Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 30, 2017
Awesome as always!! Even without our rv you made us comfortable with a cabin. Thanks
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
The folks at the Elk City/Clinton KOA went above an beyond to make our weekend stay enjoyable. Their facilities are very clean and in great shape. We will definitely be back!
Nov 07, 2017
The campground is great, the people are wonderful and we stayed in a little cabin. The issue is the mattress on the bed was really bad, hard as a rock and impossible to try to sleep on. It really needs to be replaced.
Nov 03, 2017
Everything went smoothly. Nice to have the tv but it would be nice to have a better chair. Thx
Oct 23, 2017
Nice place, nice people. Clean bathrooms and great WiFi. No complaints!
Oct 23, 2017
We were just there for the night but was all we could ask for.
Oct 20, 2017
very friendly staff willing to go the extra mile
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Nice accommodations, good location, friendly staff. No Wifi available, limited channels on TV with weak signal that inhibited watching and had pixelation throughout. Water was pool temp no warm or hot, but useable. Nicw site just need to work out a few issues, beautiful cabin wit nice tiled flooring , very private, amd quiet
Sep 24, 2017
Cabin was clean and scary worked well. Pizza was baked and delivered to our cabin which a big plus after a long day on the road. Tasty pizza too. We have stayed at this KOA at least one night 8 of the past 9 years. Great place!
Sep 18, 2017
Hank, Rhonda and Misty treat you better than family when we camp with them! I highly recommend this campsite!
Sep 18, 2017
Excellent KOA!!!
Sep 18, 2017
Stayed in a delux cabin. An excellent accommodation.
Sep 01, 2017
So nice to have a shower in the cabin and being allowed to have the cat with me. The only problems were missing light blub in the lamp above the bed and the mattress was extremely hard. The employees during check in were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
One night only; on the road home from vacation in CO, NM, AZ. I told the owners this KOA is very well maintained.
Aug 20, 2017
Best water pressure in cabin 5 shower ever. Pizza was pretty dang good too.
Aug 19, 2017
Clean cabin, all ready for my arrival. Friendly staff. Thanks!
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice KOA facility. I stayed in a Camping Cabin, an unusual hybrid one with a bath & shower, unlike the numerous KOA accommodations I've stayed in recently. It was quirky and fun (could've used a little basic maintenance) but the biggest surprise was the strength of the WiFi signal. This wasn't a pleasure trip for me and I needed strong Internet. Thank you for that.
Aug 07, 2017
Staff was all very helpful and kind. Amenities were clean. Would definitely stay again if we come back through the region.
Jul 27, 2017
The staff were nothing short of incredible. They had my cabin all ready for me with the ac on and hot water heart which was wonderful. They also allowed me to sleep in late since the cabin was not already booked and I didn't get in until almost 4 am. Since I was making a long drive from Georgia to Nevada it was a life saver. Seriously amazing experience
Jul 25, 2017
We stayed here twice this summer and neither time was the cabin cleaned prior to our afternoon arrival.
Jul 25, 2017
Where do I start. This place is old and run down. Our cabin was shabby screen on door ripped. No comforts like other campgrounds for same cabin. No TV no fridge. WIFI did work well. Bathrooms were not maintained. Live and dead roaches on floor. Same dead roaches on floor for our two night stay so presume bathroom was not cleaned at all. Pool was dirty. The staff however were very friendly
Jul 06, 2017
We had a great overnight in one of the cabins. Everyone was friendly and the campground was clean and well maintained.
Jul 04, 2017
The staff is great and they have a great breakfast place on site, but the bathrooms are horrible. The sinks don't drain, toilets don't flush and I would set foot in the showers without boots.
Jun 30, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin. It was very clean and the grounds were well-maintained. The staff were welcoming and offer dinner and breakfast options. We would stay here again.
Jun 29, 2017
Small but nice camping ficility.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Hank, Rhonda and staff are amazing. Swim in the pool or sit under a shade tree, a perfect place to relax. Lots of food choices available on site. Grounds are very well kept. A perfect place for a weekend get away!!!
Jun 24, 2017
A coffee pot would be great in the delux cabin!
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Bathrooms need lots of help Cabins beds are terrible
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was friendly, courteous and ready to help. thank you.
Jun 20, 2017
Great KOA with the nicest people we have ever encountered at one over the years.
Jun 11, 2017
Showers/restrooms were well kept. Pool & grounds were clean. Staff were friendly.
Jun 06, 2017
The family that was working this KOA while we were there (Memorial Day weekend 2017) ROCKED! So accommodating - dad worked late to cook our pizza, little girl offered to deliver, and the son kept me entertained at the pool! The deluxe cabin was awesome and the dog parks a bonus! Will come again! -Kindra
Jun 06, 2017
Great Staff had a memorable stay. Will definitely recommend. Thank you!
Jun 02, 2017
May 10, 2017
Delux cabin was a remodeled original cabin with a full size bed and a tin wall between the full bathroom. Hot water ran it before I could get the shampoo off my head so I needed to use the common bath, defeating the purpose of having a shower in my cabin. TV was also OTA and not cable as listed on the check in info. Great people though and had my dinner ready for me as I was late arriving.
May 04, 2017
Especially enjoyed the pre-heated cabin and the dining menu. Good price too!
Apr 24, 2017
We stayed in Deluxe Cabin and it was exactly what a group of hunters needed to rest, cook and clean up after longs days. Very clean cabin and helpful staff.
Apr 19, 2017
Favorite place to stay. Lots of room and good dog park
Mar 20, 2017
Late arrival and early departure, but fit our needs with two pets perfectly.
Jan 29, 2017
Worst experience I've ever had at a KOA. Had cabin with bathroom, shower didn't work, water leaked all over floor! I think they had a case of frozen/broken pipes, but instead I was accused of breaking the shower! WORST CASE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED! Asked to be compensated, but again was accused of breaking shower handle, wall, etc.! Will NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!
Dec 28, 2016
I came in after hours, and it was great to have my paperwork ready for self-check-in, AND the light and heater were on. What a wonderful welcome! I only wish that the coffee was free.
Oct 18, 2016
Super nice staff, good pizza, very noisy road noise, and plumbing problems. Good store and very nice restaurant area. If they fix the toilet plumbing would be okay since handy location.
Oct 17, 2016
The facilities need upgrade and/or repair. Not comfortable.
Oct 04, 2016
I booked the cabin 15 minutes before closing by phone. Rhonda was very helpful and the cabin was beautiful.
Sep 27, 2016
Love the new Kabin! Great stay, great doggie area!
Sep 23, 2016
Habian dejado la luz encendida y el bungalow estaba lleno lleno de bichos, hasta una araña de unos 10 cm, cogimos las maletas y piramos a dormir en un hotel, a tomar por culo la mierda del camping...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy