Ely KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

Info: 775-289-3413

Email This Campground

15396 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Cabins, Lodges, Deluxe Lodge, Tipi

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2018
Helpful staff, nice facility.
Jun 10, 2018
Great RV Park with helpful friendly staff. They advised us that the space we were given, due to the trees, would not be able to receive satillite reception. This was not a problem for us. Park was clean and well maintained and quite scenic. Access to and from the highway was easy. Spaces all included fire pits and picnic tables. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
The whole process was easy and fun enjoyed checking in and love the late check out
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
dusty roads clean but old restrooms friendly staff good hours nice place for a night while on the road!
Jun 08, 2018
The showers could use upgrading. Staff and the campground was wonderful.
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Very nice campground, but pricey... $46 per night with hookups. Stay at the other RV park in town for $28.
Jun 08, 2018
It was quiet and comfortable. Campsite was clean, well maintained. Glad they are there. Have been a customer multiple times.
Jun 07, 2018
We are 70’ with tow and were told when we made our reservation we would have, “a 95’ site in the satellite section in the back”. When we arrived we were told you don’t have 95’ sites and all your long pull-thrus are full!! There was no way we could get in the site given us and were finally put in another site that had no sewer...and was still way too short. Why make a res if no fol
Jun 06, 2018
Great facility with ample spaces. Not the friendliest place, but management was organized. Overall good stay
Jun 06, 2018
Very nice RV space. Can’t wait to come back.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Clean. Spacious. We had a patio site w gas grill. Very clean.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
All in all the KOA was good, the site we had was good size and clean and level. The only thing we thought was not up to par for a KOA was the bathroom showers they looked old and dirty just not like some of the others we have stayed at. The staff was friendly also. Was a good place to stop as we were passing thru.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Clean park & facilities as expected.
Jun 04, 2018
While it was just 1 night, the facilities were impeccable.
Jun 03, 2018
1 night stay; barely fit in space width wise with slide outs extended. Trees both sides of space touching slide outs. Other than that very nice accommodations and staff.
Jun 03, 2018
You have a nice dog park.
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Great KOA
Jun 03, 2018
We were able to get a last minute RV site for two days on Memorial weekend. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean grounds, well stocked store, VERY clean restrooms and showers. Enjoyed our stay so much we reserved a site on our way home a week later and again, we were not disappointed. Thanks!
Jun 02, 2018
All ok except need to use blocks, etc. on one side to get level. Noticed many others did also as many people commented on this. Otherwise a good stay with a friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 02, 2018
Right away I knew our stay was appreciated by KOA. The staff know the place well and when we showed up the first thing they explained was that the site I reserved was in a heavy traffic area. They recommended a different site that was much quieter and a little cheaper. Thanks a bunch
Jun 02, 2018
Staff and site were exceptional. A +++5 in every aspect. Planned to stay over night but stayed 3.
Jun 01, 2018
Tree branches were to low in my spot for a big rig.
Jun 01, 2018
Dog park not kept clean (dog poop all over) have to really watch your step. The Park is away from the crowded downtown area which is a plus.
Jun 01, 2018
2 nights very nice area great for hikes and excellent for pets.
Jun 01, 2018
May 31, 2018
This was our first time staying here. Friends stayed here last year and it was a good meetup place to go explore Ely and the surrounding area. It is a nice quiet park. Staff was good, the store was good, We enjoyed the stay.
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
Very clean, pleasant, and the folks managing there were excellent. Enjoyed our stay!!
May 31, 2018
We had a great time. Part of the family was in tent site while we were in RV site. Allowed us to spend time together. Really enjoyed the playground.
May 31, 2018
Thank you for accommodating our needs to stay longer, especially with the holiday weekend.
May 31, 2018
When I arrived the women put me in a better spot and gave me multiple recommendations of in town facilities. Everything was clean and well organized. Friendly attitudes!! I felt well cared for. Good job!!
May 30, 2018
Loved the friendly natures of our camphosts. Quiet RV spots. We'd stay again.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Someone took our camping mat. Not a huge loss, but theft is always a concern. And not common among campers.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
The staff was pleasant and respectful. The park was clean and functional. If there is a short coming it would be, I could not use my Satelite Dish.
May 30, 2018
Crappy weather but fires were allowed this stay so that kept us warm.
May 30, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Clean restrooms, quiet, glad to have pull through sites. Will be back!
May 30, 2018
It was a very nice campground, quiet and clean. The pancake breakfast was a pleasant surprise and very generous of the staff to provide.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy