Ellensburg KOA

Open March 1 - November 12

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Info: 509-925-9319

Info: 509-925-9319

Email

32 S. Thorp Hwy.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

CABINS

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2017
Probably the finest KOA we have stayed at
May 18, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. The campground is clean easy to find right off of I-90. Some traffic noise but at night you don't notice it. Would stay here again.
May 17, 2017
We stay here every spring for CWU Family Weekend. The campground never disappoints; scenic sites, clean facilities, and professional and cordial staff.
May 17, 2017
Except for the road noise, the stay was great. We've been there before. Our reservation was messed up, but it was quickly taken care of. The Staff allowed us to set up & brought the paperwork to our site. Nice!
May 17, 2017
Unacceptable site for our RV. No picnic table and extremely small area. Site 32.
May 17, 2017
Easy check in and a great stay.
May 17, 2017
when there was an error with billing it was promptly corrected by Harlie
May 16, 2017
We had a campsite right along the river, it was very nice to look out the window and see it flowing by.
May 16, 2017
Had spot 12 near the river- lovely! Very quiet at night. Lots of activities for those who have kids. Staff are very welcoming
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Real nice camp grounds,poeple nice.
May 16, 2017
Enjoyed location.
May 15, 2017
Clean, plenty to do, great location, & friendly staff.
May 15, 2017
We were in town for family weekend at CWU. Great location, great amenities, well staffed and clean.
May 15, 2017
The site on the river was well maintained and level. The fire bowls are somewhat small so not much of a camp fire. Late arriving campers in 30' travel trailer had difficulty getting settled, resulting in a noisy Friday night. Would however camp at this facility again.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Everything was great and I will return. bathrooms the cleanest I've experienced in all my camping
May 15, 2017
We love this place. It is so clean. Staff very friendly.
May 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the clean, family friendly environment! We will return! - The Schuts
May 15, 2017
Great! Fast check in, excellent directions. Site was clean and campgrounds safe and accessible!
May 15, 2017
Had a great weekend! The campground was full and still the staff did everything they could to accommodate my RV and trailer!
May 15, 2017
Absolutely love staying here being a very clean and well maintained campground. Safety is high priority, especially for kids. Will return soon:) Thank you to Gail for being such a doll.
May 14, 2017
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
Well kept park, fairly priced,very helpful staff.So glad I joined KOA.
May 12, 2017
quiet and comfortable.
May 12, 2017
May 10, 2017
This is our second time at your site. It is nice and clean plus next to the river is really nice too. The help is always very helpful!
May 10, 2017
Nice facilities, excellent staff, we make a trip to this KOA annually and we always have a great experience. Thank you!!
May 10, 2017
Great place to stay next to the river. The road noise is noticeable but the location makes up for it, and the hosts warn you about the noise so it doesn't come as a surprise.
May 10, 2017
Friendly front desk personnel... adequate pull thru spots not tight... bathrooms were clean... showers / changing areas were spacious... pretty location on river... green grass... nice to walk around! EZ right off hwy!
May 10, 2017
Everything was fine for our 1 night. This was our second time to say
May 09, 2017
This is a very nice KOA. It is close to the freeway, so there is some noise, but we can only hear it outside. Love the campground and the staff is awesome!
May 09, 2017
great
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
I stayed in one of the back-in spots on the river. Beautiful view, clean and quiet campsite. Well, except for the awesome thunder and lightning storm!
May 08, 2017
Very Clean
May 08, 2017
Absolutely beautiful campground. We will be back.
May 08, 2017
Best option at this location to convenient one night pull thru.Pretty location on the river. VERY welcoming staff. Decent access, lot size, fairly level.
May 08, 2017
great stay as always.
May 07, 2017
Beautiful location! Clean, helpful, friendly.
May 06, 2017
Great site, friendly staff. Off leash dog area quite a walk from site.
May 05, 2017
Feels like a real campground, not a typical rv park. Feel good place. We'll go back for sure. Probably on our way back to Wester Washington in a week or two.
May 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms and showers. Pleasant and well-kept campground.
May 05, 2017
May 05, 2017
Very Friendly & Helpful staff
May 04, 2017
We have stayed at Ellensburg KOA many times because it is a favorite KOA of ours.
May 03, 2017
Nicely kept place
May 03, 2017
Great staff, great stay, Thank you!
May 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy