Ely KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

Info: 775-289-3413

Email This Campground

15396 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Cabins, Lodges, Deluxe Lodge, Tipi

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2018
Everything was nice. We have stayed here several times. Will stay here again.
Jun 24, 2018
Jun 24, 2018
Was a very clean, nice and awesome place to stay!!
Jun 23, 2018
Really enjoy camping cabin. Especially enjoy outside kitchen to prepare meals. I will be back again in August!
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
Nice place. The driveway is a bit rough but the staff is helpful and friendly and the property very clean.
Jun 23, 2018
Great. Friendly staff
Jun 22, 2018
Only stayed overnight but we have been there before and it’s always clean and quiet.
Jun 22, 2018
I can't rate Ely itself as we just passed through, but the KOA was very nice. Clean and well kept, plus the staff was outstanding. I'll definitely be back as Ely looks like a great area.
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
Very nice place! Super friendly & helpful staff. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 21, 2018
Nice enough facilities. Didn't like the lack of grass at campsite. Too much gravel and dirt with little to no trees for shade.
Jun 21, 2018
Much better this time around. Very helpful staff.
Jun 21, 2018
Spent two months there. Very clean bathrooms and laundry room. Great staff as well
Jun 21, 2018
Very nice place. We really enjoyed our stay. The people were very helpful and friendly.
Jun 21, 2018
Enjoyed the service !
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Nice campground. Easy access to Great Basin Natl Park. Laundry room had extremely reasonable prices for wash and dry.
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Great campground, and the staff were very friendly
Jun 20, 2018
Very nice KOA! Clean and very nice sites. Will return if in the area again.
Jun 20, 2018
Consistent 50 amp. Clean. Sites a bit close. Dog run enclosed and clean. Nice for travelers but not a destination location for us.
Jun 20, 2018
The ladies in the office are sweet, helpful and made my stay with my girls that more enjoyable. They recommend eateries, trails and things that my girls might enjoy. My girls and I are dedinately going to be headed back to visit this site again. It was great to see the smiles of the staff and enjoying their friendliness throughout our stay.
Jun 20, 2018
The grounds were a bit unkept.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Nice friendly staff. Cool weather for a get away
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Needs cable tv
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Love the ELY KOA, it's my stopping point when traveling. Clean, friendly, pet friendly.
Jun 18, 2018
We were there for one night and we loved the full hook up pull thru site. Thank you. Hi
Jun 18, 2018
In all aspects you are NUMBER ONE and we plan to return in 2019. Gordon Hite and all Lucky 7 members.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Beautiful locationj, well kept park!
Jun 18, 2018
We really enjoyed staying here ... everyone was very nice and very accomadating... nice grassy areas .... weeds need to be taken care of in the dog area to many fox trails .... front row of RV sites are very unlevel ...could use some work ... just a few minor things ... bathrooms and laundry room very clean ... Nefra in front office was amazing.... such a sweetheart !! We will be back!
Jun 18, 2018
I stayed in one of the small cabins and it was awesome! Comfy bed and loved that it had a small fridge, air conditioning and heat. The campground and bathrooms are nice and clean. Nefre was very helpful when switching me from a tent site to the cabin due to it being windy. Can't wait to return! Nice and peaceful!
Jun 18, 2018
Great place, just far enough from town to be quiet, not to far to be inconvenient. Caver lake is a quick drive too. Good location! �
Jun 18, 2018
We stayed 3 nights. Took the atv out on the trails behind the campground. Fun trails up into the mountains. We rode the Nevada Northern Rail Road train. We’ll be back again.
Jun 17, 2018
Friendly staff, clean restrooms. We would certainly stay there again whenever we are in the area.
Jun 17, 2018
Got some sun, got some fish. Wish I had a.c. in camper. Everything was good, you even had a replacement part I need thanx. Our little one loved the fact that you had a play ground. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much.
Jun 17, 2018
Great location, easy access, nice bathrooms! And great hosts!
Jun 17, 2018
I liked this camp. It was clean, the tent area was pretty,& people were friendly .
Jun 17, 2018
Dusty, but thanks for the three nite stay on a busy weekend!!!
Jun 16, 2018
Great stay as usually. Had to leave a day early though, did not get to say hello to Nick. Hoping to come back next year.
Jun 16, 2018
Good stop, however, the use of same combI nation for both men and women's restroom and shower is dangerous. It only takes one situation to cause a huge liability on KOA'S part. We used our RV shower due to lack of security at the showers. The staff were very nice and helpful, especially Sylvia. Nice lady.
Jun 16, 2018
Had a nice, quiet evening in this KOA.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Great location. Lots of things to do around. Clean, good water pressure and hot water.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy