Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 09, 2017
favorite koa
Jun 09, 2017
Another great stay. Thank you.
Jun 09, 2017
Only stayed for 1 night but would definitely go back again if in the area. Extremely neat and well taken care of campground. Spotless bathroom/shower facilities. Very nice and well stocked store. Very pleasant staff!
Jun 08, 2017
Rest rooms very clean, grounds well groomed, friendly staff, and tent site was perfect for what I requested.
Jun 08, 2017
Lovely and clean . Shower room brilliant , staff very friendly and helpful
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Had a pleasant stay at the Cabin.Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Staff was very professional.Very less activities on the campground.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
We enjoyed staying was a very relaxing atmosphere. Site was great size for our 16 month old to run around. Felt safe enough for my 12 year old daughter to ride her home and enjoy the campground.
Jun 06, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. We loved out site. We will be back and bring our friends. Darlene McChesney. Corry,PA
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice sites. Clean, friendly staff.
Jun 05, 2017
We LOVE this campground. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. Even when we came in and made changes to our reservation, Staff happily helped us out. The grounds are immaculate and beautiful. Everyone works extra hard to keep a spotless campground! Our site was very clean and spacious. We have stayed here many times and each time is just as perfect as the time before.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
My wife and grandkids stayed for two nights. The kids fished in the pond and were quite pleased. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Site was well equipped. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 04, 2017
We had a wonderful time over Memorial Day weekend at the Erie KOA! It was our very first time camping as a family! We loved it! The camp ground was beautiful and the staff was very kind and helpful! Thank you!
Jun 04, 2017
Very nice KOA. Employees very friendly and helpful. Took the time to help me correct the spelling of my name. Will return again.
Jun 03, 2017
Excellent!
Jun 03, 2017
we have been coming here for years. Always nice and clean and a lot of fun.
Jun 03, 2017
Great place to stay near Erie PA
Jun 03, 2017
Beautiful campground with very curteous and competent staff.
Jun 03, 2017
Don't rest on your reputation.
Jun 02, 2017
The summer holidays are so fun at Erie KOA!! We book every year!!! Thank you staff!! You are all awesome! Special thanks to Beth, Mike and Irwin!!
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Very accomdating staff. Nice place.
Jun 01, 2017
It was great. Very nice and friendly workers. An a very clean bathrooms an the whole campground. Will return for more camping nights.
Jun 01, 2017
All the staff was very nice and helpful
May 31, 2017
Another great stay at the Erie Koa....
May 31, 2017
Was told to remove my carpet but other weren't told.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Everything good. Enjoyed the nice size bathroom. Only thing is that the porch was infested with bees and every time we would open door one would get in
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Amazing people, clean, lots of activities, and GREAT fishing! We're going back!
May 30, 2017
I truly enjoyed our weekend. The cleanest camp ground that I have been to. Very well kept.
May 30, 2017
Every employee was polite, personable, and helpful. The restrooms were VERY clean. You can tell the owners take pride in their work.
May 30, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff on site. They kept us notified on events going on and what events were cancelled due to the rain. Overall I was very pleased with the weekend! I will be back to camp at a KOA again
May 28, 2017
Very friendly clean and neat.
May 28, 2017
Just a little tight for us, but a great park. Nothing that couldn't be navigated.
May 28, 2017
There are a lot of trees at this KOA in parts of the campground, which makes for a relaxed and quiet environment. The breakfast on Sundays in the pavilion is very good with pancakes and options ($) for scrambled eggs or French toast.
May 26, 2017
This is the only campground we stay at when visiting our grandchildren in the Erie, PA area. the staff are the best. Our grand children love visiting us at here as there are so many events here for kids.
May 26, 2017
Great Campground. Staff were very pleasant and helpful to meet our needs.
May 25, 2017
Had a nice relaxing time. Tent site right across from the bathroom and the outside sink was perfect for cleaning our fish that we caught at the local fishing holes. Very quiet. Very friendly staff members. Even got a refund because I messed up and booked the wrong weekend and the office was awesome enough to give me some money back. Will definitely be using the kampground again if we get to go bac
May 25, 2017
Love this campground. Very clean and quiet.
May 24, 2017
yearly family get together and all was great again this year with the 3 for 2 paid nights. see you next year!
May 24, 2017
It was wonderful. Our first camping trip and everything turned out great. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
May 24, 2017
The staff is very friendly and we absolutely love camping there.
May 24, 2017
The entire KOA staff was helpful and very friendly. All areas were clean. Shower and bathroom areas were spotless!! Will definitely stay there again!
May 24, 2017
Were very helpful. #. 5
May 23, 2017
Great time. Will be back. Very accommodating.
May 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Staff looked for a better deal for the time we were staying and offered it to us . Never had that happen before! Close to everything. Will definitely stay there again when in the area.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy