Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 02, 2017
Awesome and beautiful. A little pricey.
May 02, 2017
Our stay was wonderful The park and facilities were immaculate. Everyone we dealt with was exceptional Will definitely return.
May 02, 2017
Only problem for our 2 night stay was the shuttle service. Over a 45 minute wait at campground and over 1hr coming back to campground.
May 01, 2017
For a five star resort I was a little disappointed. Grass was not cut all around our hook up side, other sites were. Sites could be a little wider, not really a patio area as the table and chairs they provide take up that space entirely. Utilities, cable and internet were good. Would return but not really worth the price
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
The sites are top-notch and they are extremely friendly at the office. We stay here twice yearly and often for 4-5 days on our way to being winter texans. Would recommend for all
Apr 30, 2017
Beautiful park.....felt like we were staying in the hotel.....very large spaces, with table, BBQ, separate garbage cans.....sites separated by hedges. Bathrooms - just like in hotel
Apr 29, 2017
Good camping sites and location. Great shuttle drivers. We didn't use any other parts of the facilities.
Apr 28, 2017
This is the nicest campground we have ever stayed in. Particular favorite feature were the rows of shrubs on each site
Apr 28, 2017
Absolutely beautiful campground.
Apr 27, 2017
It is always a clean, well kept place, I will see you again
Apr 26, 2017
Our stay was excellent! We've stayed here many times before and nothing has changed; staff are friendly and welcoming,and the park is always immaculate!
Apr 26, 2017
Easy check-in! Great value. Very clean camp. Nice area of town.
Apr 26, 2017
Love to stay here ...
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
EXCELLENT STAY
Apr 25, 2017
Always An Enjoyable Experience. 5 Star plus
Apr 24, 2017
This is my second time here, and it was fantastic just like the first time. The grounds and facilities are very well maintained (the best I've ever seen at an RV park). The bathrooms are first class. The people working in the office are always very friendly and willing to help. Overall, a wonderful place to stay!!!
Apr 24, 2017
Country Club style bathrooms. Large lots with beautiful grass between pavements.
Apr 24, 2017
Outstanding
Apr 24, 2017
very pieasant and cable tv is great also nice grass and concrete pads
Apr 23, 2017
This is the most beautiful RV parks we've stayed at so far!! The staff were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! The restrooms are gorgeous! And the grounds were very well maintained!! We WILL be back!!
Apr 22, 2017
Friendly , well kept
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Staff were courteous, professional and expeditiously processed my registration and assigned me to an easy access site. Thanks Everybody
Apr 20, 2017
We stayed in 40 ft motor home. Grounds were beautiful.
Apr 19, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Apr 19, 2017
Always enjoyable and relaxing
Apr 18, 2017
Great stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
Fast, easy check in. Property was clean and looked nice. Didn't use any facilities so can't rate those.
Apr 17, 2017
Same as before...a nice campground with great employees!
Apr 17, 2017
Nice and clean....... Big pull through spaces....... Enjoyed the quiet of park, easy hookups, nice pool, and great staff.......
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Great facility, clean with a very friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Apr 16, 2017
Very clean and nice park
Apr 14, 2017
Nice place and great people working there!
Apr 14, 2017
It was clean and the staff were friendly. Great if you want to stay close to the casino. We did have to invest in a water filter because the water smelt bad.
Apr 14, 2017
If there is a negative here, I can't find it. Stayed here about 12 times.
Apr 11, 2017
This is one of the greatest Rv parks
Apr 11, 2017
always clean and looks inviting. Great staff. Many Good restaurant choices close
Apr 11, 2017
very clean
Apr 10, 2017
Great as always!!!!
Apr 10, 2017
Always wonderful!
Apr 10, 2017
The bathrooms and cleanliness of the facilities was excellent. Staff was very serviceable.
Apr 10, 2017
OVERALL THE NICEST RV PARK I'VE EVER STAYED.
Apr 09, 2017
Best KOA in the USA!
Apr 09, 2017
Very nice!
Apr 05, 2017
Had a great stay! The staff was friendly and helpful. The KOA was kept up very nice.
Apr 04, 2017
A little pricey but otherwise a great place to stay.
Apr 04, 2017
Always a great experience here! Friendly staff, and the cleanest facilities of any KOA we have stayed at.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay