El Reno West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Email

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 08, 2017
The spaces were way too close together. They were not cleaned up. The site adjacent to ours was occupied by people who had left their site Trash and junk covered. We'd stayed at a lot of KOAs and this was the worst.
Mar 03, 2017
Feb 24, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
easy to get to...great things of see right within walking distance
Feb 21, 2017
Very nice place. Exceptional bathrooms and we appreciated the 10% off on our meal at the restaurant.
Feb 18, 2017
Fabulous bathrooms/showers
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Easy pull thru -staff willing to accommodate late arrival on Sun nite - thanks
Feb 03, 2017
Very friendly staff, Jordan. She gave us very special treatment when we arrived even though it was close to closing time. Very clean restrooms.
Jan 25, 2017
We just stopped for an overnight stay. Bathrooms are very clean. Nice and clean place. We will definitely stay there again.
Jan 22, 2017
We stayed here twice on our last trip. We had a great stay. The personnel were very gracious and made our stay pleasant. We will definitely stay again.
Jan 21, 2017
Never saw anybody
Jan 11, 2017
Staff very accommodating. We needed propane and they loaned us their tank until we could get a delivery.
Jan 11, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Extremely helpful folks in the office, plus probably the cleanest most modern bathrooms I have ever seen.
Jan 02, 2017
We stopped on our way to Phoenix. Very disappointed in the width of the sites. Only about the width of a table. Neighbors sewer hose is just outside your door.
Dec 31, 2016
Nice just a stop over.
Dec 22, 2016
Park is wooded & private. It's not like any other KOA I've stayed at but in a good way. This is my second stay & definitely would stay here again.
Dec 09, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
très bien situé et gens accueillants
Dec 02, 2016
One night stay, pull thru slot which was rather narrow but adequate for a short stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Nov 30, 2016
A nice stay, spaces are a little close and crowded, but an OK stay
Nov 29, 2016
Easy off - easy on location when traveling across I40. Well Maintained loca6ion with easy access to hook-ups.
Nov 28, 2016
WIFI NEEDS IMPROVEMENT TO RESIST WIND
Nov 23, 2016
Great bathrooms. Clean and quiet level site.
Nov 21, 2016
Was misinformed in regards to cable stations. Drove extra 120 miles to watch World Series and there was none. Not happy.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
To many seasonals
Nov 13, 2016
Great. People were friendly. Very clean.
Nov 11, 2016
Calm, friendly and clean
Nov 11, 2016
Really nice place with very friendly and helpful staff.
Nov 10, 2016
Everything was as expected from a KOA. I would have no opportunity to recommend any campground to someone. That's the only reason I said "not likely."
Nov 09, 2016
Signs are not good trying to get into the KOA from Cherokee Travel Mart and Trading Post. Looks like many full time residents in very tiny lots in the front but our lot was much larger. Stayed 1 night and will probably stay again when in the area.
Nov 04, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Friendly staff, clean laundry, nice wooded sites.
Oct 28, 2016
Hate to have to give 3 stars. The staff is outstanding!! The cabins look lovely. However, the spots are way too close!! You can't open your windows. You are so close, you can hear your neighbor's conversations. It is dangerous to be so close. If one catches fire we're all going to die! Billings needs to examine this location and make a solution. I have a picture if you want to see it.
Oct 28, 2016
Lots are way too close together. Our slides were almost touching our neighbors. Could hear everything on each side.
Oct 27, 2016
I had been here before so I knew what to expect. As long as you can get one of the dozen or so FHU sites on the west side of the park, this park is fine for an overnight stop. Later in the evening I noticed that some of the 40 or so cable stations had NO audio, It was to late to check with the staff. The staff, by the way, was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 27, 2016
Convenient to interstate. Very nice staff. Pretty little lake.
Oct 27, 2016
A little small campground. Nice laundry. They didn't refill the dog poop bags during are 2 day stay
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Dog pop on grounds. Spaces were tight.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
This was an emergency stop after an accident a person with injuries. This park was very helpful getting us settled & helpful thruout our stay.
Oct 21, 2016
Sites are too close together. Our picnic table was not at our site and when one was located, had a broken seat. Wi-Fi did not work.
Oct 21, 2016
Very accommodating. Took us down to our site to make sure it would work for us. Thank you!
Oct 21, 2016
Nice campground, low price for a KOA. The sites are very narrow, we couldn't use our awning. Enjoyed the Cherokee trading post and restaurant being within walking distance. And seeing the two buffalo!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy