Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Excellent and friendly staff, even with the power, and wifi failures and the very high winds. We will visit again.
Apr 12, 2018
Very nice clean campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 12, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Restrooms clean. Grounds were in a general state of disrepair strong sewer smell near dog park due to waste water pond nearby.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Employees were very curtious. Very clean.
Apr 11, 2018
Wonderful place, clean and quiet. Staff friendly.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Great hosts, even had pizza delivered to the coach, had great fun Friday night bingo
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
We had a great stay. It was one of the friendliest KOA's we have ever stayed at. If we are out that way again we will stay there for sure!
Apr 09, 2018
Nice place, could use some updating. Bathrooms nice, but drafty-it was 22 degrees the night we were there. Young lady who was in the office in the morning was very helpful, and made a pleasant if simple breakfast for our group of five.
Apr 08, 2018
Very convenient to interstate. Easy in and out! Staff very friendly and accommodating. Nice cafe with dine in or to go.
Apr 08, 2018
One of the reasons for our stay was to be able to dump our holding tanks before returning home and putting our Mororhome in storage. The sewer lines were stopped up and overflowing so I couldn’t dump at all. Very disappointed.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
very clean, friendly and easy to find from the highway..... would definitely return and recommend to friends and family...
Apr 06, 2018
Park has improved since our last stay 2 yrs ago. Play area for kids has new play set & now big area for dogs! Bathrooms nice & clean, staff friendly!
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
We were greeted warmly and had a great overnight spot. The pizza delivery was a welcome addition after a long day of travel.
Apr 05, 2018
It was a nice stay. We stayed there last year on our way back from Az
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Food was good (pizza) & salad fresh.We will tell others traveler how it is easy to find.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Friendly staff at the front desk
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Efficient friendly check in. Nice flat spot however, trees could use some trimming. Bath facilities are dated but clean. Restaurant on premise is convenient.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
The paperwork was waiting for me with a late check in. Great site right across from the dog park! Perfect for me and my dogs!! Thanks for the great stay although it was very short.
Apr 01, 2018
Great Place to Stay
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Misty in the office was very friendly. Great place to stay while traveling.
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
We came in after office hours, and there were instructions and a map with our name on it, waiting at the registration area. It was an easy in and out for a one night stay. The place was clean, and well maintained.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Great campground. Would have been 5 stars except not all sites had tables and ours was one without... otherwise, great and clean campground.
Mar 27, 2018
The lady was very friendly, but the bathhouse was rather poor. And, oh!! that traffic noise day and night!
Mar 26, 2018
No water in the lower bathrooms. They said the upper bathroom had hot water, but that was not the case. Bathrooms were poorly maintained. Fences are falling down and the place in general is in disrepair. The only really good part was the dog park. We knew the pool would not be open but it is in bad shape at this time. Not sure it will be ready by Memorial Day. The hosts were very courteous.
Mar 26, 2018
Cold showers, laundry not very clean, buildings dilapidated
Mar 26, 2018
Staff friendly as well as fellow campers. Campground was clean and comfortable.
Mar 26, 2018
This is the worst KOA I have ever stayed at. I have stayed over 50 nights at various KOA campgrounds and always been happy. Elk City was an awful experience! They say cable TV and Wi-Fi, but when checking in they said no cable but do have Wi-Fi. Upon trying Wi-Fi, it did not work either! Went to take a shower in the morning-zero hot water! The general condition was much dis-repair and dirty!!!!!
Mar 26, 2018
We arrived after the office had closed for the night but we were able to follow instructions for late arrivals and found a suitable site ourselves. There was just one problem - we set up in Site #53 and found that the water hook-up at that site has a serious leak. Water spewed from the top of the pipe and would have soaked the ground very quickly if we had left it on.
Mar 25, 2018
Although the campground has been around since the late 1960's, it was very clean and has been kept up nicely. The staff was very friendly, informative and did a wonderful job. We stayed for a week and used the campground as a jumping off area to visit several "tourist" sights nearby - all within an easy drive. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this campground to our friends.
Mar 25, 2018
Good overnight stop. Nothing special and the roads need a little work, but they’re passable. I’d stay again if passing through, but not a destination park by any means.
Mar 24, 2018
We did not visit Elk City/Clinton, but went straight to the KOA. We had seen nice upgrades from our stop one year ago. We had a long, flat, pull-thru site. We ordered breakfast sandwiches from their cafe as we were getting on the road early the next morning. Very good! We'll stay here again!
Mar 24, 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Very nice owners. You can tell they really care. One night or a couple of days can't go wrong here.
Mar 24, 2018
No WiFi, or cable TV. The nightly cost should have been reduced due to this.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals