Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 29, 2017
One attendant checking us in was polite, friendly, and helpful. The other was a polar opposite. When I returned with questions and a second time needing assistance, I certainly looked for the friendly one! Although this was a planned stop, we intend to find another camping spot on our next trip through this part of Oklahoma.
Apr 29, 2017
When we visit KOAs we like to be escorted to our site. It's the little things that make the difference between poor and great.
Apr 29, 2017
Staff friendly. Check in lady did an excellent job. Campground clean. Loved the pet run. Will definitely stop again.
Apr 28, 2017
Could have had a cleaner bath and shower.
Apr 27, 2017
Nice little campground with a huge dog run. Bathrooms were clean and the staff was great!
Apr 27, 2017
Friendly staff, great pet area and love the porch style swing to sit and enjoy the dogs playing. Good level sites, easy in and out.
Apr 26, 2017
Sites are small. Very hard to get a 42 foot RV into the site. They also built a deck which blocks the normal exit and you have to go another route. On our way out we met another RV going the opposite way because it was the only way they could get out without hitting trees. We had one foot between RV's when passing. They need to get rid of the deck so you can get in and out easy.
Apr 26, 2017
No t.v. reception cAble or antenna, sewer gas odors throughout
Apr 25, 2017
Lovely shaded sites but no water in bath house, shower or sink and food is terrible and expensive. We've been all over the country and never paid $3.50 for ice as we did here. Something is wrong with that.
Apr 25, 2017
Such a friendly place. Especially the owner!
Apr 25, 2017
Best campground for miles around. Friendly staff. We will come again.
Apr 24, 2017
Everything was great until there was a problem with one of our friends' length of stay.
Apr 24, 2017
Highly recommended!!!
Apr 24, 2017
Great staying there. They worked very hard to make sure everything was great. They stopped by our site several times and asked if we needed anything.
Apr 22, 2017
Loved the store, the restaurant and the bar as well as the space and the folks in the store as well as the manager were great to chat with.
Apr 21, 2017
Staff very friendly.
Apr 20, 2017
Every thing we needed and expected. Easy access off I 40. And friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2017
Great bar/restaurant. Fantastic food. Adorable little dog named Bambi.
Apr 19, 2017
Nice, clean park, EXCELLENT wifi, and friendly, helpful staff. The wifi was recently upgraded and is the best I've ever had at an RV Park. Great experience.
Apr 19, 2017
Very nice facility.
Apr 17, 2017
Sewer hookup was plugged, no cable tv, antenna was spotty, wifi wouldn't connect.
Apr 15, 2017
Really friendly staff but the bathrooms are awful. The old bathrooms have been painted over in black/grey..? They need updating. Very close to the motorway so noisy. Easy to find.
Apr 15, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful
Apr 15, 2017
Overnight!
Apr 15, 2017
Nice quiet RV sites. Hosts were wonderful. The pizza was good and the pub was a nice break from a day of traveling.
Apr 14, 2017
Overall our stay was very nice. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I understand that upgrades take time, but working Internet and/or cable would have been nice.
Apr 14, 2017
These are the Nicest people and so very willing to help even when it's receiving & sending legal paper work plus a notery!!! Wow!! I can't praise them enough and a very well maintained campground. Thank You I will return!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Apr 14, 2017
Great overnight campground.
Apr 13, 2017
After a long day of driving, we were very happy to find this KOA right off the interstate as we were only staying overnight. A bonus was the restaurant was still open and we could get a much needed dinner. The staff were friendly. Restrooms very clean.
Apr 12, 2017
Nice place or a short stay. Nice office staff-however no one available to fill propane tank.
Apr 12, 2017
I detest that a KOA advertises it has services that it knowingly does not provide. The park offers antiquated WiFi and cable! When we arrived, there was NO internet and the office was unaware. The park also allowed a man traveling in a SUV (not an RVIA vehicle)to overnight. It made a single women traveling in a class C motorhome nervous and concerned for her safety. Is this KOA standards?
Apr 12, 2017
I really appreciate the dog walk areas
Apr 11, 2017
Love this KOA! There are lots of trees, a great cafe and a fun gift shop. Staff are super friendly!
Apr 11, 2017
WiFi and alleged Cable-neither worked! Sites are NOT BIG RIG friendly especially if you have a toad. Nice folks but no discount for non-working advertised services
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice park.
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
Wonderful. Great dog area. Great food.
Apr 09, 2017
Internet leave much to be desired.
Apr 08, 2017
Nice friendly staff. Fun park for kids to play at. Large dog park for dogs to run around in
Apr 08, 2017
The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Extremely polite and the site was very nice and clean.
Apr 08, 2017
We stayed overnight on the way home. Would do it again
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
We only stayed one night and arrived late and left early. They had everything ready for us and that was very helpful.
Apr 06, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great stop over spot for us.
Apr 05, 2017
Nice campground! Good cable TV and green grass. The sites are long and wide for class A motorhomes.
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Very noisy.Sites are to close together. Employees were nice.
Apr 04, 2017
Always a reliable stopover.
Apr 04, 2017
It was fine, did have two man camping in the back of me. This one guy walk in my campside more then once. Right by my door. To lazy to go around pool.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy