Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Very relaxing. See you next season.
Oct 17, 2017
We had a very nice weekend everyone was nice from check in to check out very helpful and cooperative we will put this one at the top of the good camp grounds around .t stay at.
Oct 17, 2017
Nice level sites easy setup
Oct 17, 2017
Great stay at Erie KOA! We love the staff and the campground is well cared for and clean!! Thank you Erie KOA
Oct 17, 2017
Camp ground was very comfortable. Employees were very helpful and kind. Everything was very clean !!! Really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 16, 2017
Small but very nice KOA. Cabin we stayed in was very clean and well maintained. Escorted to our cabin even though we got there late. Staff was very polite and helpful, the one lady even offered us tips for things to do on our next visit. Look forward to our next stay here!
Oct 16, 2017
We rented a one room cabin which we always do at this time of year. It was wonderful as always. The campground was offering fun activities and we got to participate in trick or treating by handing out candy. Canât wait to come back next year.
Oct 16, 2017
Thank you! We had a lovely stay at Erie KOA. The washrooms are very clean. The staff are very helpful and courteous!
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent service! Great site and very convenient.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Always a good time here they treat you like family
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
This is the only place we stay when we visit our grandkids in Erie.The staff is the best. The campground is very well maintained. We feel very comfortable here.
Oct 13, 2017
Very beautiful in the fall.I missed the pool though. Beth is always so friendly and helpful. I have been staying here for 22 years!
Oct 13, 2017
Lovely location!
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Erie KOA is one of our favorites. We enjoy going to participate in the Trick or Treat weekend. Owners are super and the sites and campground is well kept and clean.
Oct 11, 2017
Campground was very clean and LOVED the deluxe sites!
Oct 11, 2017
October was a great time to visit the Erie KOA, as there aren't many campers and it's relatively quiet. Loved the Deluxe Cabin #87, and would stay there again next time we visit Erie, PA.
Oct 11, 2017
Had both families great weekend . They had thanksgiving dinner that was fantastic on saturday night. Sunday morning was all you can eat and was delicious. Eveyone that worked at the campground was so nice and all the campers were from all over even from canda.the campground was rockin .caught alot of large and small mouth bass from the pond. Erie koa is one of our favorites and we be back
Oct 11, 2017
Beautiful clean campground. Close to Presque Isle State Park. We'll be back!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
I loved the campground, the employees were very nice. We went driving to the winery's on sat and had a wonderful time. thanks
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Fast and easy check in. Escort to site. Friendly and professional staff always available to assist you. Everything including sites grounds and buildings all spotless. Lever site with all utilities working perfectly. Wifi adequate for our needs. Cable tv with good channel selection. Great for overnight or extended stay. One of the best campgrounds we frequent. Will definitely return next year!
Oct 09, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Thanksgiving dinner was great!!!
Oct 09, 2017
Great campground and staff. The Erie, PA area is beautiful and full of things to do. Had a great time!
Oct 09, 2017
Everyone was super nice. It was Thanksgiving and it was an excellent event.
Oct 06, 2017
This is one of our favorite places to stay ...even tho it was the end of the season we were made welcome and our camp site and internet and cable were excellent.
Oct 05, 2017
great
Oct 05, 2017
Enjoyed the trip... looking forward to another stay
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Very clean, very nice people and very helpful. We plan on coming back next year
Oct 03, 2017
Love this campground. One of our favorite KOA's. The staff are friendly,well informed,and eager to help with anything. The sites are clean,flat, and easy to access with our 32ft. motorhome. Great for walking the dogs as roads are exceptionally well groomed.
Oct 03, 2017
We spent one night in the tipi. My children absolutely loved it. Very enjoyable.
Oct 02, 2017
Site 30 is one of the best we have ever had, nice and secluded.
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful place, terrific activities. Love it here!
Oct 02, 2017
Nice place and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay!
Oct 02, 2017
It was amazing
Oct 01, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights. It was wonderful. Very clean, friwndly, loads of weekend activities. We will definately be back!
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
This was my second stay at your campground! Staff very friendly! Teepee was very nice. (Chilly but roomy). Then again it was 45 outside!! Plan to come back next year!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy