provided that one would need. Staff was very helpful. If we ever come back that way we will definably stay at this campground.
May 07, 2018
Staff were awesome....
May 07, 2018
New owners are making improvements that are very thought out and very tastefully done. They are making it into a place they would like to stay. The premium sites have large wooden deck, table & chairs with umbrella, fire pit and gas grill. K-9 area is great as well as kids play area and outdoor game area. This is how all KOA ‘s should look.
May 03, 2018
May 02, 2018
The fresh rock was appreciated at the campsite to take care of the wetness.
May 02, 2018
Obviously the clean bathrooms & friendly staff was like other KOAs ( I've stayed in KOAs in MI, IL, CA, KS, & TN), but this Eureka Springs, AR I had the whole top of the mountain to myself and the owner's/staff gave me my privacy. I would rate this the best KOA I've stayed at because it was like I was in the woods by myself somewhere, which is NOT like my other KOA experiences. Veteran cut wood!
May 01, 2018
Super accueil. Les propriétaires sont des gens adorables. Le camp est très bien entretenu. C'est un havre de paix dans la nature.
May 01, 2018
I had a flat when I pulled up and tried to lower spare tire but had to have key to unlock it and didn’t find it till next day but the owner of camp ground came out himself and plugged my tire. The evening before I left I tried to dump grey water but there sewer was clogged up the owner came out again to snake drain out around 730 pm. Excellent place and thank god for owner !!!
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Just overnight but very comfortable easy sight. Too short.
Apr 30, 2018
The campground was very nice and well kept. It had an awesome playground for the kids and a giant swimming pool that I know will be awesome during the summer. The only two negatives were that I paid extra for a site that had water and electricity but the water wasn't working. Apparently they had a pipe burst somewhere and they couldn't find it. The only other negative is at our campsite was right
Apr 30, 2018
Great place to stay. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and the facilities were very clean. This was our 2nd time staying at this location and we will return again.
Apr 29, 2018
Great customer service quiet stay. Extremely helpful staff acted happy with their work and happy to b rheir Great improvements happening with deluxe sites.
Apr 29, 2018
Love the new changes being made, the gardens etc... . Stayed 2 years ago and enjoyed it, but it was so much more comfortable this time. Our back up spot was perfect. .. staff we interacted with were friendly and helpful. ..
Apr 29, 2018
First time at a KOA, I guess it's just different than I'm used to. The biggest issue we had was that they were doing construction right next to our site the entire stay - except for the day that it rained. So it made the experience less than enjoyable.
Apr 25, 2018
We loved this campground. It was very beautiful and the staff was extremely nice! We stayed in a cabin that was very clean and comfortable.
Apr 25, 2018
Mike and family were awesome as always!
Apr 25, 2018
Beautiful wooded area and immaculate. The owner was very friendly.
Apr 24, 2018
Big Mike and his family are friendly and hospitable. They are constantly upgrading and adding more features to make your stay fun and comfortable. I would recommend this place for adults or children!
Apr 24, 2018
planned on staying overnight, ended up staying 4 days. Great campground with a nice store and clean washrooms. Good location. Hosts Mike & Chris were great people.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Had a wonderful time. Weather was cold & spring just beginning. Appreciated the hiking trail adjacent to our campsite. Beautiful countryside. Friendly & extremely helpful staff. Very clean facilities. Laundry was efficiently done. Nice large driers. Only thing to make it better: shuttle service into Eureka Springs like the Hot Springs KOA offers. Will return. Thanks for asking.
Apr 20, 2018
Seems to be in a period of upgrade. Bathrooms very nice. Hope the gravel on the grounds will be updated. Large stones make walking difficult.
Apr 16, 2018
It was great
Apr 14, 2018
Great base location to check out northwest AR with a lot of parks, museums and cities nearby. "Big Mike" and the staff were wonderful! His daughter went out of her way to find Easter egg hunting places nearby for our girls. Despite the colder weather (20's in April!) we had a great stay. Glad they have propane on site, as well, because we needed it for the heater.
Apr 10, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals