Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 20, 2017
The RV park is beautiful and the clubhouse is gorgeous. Love the restrooms and laundry room. Also we had a problem with our motor home and when I told them that we could not vacate the space by checkout time the staff was extremely nice about it. We did get a repair truck out to fix our problem and we're able to get home Thames to your staff for their help
Nov 20, 2017
Extremely nice park! Even better that there is a shuttle to the casino! The people were friendly and the the park was very clean.
Nov 20, 2017
Very, very nice!
Nov 19, 2017
very clean staff was excellent
Nov 19, 2017
VERY GOOD
Nov 18, 2017
Very cordial.
Nov 17, 2017
workers were friendly and very helpful grounds and upkeep were the best we have seen in a while loved it
Nov 16, 2017
Nice campground. Very handy shuttle. Nice employees. Lots of lady bugs flying around Highly recommend.
Nov 15, 2017
Very clean, large level concrete RV slabs.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
We love staying here. Everyone is so very nice. Bathrooms are so awesome.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Those of us that go to the casino often receive free room offers. As an RVer we don't use them. Why not give free sites instead, particularly since prices keep going up.
Nov 12, 2017
This is my favorite koa to date. Very nice!
Nov 12, 2017
Great park and very clean
Nov 12, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Very clean and well laid out. Office personnel were helpful and friendly! Easy in and out, The pull through spaces were a breeze and well done!
Nov 11, 2017
Beautiful, new, clean....lots to do next door at Chocktaw Indian gaming resort (bowling, movie theater, good restaurants)
Nov 09, 2017
We had a wonderful stay and will definitely make a return trip. The grounds are immaculate.
Nov 08, 2017
This our stopping point both when we head south for the winter and north for the summer. It is a wonderful campground that we know will always be neat and clean. All the people that work there are so friendly.
Nov 08, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the No. 1 KOA Facility in the US. Thanks!
Nov 08, 2017
One of our favorite KOA’s.
Nov 07, 2017
Very well kept facility.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
This is our favorite RV destination when we are in the area. A few more trees would truly give it an outstanding "Resort" like feel !.
Nov 07, 2017
The campground was amazing and the casino was a lot of fun!
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
The KOA is really great! It’s clean and the people are friendly & helpful! Always enjoy our stays here.
Nov 06, 2017
They always treat our group like family. We love staying there. Our dog loves the doggie pen. The grass is always lush and so beautiful! The people are so nice and friendly. We will be back many, many times.
Nov 06, 2017
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the camp ground and restrooms and showers. Also staff was very friendly and helpful! Will be awesome when trees mature
Nov 06, 2017
Beautiful clean campground--easy in and easy out. Very kind pleasant receptionist checked me in.
Nov 05, 2017
Beautiful park, very friendly staff, clean and grounds crew keep everything well groomed.
Nov 04, 2017
Nice place. Good people.
Nov 04, 2017
Great kampground. One of the nicest KOA’s we have ever stayed. We will be back
Nov 03, 2017
Great place to stay. One of the nicest we have stayed at.
Nov 03, 2017
Very nice RV Park very clean bathrooms and laundry facilities we stayed here on our way to Texas will be back!
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
The washrooms in this campground are amaxing.
Nov 02, 2017
The cg it self is always very nice and the check in folks very friendly and efficient. The down side is the buffet prices and food quality leave a lot to be desired. $39.00 for (2) people is unacceptable. We will most likely continue to stay at the cg when traveling in the area but will be eating somewhere else.
Nov 02, 2017
This is the best KOA yet. All cemented sites with plenty of room. Located on the backside of a hill so traffic noise is low. The facility is second to none, the nicest office/restroom facilities. Free shuttle that pick's you up at your site to take you across the street to the casino. We ate breakfast with a coupon from the KOA site program we got at check-in for $10.00 off. We'd stay here again!
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Fantastic facility! Staff was outstanding.. very professional and kind. I have never been to a cleaner campground. The bathroom and showers were upscale and very clean. Landry room had plenty of machines at a reasonable price. Great food and entertainment next door at the casino. A shuttle bus picked up and dropped you at your site. The Choctaw Nation has done an outstanding job.
Nov 01, 2017
You can tell them you want a specific site in advance but when you get there that site you wanted is now not available So why even bother telling them a site you want. Just show up and see if your lucky. That's why we are not members of KOA?
Oct 31, 2017
Stephanie was great, nice park. Will stay again
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Great place, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Easy access - terriffic
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay