El Reno West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Info: 405-884-2595

Email

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
Campers very close together. Lots of long term units....no place for grills or picnic tables. People don't clean up after dogs. Worst KOA we've ever been in! Pool closed at 6:30.
Jul 04, 2017
Just perfect for our needs. Would definitely do it again
Jul 04, 2017
We are new at RVing. It was very clean and organized. The restrooms and showers are all kept. Friendly staff.
Jun 30, 2017
The spots are to narrow. We made reservations for 50 amp but was given a spot with a faulty 40 and they were aware of this Dog poop in spot wee we walk When confronting the issue of the 50 amp there attitude wa "oh well" Bad tv reception and not lol channels had sound
Jun 30, 2017
Extremely small sites
Jun 28, 2017
Stayed for the hubs birthday! It was a great relaxing time.
Jun 28, 2017
Great people working in the camp office-Friendly, helpful, personable. Quiet campground and convenient to Santa Fe. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful park. Dumping station location a bit tricky maneuvering n and out.
Jun 27, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! I love the little cabin nestled in the trees down by the pond. My boys had a blast in the pool and on the playground area especially on the bouncing area. Restrooms and cabin were VERY clean and well maintained.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
This was over night stop. We booked pull thru site full hookup . First site was beside full time gas well worker who's awning was well into are site .electric would not work . Found this out after all set up. Had to tear down and move to another site. Staff was nice. Needs maintenance. Electric box held on by string.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
good site, pull throughs were kind of tight. Only need to work on wifi, was not able to use it, need it to coordinate further koa visits, you know.
Jun 25, 2017
KOA and staff were great; pull through spots were tight/no table at ours
Jun 24, 2017
The workers are very friendly and want to help you as soon as you walk in the door. Laundry facilities are excellent! Best I've used coming across the stats.
Jun 24, 2017
Everything was wonderful, the hosts where very helpful, park was clean, bathrooms clean, & camp sights very neatly kept
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful setting by the pond. Our cabin was clean and well stocked. Just need to fix the door handle.
Jun 21, 2017
We were hesitant to stay here because of the poor reviews. We are happy we stayed. Yes the sites are very close, but it was level and clean and the staff was great.
Jun 20, 2017
overnight stay along travel plan.
Jun 18, 2017
Only stay passing through, it was okay for that but I wouldn't spend any longer than one night there. We got there late and left early so I didn't meet any staff. The restrooms were decent and the dog park was amazing! Very very tight spots not much room.
Jun 16, 2017
1st time to stop here. Plenty of room. Could have used a little more shade.
Jun 16, 2017
We travel all over the US and this is the WORST KOA we have ever stayed at. It is nothing more than a man-camp and is over-crowded and dirty with dog messes all over and the pet area is too far away.
Jun 15, 2017
Xxx
Jun 14, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Pool closed to early. Sewer hook up drain was quite high making draining challenging. Grounds were nice but no dog park area.
Jun 12, 2017
Kabin was clean. Nights were quiet. Location of kabin nice.
Jun 11, 2017
El Reno KOA was a good park, only stayed one night.Friendly people. Would recommend this KOA
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Convenient to hwy. Very tight spaces. Our awning was inches from our neighbor's slide. Ok for one nite stay.
Jun 08, 2017
good site nice people
Jun 07, 2017
Long term stay don't keep their areas clean. To much clutter.
Jun 07, 2017
Staff was friendly and enjoyed the trading post and restaurant as you entered. Sites were very close together.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Looks questionable but decent.... The front of the campground is filled with what appear to be fulltime people. Lots of "stuff" all around the trailers. If you can look passed that and get to the back area it is very nice. Some low trees though, so be aware. Nice kid area. Nice pool. Nice pet area but a bit of a walk for seniors.
Jun 05, 2017
Not to KOA standards. Will not return. Sites are far too small. Thanks.
Jun 03, 2017
We came in late and they left the key for us and we left early. Cabin was clean bathrooms were nice
Jun 03, 2017
Not the quality of KOA that we are used to and we're expecting.
Jun 02, 2017
Office closes at 7, would be nice to have a coin changer in the laundry, other than having to drive to gas station to get change, our stay was great.
May 28, 2017
Nice employees. Clean place. Clean pool. Been many times.
May 27, 2017
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
great
May 26, 2017
Quiet, clean and nice setting
May 25, 2017
I stayed here for one night on my way to MI. The site were tight and muddy. I had a full hookup. there was no problems with E,W,S. There were 2 buffalo on site to observe. I would stay here again for a one night stop, this is not a destination park.
May 25, 2017
Nice stop over spot despite small lot size. Staff is friendly and competent.
May 24, 2017
The wifi was amazing.
May 24, 2017
Just so so....not impressed
May 24, 2017
The nicest showers of any campground EVER! Wish my own house was so nice. Very kind and helpful receptionist too.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy