Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 13, 2017
Good
Mar 12, 2017
We had a great time. The people are very helpful and friendly and we will be staying here when we are in this area
Mar 11, 2017
Plenty of room for big rigs. Very clean and great facilities.
Mar 10, 2017
Beautiful campsite. Landscaping is better than any park I have ever stayed at before. Staff is friendly and caring.
Mar 09, 2017
A little pricey considering the loud trains. Other than that, great.
Mar 07, 2017
I love this KOA camp. Best one that we have ever stayed at👍
Mar 07, 2017
The staff was very kind and helpful!
Mar 06, 2017
Easy in and out. Staff was very helpful!
Mar 06, 2017
We luv traveling and staying At this park 😍
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
very clean, staff friendly, what more can you ask for?
Mar 03, 2017
First class in almost every aspect. The only small issue was that there are a lot of train noises. I would definitely stay here again.
Mar 03, 2017
Very nice. Nice concrete slabs, good hook ups, etc.
Mar 02, 2017
This is a very nice KOA. The bathrooms and showers are immaculate and the staff are very friendly. We had a great time!
Mar 02, 2017
All was a great experience, except the lawncare crew started at 8:00 a.m. The park was somewhat vacant on the north end so why they chose our row to start on was beside me. Plus the fact that the grass was wet and stuck to the side of our coach requiring hosing off in the cooler March 1 weather.
Mar 01, 2017
Just an overnight stay in our 5th wheel...but VERY impressed with access and the clean/safe camp. This WILL be our regular stop when in the area. Next to beautiful pond and Casino, just lovely!
Mar 01, 2017
Liked everything about it but we were very disappointed that it is a KOA but doesn't honor KOA membership card on rates. Never have had that happen before and don't like it! Cable only got a few channels. The rest did not come in clearly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Was running winter special could not give double discounts
Feb 28, 2017
Nice clean sites, we will stay here again.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
We came here more for a weekend get away than the casino. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We did enjoy our stay.
Feb 26, 2017
This was the nicest campground we have stayed in. Dog park and shuttle service made it extremely handy. We're already planning our next trip.
Feb 26, 2017
Beautiful park, nice people and great location. We actually were surprised a KOA could be so wonderful. Keep getting more parks like this, especially connected to casinos.
Feb 25, 2017
One of the best RV parks we have ever stayed in! Employees were friendly, cheerful, and very helpful, sites clean, manicured. Overall A+
Feb 21, 2017
Absolutely the best KOA I have ever stayed at!!!!
Feb 21, 2017
great place 1st class at a great price. I will go back there when in the area.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Beautiful campground. People who work here are very nice and accommodating. The grounds and facilities are kept in pristine condition. We have stayed here many times and highly recommend this KOA.
Feb 20, 2017
Very clean with large spaces
Feb 20, 2017
One of the nicest in our experience of 15 yrs.
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
We have stayed there several times. It is a really great KOA. Very clean and well taken care of and safe. On the Choctaw Reservation.
Feb 19, 2017
Friendly, very clean, great service and conveniently located just off 69 hwy
Feb 15, 2017
The grounds are beautiful, well kept and the courtesy shuttle is abperfect treat to have door to door service. The staff is extremely friendly and chipper
Feb 14, 2017
This campground never disappoints. Thanks Charlie and staff!
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful place to stay!
Feb 13, 2017
I come here often, it is the best in Oklahoma because the amenities especially the dog park. This time we were in #33 and I will request that row again.
Feb 13, 2017
We stayed for one night, the campground was very nice. The bathrooms and showers were awesome.
Feb 13, 2017
Clean-well kept-won big bucks
Feb 11, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
We loved the park! It was clean, and very quiet. You would never tell the casino was just across the street. The shuttle was prompt and clean also. We will definitely return!
Feb 07, 2017
It was the nicest Kok I have ever at.. Would highly recommend
Feb 07, 2017
The park was more than expected. There was space between sites & it was covered in GRASS! The shuttle to the casino was right there almost as soon as we called. The dog park was clean & also had grass along with play area. Did not use the showers. Reception area was beautiful. Wish we would have had more time there but will be back. Thank you.
Feb 06, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, easy access, easy to fill propane servcs
Feb 06, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
Campground was very clean. Bathrooms are excellent. Very helpful and friendly staff. We will be back
Feb 06, 2017
We had a minor problem and had to change sites. The 30amp plug was upside down. We use a surge protector with a box that hangs down so we were unable to stay at that site. The campground is great, people are friendly. It could use some trees and privacy plants between sites. Suggestions, not complaints.
Feb 04, 2017
Clean and easy layout all services perfect.
Feb 01, 2017
Our stay here was very good. Park was clean & well Kept. People were friendly. Showers & Rest rooms were all clean & well kept.
Jan 31, 2017
Always clean, friendly and the people inside are on top of things!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay