Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
We were only there overnight but it was really nice. The bathrooms and showers are the cleanest nicest bathrooms ever. Staff was amazing!!
Jul 03, 2017
Great
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice facility. Don't think it could be any better. Loved having the shuttle to the casino. Will definitely go there again.
Jul 03, 2017
very nice KOA. Bathroom/showers close at 10pm though 7am. This was an inconvenience for us.
Jul 03, 2017
SHUTTLE SERVICE THIS TRIP WAS HORRIBLE, WAITED AT CASINO ALMOST AN HOUR FINALLY WALKED BACK TO CAMP
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Upon arrival at the park we were checked in promptly. Our favorite site was already occupied and the clerk allowed us to drive through to find the best site according to our priorities. The park was well kept. We have stayed here several times and have always been pleased.
Jun 30, 2017
Worst koa we ever stayed at. Landscapers stated at 6:45 am. They spent an hour mowing trimming and running blowers. Not what we are accustom to from an KOA
Jun 30, 2017
Wow the best KOA ever. Pleasant staff very helpful. Clean and neat. A must stop if going thru Durant OK on the 69
Jun 29, 2017
We love the campground and your hospitality. Very friendly and helpful employees. Really make you stay memorable. Thank You
Jun 29, 2017
Very well kept, staff friendly and helpful, easy in and out
Jun 29, 2017
Great facilities, friendly staff. I wish there were more KOAs like this one. Just when I had become down on KOA, this one popped up.
Jun 28, 2017
Absolutely the best KOA
Jun 26, 2017
Nice clean park with great concrete pads & plenty of space. Staff very friendly & very accommodating!
Jun 26, 2017
The facilities are amazing and immaculate!!
Jun 26, 2017
Great place to stay
Jun 26, 2017
Super nice facility and easy access to the casino. Placement of picnic table makes parking problematic. Too far forward and utilities are a stretch. Too far back and you step out onto picnic table. Suggest moving table back ten or so feet.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and great service.
Jun 26, 2017
Very, very nice campground. Everything was very clean. Swimming pool area is extremely nice. We will definitely return.
Jun 26, 2017
Everything was fantastic. The showers restroom and pool were very clean and great working order. Thank you for a great last night stop in our vacation.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean campground, friendly staff, fast & free wifi, full hookups at every site, paved roads and parking spots with nice grass in between.
Jun 25, 2017
Asked about late check out policy because we were there for a conference which didn't end until 2:30- they moved us to a different spot so we could leave later with no charge! So accomodating!
Jun 25, 2017
Fantastic stay, people friendly, and facility wonderful. Best we have experienced.
Jun 25, 2017
Good RV park.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
It was very clean, and quiet. Would definitely recommend to our friends and family.
Jun 22, 2017
The GREATEST
Jun 22, 2017
Always a wonderful stay, staff and grounds are the best, gladly return, highly recommended
Jun 22, 2017
Wonderful, relaxing, quiet, accompanied
Jun 21, 2017
Super Nice !
Jun 21, 2017
Nice park, clean and well kept. Service is great will stay again.
Jun 20, 2017
This is by far the cleanest most pristine campground we have stayed at. The bathrooms and laundry were large and pretty fancy! We would definitely stay there again!
Jun 20, 2017
This was by far the nicest, very neat and clean KOA RV Park that we have ever stayed in. Plenty of room; long paved sites with privacy hedges inbetween each site. We would definately stay there again.
Jun 20, 2017
One of the nicest RV parks we have stayed at.
Jun 20, 2017
Hot but wonderful. Beautifully kept. Easy to check in. Gorgeous ladies restroom/shower area!
Jun 20, 2017
The clubhouse and services are excellent. Wi-Fi was strong and consistent. Check-in was fast & easy.
Jun 19, 2017
Front desk staff was friendly. The KOA shuttle from the front of your RV, to the front door of the casino was a very welcomed surprise.
Jun 19, 2017
Clean Rest Rooms and campsite, need some trees by campsites. No shade
Jun 19, 2017
We always stay here when we go to Durant to visit friends. Its clean, quite and all spots are pull-thru.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
We have stayed at your location twice now. Each time it was a great experience. The sites are large and level, the staff is friendly and we like the location.
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean,
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean park with nice pull-thrus. Permanent table with umbrella and seats, convenient garbage cans at each site. Personnel at check in was friendly and knowledgeable. As with many RV parks - there was no shade. Shuttle pickup if you want to go to the Casino.
Jun 15, 2017
Always clean and staff very friendly and helpful
Jun 14, 2017
We came here because it was voted #1 KOA in the country... not impressed. For one, there are no trees! When we think camping we think trees. We felt like we were in a parking lot. Second, the spots are so close to each other we could open our blinds and see what our neighbors were having for dinner. And the last straw was the rude older lady who was working Sunday, 6/4. We won't be back.
Jun 14, 2017
The cleanest nicest restrooms of any rv park I've ever stayed in
Jun 14, 2017
Very friendly staff, accommodating staff and the very nicest, clean modern restrooms ever
Jun 13, 2017
Great stay. Only thing I'd work on is shuttle service during concerts. I know that's Choctaw casino end but both times I've come during concert it's been difficult to get a ride back and even walked Saturday night back to rv site
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay