Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
Stayed there the week before, still locked out of the restrooms and showers at night, might as well stay at a rest stop,and saved the $55.00 a night, if the only had a Casino.
Aug 21, 2017
Always one of the best campground that I have stayed at.
Aug 21, 2017
Great pads! All concrete pull thrus. Great club/office.
Aug 21, 2017
Our stay was good. The grounds are immaculate. The only think I would suggest is some shade trees.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great, easy in easy out best KOA
Aug 21, 2017
Great place and very clean grounds and facilities were excellent!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained. The showers were clean and very nice. Nicer than many hotels actually. No problems with cable or internet. Pool was nice lots of little flowers in t from the trees but that is nature. Plenty of tables for hanging out and enjoying the peace.
Aug 18, 2017
Exceptional as always!
Aug 17, 2017
great place to get away for the weekend!!! campgrounds were super nice
Aug 17, 2017
Wow! Overall best place we gave been. Probably influenced by the casino. My wife loved it.
Aug 16, 2017
Very enjoyable
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice. Flat concrete sites. Quiet while I was there. I guess everyone who wanted to make noise was at the casino
Aug 15, 2017
Locked out on arrival, bathroom showers closed at 10pm cable reception horrible . Pool not open at 10:00 am or at all?
Aug 14, 2017
Outstanding
Aug 14, 2017
Great RV Park. Friendly and helpful staff, very clean and well maintained. Look forward to coming back.
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent staff and facility. Will return.,
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Great campground, great amenities.
Aug 13, 2017
We loved the campground! The parking spaces are generous, well-maintained, neat and clean. Because we were in a motorhome, the free on-demand shuttle to casino and restaurants was a huge bonus. We can't wait to return!
Aug 12, 2017
It was excellent. We will be back. Can't wait. Staff is friendly and the campsite is clean. Loved it!!!
Aug 12, 2017
Always a well kept facility.
Aug 11, 2017
The grounds and facilities are the best. However the wi-fi was marginal at best. We stayed in site 34. Also the local trains seem to delight in annoying our sleep.
Aug 10, 2017
We have stayed here many a time, very friendly and a beautiful park. Have a fenced area for dogs to run.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Choctaw KOA campground in Durant,Ok. Very nice sites and the dog park was awesome.. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle drivers were very nice and picked us up at our site and took us to the casino for all the meetings during the Okla State Bowling Jamboree. Excellent Showers and laundry. This was third time to stay here and look forward to our next stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice pool. One of the nicest KOAs I have stayed in.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very friendly staff, extremely clean premises, love that all sites are pull through and level concrete pads. The pool was great and I can't say enough about the shuttle service to the casino. This is my new weekend getaway from DFW.
Aug 07, 2017
Two thumbs up
Aug 07, 2017
The KOA was clean staff friendly and the shuttle was a great attribute, and we enjoyed the pool, it was clean.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
all around good, need faster growing trees, very hot in summer
Aug 06, 2017
Wonderful KOA Camp Ground and Staff. Have stayed here 3 different times and my only complaint would be the NEED for speed bumps. The roads and sites are so nice that the vehicles fly through the park including the very convenient shuttle.
Aug 05, 2017
The nicest KOA we have been to.
Aug 05, 2017
Very clean and well managed. Umbrella and table nice touch.
Aug 05, 2017
Amazing KOA clean manicured great campground.
Aug 04, 2017
Wonderful time. Park is always so clean and the people are so friendly.
Aug 03, 2017
I think you should give free rv spots to poker players participating in major tournaments, winstar does.
Aug 03, 2017
Need to add large shade trees to create shade for these hot summer days!
Aug 03, 2017
Top notch employees and facility. Beautiful,clean,convenient.
Aug 01, 2017
very nice place and big clean sites
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay