Ely KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

Info: 775-289-3413

Email This Campground

1593 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Cabins, Lodges, Deluxe Lodge, Tipi

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 05, 2018
Decent and clean place to stay
May 04, 2018
Greeted cheerfully by the desk clerk. When I mentioned I had a satellite receiver, she changed me to a satellite friendly site without being asked. Good level gravel pull-through, everything worked, park is nicely maintained. Cable and WiFi would be nice amenities to have - not available here.
May 04, 2018
Awesome staff and cute park! Clean and very hospitable. We will stay there again and again as we "Snowbird" and drive through there twice a year. Cute town and SAFE! Easy access also. Thank you for a very pleasant stay and your help in the office with getting us up to date on our membership!
May 04, 2018
Staff very friendly and welcoming! Site clean and views fantastic!
May 04, 2018
Only stayed over night but was great
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
Very nice park staff is excellent
May 03, 2018
Quiet, spacious pull through. Staff very friendly, bathrooms clean and well kept.
May 03, 2018
Stafff was super friendly!! We love the park and the layout. Thank you!!
May 02, 2018
Convient location with lots to do in the area. Wi-Fi was out and no cable is available.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We were only there one night but they made us feel like "family!"
May 02, 2018
Have been here many times. Overall a very good campground.
May 02, 2018
The spaces are nice and large. The office personnel are exceptionally friendly. This was not my first stay and wont be my last.
May 01, 2018
The campground staff are very friendly and helpful. The grounds, laundry and bathrooms are very clean. I would have given them a 5 star rating except that there was no wifi connection. We do plan to return again.
May 01, 2018
Very nice RV park. Disappointed that the wifi was not working but the rest of the campground was very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2018
A big thank you to one of your staff giving me some saltines from her own, since there were none in the store! Her daughter was kind enough to walk a stack over to me in the office. I have a sugar allergy and soup and crackers are my go to food! Your extra effort was appreciated! I also enjoyed walking on the trails! Thanks again, Mara
May 01, 2018
Very clean campground. Very helpful management & staff.
Apr 30, 2018
Very accommodating and nice people.
Apr 29, 2018
Everyone is always so nice!
Apr 29, 2018
Great welcoming staff...property was clean and absolutely beautiful...will definitely will be coming back!
Apr 29, 2018
The staff was very accommodating for our request for a site change. Clean campground, great view of the mountains and quiet.
Apr 29, 2018
Quiet area. Friendly staff.
Apr 28, 2018
Very nice people, great spots, good dog runs.
Apr 28, 2018
Great views of area. Convenient to Ely. Quiet. Host/hostess friendly. Nice size spaces. Very clean well kept grounds.
Apr 28, 2018
Always stay there on our trips to Az. very nice
Apr 28, 2018
Like the pull-thrus. No Wi-Fi at the time of our visit.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for visiting the KOA of Ely! Our Wi-Fi is now upgraded and is working with wonderful efficiency. We apologize that our Wi-Fi wasn't available during your stay, and we appreciate your understanding and patience.
Apr 27, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. It’s a beautiful clean park. The staff were friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. We would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Apr 26, 2018
For the one night we were there everything with nice
Apr 26, 2018
Very friendly and well cared for RV park! We will be back!
Apr 26, 2018
Great staff, very clean campground and if that way again will definitely make it a point to camp there!
Apr 26, 2018
Campground staff was very friendly, camp was clean! Sites were very close together and not very level. WiFi and cable did not work. Would probably stay again if in the area!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for visiting the KOA of Ely! Our Wi-Fi is now upgraded and is working with wonderful efficiency. We apologize that our Wi-Fi wasn't available during your stay, and we appreciate your understanding and patience.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Arrived after dark desperately tired & hungry. Getting to tent site easy; love note left with instructions. Dog camp easy & clean. We didn't use free showers but rest rooms were clean and cheerful. We have never stayed at KOA in 35 years together camping, did so because we have three dogs and did not want to deal with trying to find a hotel to accept the crew. Thank you for making it easy.
Apr 25, 2018
Friendly staff, some maintenance needed on tables, not satellite friendly
Apr 25, 2018
Reasonable rates, quiet park, friendly staff
Apr 25, 2018
We love this campground in Ely! It feels safe, bathrooms are clean and staff are super friendly! We do wish the WiFi would have worked. Other than the WiFi it was very good!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for visiting the KOA of Ely! Our Wi-Fi is now upgraded and is working with wonderful efficiency. We apologize that our Wi-Fi wasn't available during your stay, and we appreciate your understanding and patience.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Bathroom & showers very clean. Like the movable seat inside the stall for your clothes or to sit on in the shower. Site itself clean, quiet and pet/children friendly. I will definitely stay there again next time I am there.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
price to services is bad no Wifi or cable tv no pool ,spa ,etc staff was good

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for visiting the KOA of Ely! Our Wi-Fi is now upgraded and is working with wonderful efficiency. We apologize that our Wi-Fi wasn't available during your stay, and we appreciate your understanding and patience.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
Very clean and well laid out campground.
Apr 20, 2018
Very nice
Apr 20, 2018
Just stayed overnight while traveling.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award