Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 06, 2017
Beautiful and clean
Jun 06, 2017
great park very clean and people very nice
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
This is the Rolls Royce of KOAs--all cement and manicured lawns with flowers and shrubs. Everything is first rate with no expense spared-- bathrooms, laundry, and game rooms.
Jun 06, 2017
Poor location & RV park for an overnight or longer. Pleasant & helpful staff. Everything you could ever want, with pick & return to your site near. On my list when I'm in the area.
Jun 05, 2017
This KOA is very clean, the staff is very friendly and if you are going to the casino, the shuttle service is amazing... We will be back!!!
Jun 05, 2017
Great place to stay at
Jun 05, 2017
Great location and amenities!
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent campground. Very nice amenities! Staff was very friendly!
Jun 05, 2017
The nicest RV park I have EVER stayed at. The pictures and history about the Choctaw nation was really interesting. The people who ran the campground and the shuttle drivers were very friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area and current events. We will definitely be back!
Jun 05, 2017
The staff was very friendly the sites are all even and easy to set up love the picnic table and the trashcan at each pad and of course the shuttle that takes you to and from the casino it's you up at your spot and dropped you off look forward to staying there again
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Site 23 was great! Thx! Max
Jun 04, 2017
Nice park. Wanted to stay longer!
Jun 04, 2017
Loved the site, loved the bath facilities.
Jun 02, 2017
very clean loved the hedges between each site all ready planning next trip back
Jun 02, 2017
Nice wide spots. Great pool!
Jun 02, 2017
Extremely easy check in. Very polite host. Camp grounds are very roomy and level. Easy in and out. Would come back her for sure.
Jun 01, 2017
nicest, most friendly staff anywhere we have ever stayed! The campground was amazing and the restrooms/showers, made me feel like I was on a retreat or at a spa!! so sparkly, clean and spacious! Want to plan a return trip again this year.
May 31, 2017
Cleanest and neatest KOA ever. Hospitality at its finest.
May 31, 2017
Friendly people. Beautiful setting. Clean and well maintained. TIP: Even if you don't plan to use the showers or the laundry room, it's worth the time to just hop over and take a look. The water pressure could be a little stronger in the showers, but it's so beautiful in there that you'll barely notice. Highly recommended.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Very clean and modern facility. Front desk staff super, but enforcement of site rules regarding parking in vacant spaces lacking. Location extremely noisy due to proximity to rail lines and highway.
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Easy to get to off the highway From the office to the campsites all are very well kept. Check in desk was very helpful in explaining if the weather worsened that sirens were close and easily heard and where to go for shelter in the main bldg.
May 29, 2017
Very nice campground. Would like to come back.
May 27, 2017
Had a great time and loved the grounds. The spaces for my Motorhome were generous.
May 27, 2017
Always clean and the staff is always friendly.
May 27, 2017
Lovely property!
May 26, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, it's the best Koa around anywhere , very clean , easy to get in and out of campsite , very close to Choctaw casino
May 26, 2017
One of the best places to stay!
May 26, 2017
May 25, 2017
Very modern. perfectly level sites easy in and out.
May 24, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at the Choctaw KOA. Landscaping is great and all the facilities are modern and always pristine.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Nice paved spaces. Pretty good wi-fi service to the spaces.
May 23, 2017
Beautiful property! FRIENDLIEST customer service at the check in desk ever!~
May 23, 2017
This is our 3rd time here at this exquisite campground. We really love the shuttle service to the Casino.
May 22, 2017
Beautiful grounds, peaceful with a nice view and nice large RV spots. Workout facility is a PLUS.
May 22, 2017
Clean and convenient. A great place to stay.
May 22, 2017
Stay was great. Only drawback was that the grass was not mowed. I have been there several times before and it was always mowed on those occasions. So I believe this was a one time problem. Will be back again!!!
May 22, 2017
It is a lovely place
May 22, 2017
We came up for the Huey Lewis and the News concert. We really enjoyed our stay there. The shuttle is really great. We will be returning for future trips to Choctaw.
May 22, 2017
Awesome place.
May 22, 2017
Nicest facility EVER! Bath/shower area UNBELIEVABLE! Shuttle, outstanding RV pads, super friendly and helpful...
May 22, 2017
Love this place! Great location! Love the fact that its tied to the casino and the amenities are top notch!
May 22, 2017
Always a great place to stop on our way home just to relax
May 21, 2017
Very nice, level concrete pads and lots of sites. Only reason not "great" is no shade on any sites and full-time residency still allowed.
May 20, 2017
Beautiful campground. Staff was extremely friendly. This would be an awesome place to have a rally for an RV group.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay