Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 20, 2018
We were just passing through, but wow! Beautiful campground and buildings. Every site is concrete and perfect. Check in was quick and easy with very friendly staff. One of the nicest campgrounds I have every used.
Feb 19, 2018
You need some lights around campground can not see nothing at night other nice grounds
Feb 15, 2018
One if the nicest KOA’s we’ve stayed at. Nice big pull through sites, great office with game room. Shuttle directly from your site to the neighboring casino. 2nd time we’ve here and will continue to stay here when passing through.
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
We stay in KOA Durant alot. We have family in Durant that we visit. This is the second time the sprinklers at the csmpground got us soaking wet. They go off about 10pm. It was 27 degrees. Could not get into our trailer wthout getting wet. Cable didnt work well in site 22. Our first time to stay in this site. Overall....very friendly and helpful staff. Clean campground.
Feb 12, 2018
The KOA Campground was great! The office, showers and laundry room were very, very clean. Wonderful facility and are planning on staying again soon.
Feb 12, 2018
We will be back! The facilities were beautiful and the people so friendly and helpful. The convenience of the transportation was great. We had a wonderful stay and didn't want to leave.
Feb 11, 2018
Amazing bathroom and shower facility. Nice clean grounds. The shuttle was a nice touch.
Feb 11, 2018
Flawless! Easy check-in. Campground was in excellent condition. We enjoyed it and cannot wait to book another stay!
Feb 11, 2018
Very well groomed facility. Restrooms were fabulous and emaculant! Nice space between sites, good grass and 2 dog parks. Very friendly staff as well.
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Every KOA we have stayed at has been exceptional, with this one topping all.
Feb 08, 2018
Awsome
Feb 08, 2018
We have stayed here many times, that is why we got the KOA membership. However we were not able to use the discount as they already had a discount because of the time of year. This maybe should be mentioned in your documentation.
Feb 08, 2018
We were in transit to south Texas and had been on the road for 8 hours. Check-in was easy and fast. The facilities in the main building are exceptional! Will stay again!
Feb 06, 2018
Nice, clean location... Shuttle to casino was great and fast
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
The bathrooms were incredible! Nicest bathroom I have ever seen at a campground! Campsite was clean and comfortable!
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
stay was short but very nice.
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
We love to stay at this park and visit the casino for a little gambling fun. They have a shuttle that picks you up and drops you off at your RV. They also have a great clubhouse, friendly and helpful staff, and an RV store. The only downside to staying at Choctaw is the very active train that blows that whistle in the wee hours. :>)
Feb 04, 2018
This place was super nice and very easy to get back and forth to the casino.
Feb 04, 2018
Great amenities, clean and comfortable. Nice showers, laundry and common areas. First rate
Feb 04, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Best KOA i have ever seen!
Feb 02, 2018
Was quiet and clean. Very nice amenities.
Jan 30, 2018
Very clean and nice, the staff was very friendly also.
Jan 30, 2018
We camped in a 5th wheel, loved the site! The grill and the covered seating a nice touch. The park was clean, nice to walk around, the bathrooms were fantastic! And such friendly staff! The shuttle was always right there when called on! We want to come back, soon!
Jan 30, 2018
Very clean and nice
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Only stayed one night for a concert. We loved the premium pad site assigned to us. Lady at the desk was super nice and helpful. We'll be returning to this KOA again for any future trips to the casino! Priced right, beautiful bath house.
Jan 29, 2018
Like that it's not right on Highway. Nice pull through with all hookups. Office area clean and large, Friend said that women's shower was great. Nice campground only two complaints. First was Please if you have dogs pickup after them. Grassy areas had poop. Also trashcans are emptied at 7:30 in morning, later would be nice, clanging will wake you up. Will use again. Many Thanks.
Jan 29, 2018
Great place!
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
The BEST KOA we have ever stayed at. Very clean restrooms and spacious sites, very clean
Jan 29, 2018
The staff at check in was friendly and knowledgeable. I was having a hard time printing my tickets and they quickly came to my assistance and got the problem corrected.
Jan 29, 2018
Very nice facilities. Staff friendly but not exceptional
Jan 29, 2018
Love the people and the property.
Jan 28, 2018
Great staff at the KOA. Prompt shuttle to and from the casino.
Jan 28, 2018
Very nice campground with shuttle service..
Jan 28, 2018
Very clean main house and campground.
Jan 28, 2018
The staff is friendly and caring. The facilities and campsites are super clean. I consider this campground one of the best.
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Our second stay. We intended to stay 2 nights and ended up staying 6. Everything is spotless. Each site is well maintained. Clean bathrooms and showers. Nice laundry mat. Attentive staff. We will return.
Jan 26, 2018
Spots were wonderful and convenient. Fancy and nice. We did have trouble understanding how numbers running on rows. Our fault. First spot electric box did not work but they moved us. Winter is a discounted rate, but then no KOA or other discount. Just want to point that out as a little confusing. Still nice, but probably Can't stay again as 69 Is so rough that we will go 35 north and south.
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay