Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
This is a beautiful and well maintained campground. The staff was very friendly. We are definitely planning another stay. The only minor problem we encountered was our site was on the end of a row and the sprinkler system soaked all of our outdoor chairs and rugs the first day. We werenât using them much, so we just stored them back away. We will just pick another spot next time.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Only problem was they put fertilizer out and we have 2 small dogs.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Drove in after picking up our new travel trailer in Tulsa. Everyone was very helpful and nice. And best of all, we won at the casino! We'll definitely be coming back and bringing our friends with us!
Oct 02, 2017
pads not level enough
Oct 01, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at
Sep 30, 2017
The only problem I have had in the past is that they tell me I have the spot I requested when I book it and then when I get there they change it.
Sep 30, 2017
We stayed 10 days .Enjoyed the park very much. Everything was new,not worn out like a lot of rv parks are.First Rate.
Sep 30, 2017
Very friendly staff. Super washrooms/shower......wow !! Will stay again for sure. Thank you !
Sep 29, 2017
We really enjoyed staying at the Durant/Choctaw Casino KOA Campground! The campground has a lot of area to move around and you don't feel like you are crawling on top of the other RVers. The laundry room and showers were very clean and well-lit. The shuttle van to the casino was convenient and comfortable. We will definitely stay at this campground again in the future.
Sep 29, 2017
Very nice!! Really enjoyed my prime rib dinner.
Sep 28, 2017
Wonderful rv resort. Even surfaces, clean, well landscaped and beautiful pool area.
Sep 28, 2017
I can see why this campground is rated number one. It's the best I've seen.
Sep 26, 2017
Ants .... large numbers in the dog walk area.
Sep 25, 2017
Always great to spend time here.
Sep 25, 2017
Always clean. Friendly staff!
Sep 25, 2017
The only thing that went wrong was the water sprinklers stayed on all night making it a swamp. We could not get back in the RV when we came home from the Casino. They were on full blast and we were drenched before getting back in RV. We could not walk the dogs. We were in #3.
Sep 25, 2017
Clean,friendly people, quiet campground,felt very safe and well maintained. Loved it! Will re-visit several times a year! We'd call it home, but the rent would be to hard for us to afford, long term. Thank you one and all. Grady and Patricia Hynson
Sep 25, 2017
family get together the park and the area were great
Sep 23, 2017
Great place to stop and play - we even stayed an extra day.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very clean, well maintained, friendly staff.enjoyed our stay. you will hear a train occasionally, but it's over bearing. Will stay again.
Sep 21, 2017
Very modern site, great people at registration
Sep 21, 2017
This is an awesome rv park. I hope we can stay more than one night next trip.
Sep 21, 2017
Passing through 1 night, but campground blew us away. Everything was spotless, well landscaped, garbage cans at every site. All sites were pull through 12 by 80 concrete slabs. I cannot list all the well though of features at this campground. Wish it was closer to where we live.
Sep 20, 2017
Our stay there was great, very clean grounds, swimming area and dog park, we were very impressed with the restrooms and showers all were vey nice and clean at all times. The employees were very helpful and very nice, we will be staying there on our next trip and will highly recommend to all our friends what a great KOA this is thank you. Sharon Rackley
Sep 20, 2017
Awesome
Sep 20, 2017
Consistently good campground -- convenient to numerous casino dining spots.
Sep 20, 2017
The RV park is excellent. My only issue is the price. $ 55.00 per night is very high Even with my discounts it was still $ 39.00. Comparable parks with out discounts are on average are $ 32.00. We really like the park and casino but we question Stopping with our RV in Durant. It's less expensive to drive our car and stay at the Lodge.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Nicest facilities and staff.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great campground, great facilities & very friendly & helpful staff!
Sep 18, 2017
The RV park is very clean and was a joy to stay at. I wish we could have stayed longer. We'll definitely go back.
Sep 18, 2017
one of the best koa camps
Sep 18, 2017
Perfect
Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful facility friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2017
Great stay, best KOA we have stayed in. Clean, friendly and immaculate grounds. Only one problem our front passenger slide came within 1.5inches of the table umbrella. There was no way to move the table over or tip the umbrella. Could cause problems if folks don't watch closely. Great stay otherwise.
Sep 16, 2017
Great, clean, professional, friendly park. The help was fantastic on check in. The site was beautiful. You all are doing it right. Keep it up.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
The facility looks brand new, is well laid out, and very attractive. A good place for an overnight or a staycation. Very kid friendly.
Sep 14, 2017
Awesome Park. We have stayed here a number of times. These are first class facilities. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Our only regret is that we stayed here one night on the way to another destination.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
More than I have ever paid for camping at a Casino. The RV park was great but if it is there for Casino then it should be cheaper looking at money you may loose to the Casino. May the Casino could pitch in a little (more).
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay