Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email This Campground

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 08, 2018
First time here. Ate at Gilley's, it was wonderful. Slots were good to me. Will be back in route home. From the Valley.
Jan 08, 2018
This is a very nice RV park next to a casino. The shuttle was convenient and ran 24/7. The showers were very clean and the staff friendly with helping with what you needed. I liked the shrubbery between sites for an added but if privacy.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
I was charged the full price for my stay, even though I had an email confirmation indicating I would receive the 10% VKR discount. I was told by staff that the discount did not apply to 'winter rates'. This was never disclosed prior to my checking in.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are running our winter special which is below our regular rates and cannot do a double discount as it was explained to you when you checked in
Jan 06, 2018
Fantastic stay! This KOA has got to be one of the best. There is not a bad spot in the place - easy in and easy out. If you need propane, it is easy to get and Well lit. There is even a free shuttle that will pick you up and take you over to and back from the Choctaw Casino. I will definitely be back!!
Jan 06, 2018
one of the very nicest campgrounds I have ever stayed at. We always stay here when we are in the area.
Jan 05, 2018
Very courteous personnel always helpful. Really liked the shuttle service great drivers and courteous also. I wasn’t expecting this kind plus’ at a KOA. The casino food was good everyplace but the big dinning room to many $$’s also the staff was friendly but not knowledgeable on certain aspect. The Brooks & Dunn concert was state of the art for sure. I’ll comeback again the slots weren’
Jan 05, 2018
The cable has changed since last time and there was not much on tv! If you use a antenna you may get 4 channels! The wi-fi wasn't working half the time! Alot has changed since the last time we were there and not for the better! I will have thank twice before I try this again!
Jan 05, 2018
Can't say enough great things about this KOA. The shuttle was available at anytime and will come right to your site. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The business center was extremely helpful with our business needs. Restrooms/showers were beyond 5 star!!! The District at the casino helped distract the kiddo!
Jan 04, 2018
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bathroom and shower were outstanding.
Jan 03, 2018
Beautiful and clean. Great entertainment for the entire family. Most friendly in the country, always helpful, always cheerful!
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
We love your koa . It’s so clean.
Jan 03, 2018
We stayed there for New Years with friends. Very friendly staff and beautiful facility.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
We had a wonderful time! The bathroom/laundry facilities are lovely and very clean! Just a short walk or shuttle ride to the casino!
Jan 02, 2018
I would not tell anyone to camp here in the winter. The water was frozen and they sad we had to come get a torch to un thaw it. We wound up leaving. We camped here n the summer and it was great! Very disappointed. New Year Eve was ruined.
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
This would have been a five star but the older man at the office on Monday January 1, 2018 at 9:45 am refused to fill our propane tank until there would be some one else in the office. The lady that was in the office on Sunday when we arrived around 2 pm had no problem leaving the office to fill anyone who asked even though she was alone in the office as well. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
Jan 02, 2018
Free shuttle provided will pick you at at your camper and deliver you to your destination on demand. It will also return you back to your camper door on demand
Jan 02, 2018
I called ahead by about two weeks and was told i didn't need a reservation. When I got their they seemed upset that I didn't have a reservation. $40.00 for a site in the cold off season is a lot of money. The only reason we stayed there was it had sewer, water,and electric. 20 minute wait to get the shuttle. Checked the buffet and they wanted $40.00 each. We ate in the camper because of it. coldk
Jan 01, 2018
Win or lose at the Casino, Charlie and his team at KOA consistently exceed our expectations.
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
Very nice, clean restrooms and facilities
Dec 31, 2017
Always good! Staff very accommodating.
Dec 30, 2017
I’ve stayed at many KOA’s in the US but this one is one of the very best .
Dec 30, 2017
They were very accommodating when I needed to change the dates of my reservation.
Dec 30, 2017
We did not visit the casino but enjoyed the very nice campgrounds. Greeted by 2 friendly staff members. Nice RV park with fantastic facilities. We will stay here again!
Dec 29, 2017
It is always a great stay. The staff is cordial, professional, and very helpful. We had our LP bottles filled and used the shuttle during our stay.
Dec 25, 2017
Great staff service, very helpful in checkin and setup and in attending to ongoing issues. Good facilities and campground. Merry xxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
Dec 25, 2017
Dec 24, 2017
Dec 21, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Well kept, beautiful facilities, excellent service. Definitely Top Notch! Absolutely recommend and will be returning..
Dec 18, 2017
The only recommendation is redirecting the sprinkler system away from the RV pads. My husband and dog got soaked in a freezing night when they came on!
Dec 18, 2017
5 stars!! Excellent time!
Dec 18, 2017
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. I could list all the reasons, but I only have 309 characters left. As far as EVERYTHING possible to rate, this place gets 15 stars out of 10.
Dec 18, 2017
Rained a lot - put us close to showers! Thanks
Dec 17, 2017
Very nice well kept resort, staff is excellent and professional, shuttle to casino promt and courteous.
Dec 15, 2017
One of the best campgrounds around this part of the country, most of the country for that matter. Very nice grounds, bathrooms are the best I have seen anywhere. Staff goes above and beyond to help their guests.
Dec 15, 2017
Beautiful campground. Everyone very friendly. Bathrooms and shower where amazing.
Dec 13, 2017
Restroom and showers are lovely!
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
Excellent paved park. Utilities were well planned out and fit our 5th wheel nicely. Looking forward to coming back. Overall, your main facility was very nice.
Dec 11, 2017
Park is excellently maintained and the free shuttle was great!!
Dec 10, 2017
Last night of our trip heading home. Stopped because of the great facilities: flat paved pads; clean restroom/shower area and two K-9 areas. One problem was the trash from the cypress trees in the K-9 area - they collected on my schnauzers legs and body and were very difficult to get off. Would be nice if the K-9 areas were raked or blown clean of the leaves and cypress tree trash.
Dec 10, 2017
Most beautiful RV resort we’ve ever stayed at. Higky recommend.
Dec 10, 2017
Wonderful as always!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay