Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2017
best KOA that I have ever stayed at. I thought the sites were really nice. I liked all of the room at the sites, not right on top of everyone. Bathrooms were nice.
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was quiet and relaxing.
Sep 24, 2017
Great stay, consider leaving you pool open longer in the season.
Sep 22, 2017
Irwin,Beth and Mike are always amazing!! The place is always clean and very well kept. Nice landscaping. We love it there..
Sep 22, 2017
Very nice and restful CG; enjoyed the friendly office folks - made us feel like we were welcome...
Sep 22, 2017
Very nice place would gladly stay there again
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice people there to deal with. Very helpful
Sep 20, 2017
Campground was well kept,restrooms and showers were clean.Staff was friendly and accomadating.
Sep 20, 2017
Great time at a very frenzy and clean koa
Sep 20, 2017
Stayed 2 bites visiting relatives. Quiet and what we needed.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Just a very nice campground. Nice location close to Presque Isle
Sep 19, 2017
No problems!!
Sep 19, 2017
We love this koa!!! The bigger doggie area next to the shower house is a great place for our dogs to go and run and relieve themselves off lead. we will be back for next years camping season ! See you next year!
Sep 19, 2017
We always enjoy camping there. It's our home campground
Sep 19, 2017
I love Erie K.O.A...I would have given it a 5 star but I didnt care for the fact that I had a drive thru site (#32) and had to back out because of the way it is situated.Many people get drive thru sites because they are not able to back out.I still love Erie K.O.A
Sep 19, 2017
Love your campground. So close to everything and clean and friendly.
Sep 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Erie KOA. This is a great place to camp. The owner of this KOA, has a lot of activities for the campers that stay here. Good Job!
Sep 19, 2017
Very welcoming. Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome! Very clean.
Sep 18, 2017
It was great as always Beth and Mike are so help full and nice the rest of the staff are good too but Beth and Mike seem to stand out above the rest to make your stay the best it can be Took my Grand Kids with this time so much to do for them that they were never saying I am bored what to do now. The Ga Ga Pit that was added this year seems to be a big hit with all young and old. Thanks to All
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had a very peaceful stay would love to get a seasonal site if available.
Sep 18, 2017
Nice pull through spot with enough space. Clean park with very friendly staff. We stayed one night in our Motorhome.
Sep 17, 2017
Camp was clean, bathrooms clean. Staff was very friendly. Highly recommend this campground! We will definitely come back.
Sep 17, 2017
Endroit très propre. Personnel accueillant
Sep 16, 2017
Lot of loud traffic goes by the campgrounds Late at night and early mornings.
Sep 15, 2017
Great as usual! First time we used the laundry room.Very clean. Overall, the experience at Erie was very comfortable and quiet. This is one of my favorite KOAs.
Sep 15, 2017
wonderful place an wonderful host:) thank You
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
First time at this KOA we will be staying again for sure.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful campground! Pond, petting zoo, rabbits, and friendly hosts. Facilities were excellent and very clean. ust wish it was closer to California so that we could visit more often.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Really appreciated letting our friends visit for a few hours Saturday afternoon after our Beast on the Bay run
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
I really liked it there very nice relaxing campground. Very friendly people. Will come again.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
This is beautiful KOA with wonderful gardens! We were on our way home to the Albany NY area so this was a very convenient stop on our way. We would definitely stay there again.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Another great stay at Erie KOA! This staff goes out of its way so you enjoy your stay. Thanks again and see you next year!
Sep 06, 2017
The only thing that was bad was spot 1 you could hear cars on the road in our spot only. The campground is super clean and friendly. Not far from activities or parks.
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean , very friendly staff , just an all around awesome camp ground
Sep 06, 2017
Mother Nature did not cooperate, but we still had a good time and made new friends. Thank you and we will be back.
Sep 06, 2017
Staff was great, very helpful! Site are a good size but the ground was all dirt, that's the only reason it didn't get a 5 star, place is very nice!
Sep 05, 2017
Once again the Erie KOA has done it!! Awesome holiday weekend! Thank you staff, Irwin, Jaye, Mike & Beth!!! You all are just the best!!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Stay was great except showers. Shower house by us (near cabins and goats) was covered in mold/mildew. Steam would condensate and then drop back down on you while you were showering. Needs better ventilation and daily cleaning with BLEACH. Showers by office were better. Activites were awesome. Kids had a great time. Loved the pedal carts
Sep 05, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy