Erie KOA

Open April 13 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Info: 814-476-7706

Email This Campground

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Very well run. Staff very courteous and friendly. Big plus one staff likes hockey.
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Well served
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
very pleasant staff, felt very safe and clean
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
everything about this place was excellent.....Beth was awesome!!! I would recommend this place to anyone.
Apr 23, 2018
Was a nice park too bad it snowed but had a nice get away. People were very nice and friendly
Apr 23, 2018
A great KOA.... start the camping season here and try to back during the season... staff always friendly and helpful
Apr 23, 2018
Owners and workers are the best around. They are very friendly and very helpful. Place is very clean
Apr 23, 2018
Easy check in. Fast service. Clean environment. All around excellent example of KOA!
Apr 23, 2018
Art nice people
Apr 23, 2018
Last stop on the way home. Great campground a little off the highway. Clean bath rooms. Well stocked store. Friendly and helpful staff. Since we were early in season pool was not open. Would stay here again.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
The staff made us feel so welcome.
Apr 16, 2018
Always a great place to stay. The staffers are friendly, polite and have a great sense of humor. The cabins were clean and comfortable. See ya next April, if not sooner.
Apr 16, 2018
Very nice campground, friendly staff and great facilities! Can’t wait to go back!
Apr 14, 2018
We are seasonal campers at Erie KOA. This is our second year there. We absolutely love it there. Beth and Mike are so friendly and helpful. My kids love the campground. We can't wait to start camping this year.
Jan 30, 2018
we stayed in the Teepee at the end of May. It was something different and fun to try. The campgroung was nice and the people friendly
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Very relaxing. See you next season.
Oct 17, 2017
We had a very nice weekend everyone was nice from check in to check out very helpful and cooperative we will put this one at the top of the good camp grounds around .t stay at.
Oct 17, 2017
Nice level sites easy setup
Oct 17, 2017
Great stay at Erie KOA! We love the staff and the campground is well cared for and clean!! Thank you Erie KOA
Oct 17, 2017
Camp ground was very comfortable. Employees were very helpful and kind. Everything was very clean !!! Really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 16, 2017
Small but very nice KOA. Cabin we stayed in was very clean and well maintained. Escorted to our cabin even though we got there late. Staff was very polite and helpful, the one lady even offered us tips for things to do on our next visit. Look forward to our next stay here!
Oct 16, 2017
We rented a one room cabin which we always do at this time of year. It was wonderful as always. The campground was offering fun activities and we got to participate in trick or treating by handing out candy. Canât wait to come back next year.
Oct 16, 2017
Thank you! We had a lovely stay at Erie KOA. The washrooms are very clean. The staff are very helpful and courteous!
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent service! Great site and very convenient.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Always a good time here they treat you like family
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
This is the only place we stay when we visit our grandkids in Erie.The staff is the best. The campground is very well maintained. We feel very comfortable here.
Oct 13, 2017
Very beautiful in the fall.I missed the pool though. Beth is always so friendly and helpful. I have been staying here for 22 years!
Oct 13, 2017
Lovely location!
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Erie KOA is one of our favorites. We enjoy going to participate in the Trick or Treat weekend. Owners are super and the sites and campground is well kept and clean.
Oct 11, 2017
Campground was very clean and LOVED the deluxe sites!
Oct 11, 2017
October was a great time to visit the Erie KOA, as there aren't many campers and it's relatively quiet. Loved the Deluxe Cabin #87, and would stay there again next time we visit Erie, PA.
Oct 11, 2017
Had both families great weekend . They had thanksgiving dinner that was fantastic on saturday night. Sunday morning was all you can eat and was delicious. Eveyone that worked at the campground was so nice and all the campers were from all over even from canda.the campground was rockin .caught alot of large and small mouth bass from the pond. Erie koa is one of our favorites and we be back
Oct 11, 2017
Beautiful clean campground. Close to Presque Isle State Park. We'll be back!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals