Ely KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

Info: 775-289-3413

Email This Campground

15396 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Cabins, Lodges, Deluxe Lodge, Tipi

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Very Nice KOA glad we did an extra night there, easy level pull thru and friendly people.
Jun 14, 2018
All staff members were super friendly! And the facilities are really well maintained. I always stay here when traveling east.
Jun 14, 2018
Stayed in Ely for two nights and everyone from staff as well as guest were very pleasant, helpful and friendly. Thanks for the great stay.
Jun 14, 2018
loved the park... dog walk was very accessible and clean( our dog loved the grass and we loved the scented bags), our granddaughter loved the playground and basketball court. Front desk personnel were very helpful and courteous. A putt putt would have been a great bonus!!.. we will return..
Jun 14, 2018
Tight for big rigs and no satellite access. Otherwise very nice park.
Jun 14, 2018
VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED, FOR THE MOST PART A VERY GOOD STAFF
Jun 14, 2018
We didn’t really use the facilities but our pull through campsite worked out very well! We enjoyed our view of the mountains across the highway out the front windows. The staff was friendly at checkin!
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
I wish we could've stayed longer
Jun 13, 2018
Good place to stay in Ely - although a little tight on space. Don’t skip the railroad museum.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Nice park. Quiet and clean. We stayed 4 nights.
Jun 13, 2018
Nice campground, the kids loved the playground! Clean restrooms and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Jun 13, 2018
VERY nice staff.
Jun 12, 2018
We’ ave always enjoy our stay for the past at least 12 years. Everyone is so friendly, courteous and helpful. We will see you all next year, God willing.
Jun 12, 2018
Very nice views from our campsite. We are scheduled to stay there again in July
Jun 12, 2018
We had an enjoyable time in Ely, NV. We visited the area to ride the Northern Nevada steam train and the KOA provided us with a perfect place to camp for the night. Staff were all nice and the campground and facilities were well kept.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
It was a great place to stay.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We decided to try a KOA for the first time and stayed at the Ely property. Most of the property and sites are gravel; however, they are neat and clean. Access is easy and road noise is minimal. However, when the wind comes up as it did on our return trip from Utah, it was miserable. Overall, tho, we would stay here again. Friendly staff and their store is pretty well stocked.
Jun 11, 2018
Your staff was very warm and welcoming and helpful. On our way to your facility our window on our trailer was broken, your people went out of their way to help us. Thanks for your being so willing to help. Dan Boyd
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Always a good clean park with a friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
A very nice park, and very friendly staff to greet us. The grounds were green and very well taken care of. Nice laundry facility, we have a 40' 5th wheel and the pull through was large. We totally enjoyed our stay here.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Very helpful staff. Clean location
Jun 10, 2018
Helpful staff, nice facility.
Jun 10, 2018
Great RV Park with helpful friendly staff. They advised us that the space we were given, due to the trees, would not be able to receive satillite reception. This was not a problem for us. Park was clean and well maintained and quite scenic. Access to and from the highway was easy. Spaces all included fire pits and picnic tables. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
The whole process was easy and fun enjoyed checking in and love the late check out
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
dusty roads clean but old restrooms friendly staff good hours nice place for a night while on the road!
Jun 08, 2018
The showers could use upgrading. Staff and the campground was wonderful.
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Very nice campground, but pricey... $46 per night with hookups. Stay at the other RV park in town for $28.
Jun 08, 2018
It was quiet and comfortable. Campsite was clean, well maintained. Glad they are there. Have been a customer multiple times.
Jun 07, 2018
We are 70’ with tow and were told when we made our reservation we would have, “a 95’ site in the satellite section in the back”. When we arrived we were told you don’t have 95’ sites and all your long pull-thrus are full!! There was no way we could get in the site given us and were finally put in another site that had no sewer...and was still way too short. Why make a res if no fol
Jun 06, 2018
Great facility with ample spaces. Not the friendliest place, but management was organized. Overall good stay
Jun 06, 2018
Very nice RV space. Can’t wait to come back.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Clean. Spacious. We had a patio site w gas grill. Very clean.
Jun 05, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy