Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
This is a great facility, extremely beautiful and fun.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The campsight was extremely nice with 2 dumps at our pullthru. I must say, even though there were not many trees the sights are all perfectly level, clean and well thought out. I have stayed in many of KOA and privately owned rv parks and can confidently state the bathroom/shower facilities cannot be beat anywhere. There is a shuttle with pickup/delivery to your sight by a phone call. enjoyable
Jul 24, 2017
Staff always friendly, entire facility clean and well kept.
Jul 23, 2017
We stayed overnight here. Was a great stop. Enjoyed our time here. Would stay again.
Jul 22, 2017
This is one of our favorite campgrounds in the area! Love the pool and facilities are really nice and clean. The landscaping is beautiful!
Jul 22, 2017
Charlie runs probably the best RV park in the mid west
Jul 21, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at the Choctaw KOA. Great park with awesome employees!!!
Jul 19, 2017
Quiet nice Rv park. Very friendly staff. Clean site, shuttle to and from casino, definitely recommend and will stay again.
Jul 19, 2017
Great stay. Staff very polite and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Cool ac. Fun kitchen. Pretty restroom. Good coffee.
Jul 18, 2017
Our 1st try at using a RV... It was a great place to try out with all the convince of easy hook-ups and drive thru sites
Jul 18, 2017
Very nice place.stuff were very friendly. The shuttle to the casino was a nice touch.
Jul 18, 2017
Good park, full connections, level sites; however, no shade to offset direct sun. Pool was closed most of our stay...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pool was closed due to someone pooped in the pool
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent RV Park, great shuttle service to Casino
Jul 17, 2017
All good
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
The campground is clean and well maintained. The showers and bath house are beautiful and extra clean. Our dogs enjoyed the dual dog park and we enjoyed the benches and shade. The salt water pool was refreshing as well. We especially loved the on demand casino shuttle pick-up/delivery at our space and took advantage daily. The WiFi is the best campground WiFi we've experienced. Very fast!!
Jul 15, 2017
Great stay! walking distance to Casino and restaurants. The main facilities are gorgeous!
Jul 13, 2017
great campground.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Very welcoming, helpful staff and clean, well kept grounds. Plus easy access off interstate
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice csmpground, wonderful showers (5*) & restrooms inside the office building. But the water pressure on the note side of campground where we stayed was pitiful!
Jul 12, 2017
Your facility was clean and beautifully landscaped. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Had a great stay.
Jul 12, 2017
One of the nicest and cleanest RV patks
Jul 10, 2017
very clean, nice people, great service. will stay here again for sure.
Jul 10, 2017
First trip to Choctaw and first time staying at a KOA. This place was fantastic! Free shuttle from your campsite to the casinos, all sites are well manicured and maintained. The restroms, showers are shared amenities are selflessly clean and well kept. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
This is the best KOA we have been to. We were in our Class A motorhome with a car in tow. Spent 1 night while on our way to Colorado. Very nice park!!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean campground. Well kept. It was great with the shuttles to the casino. We will stay again!
Jul 10, 2017
Staff is great and facility wonderful
Jul 10, 2017
Great place!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Clean, nice, roomy bathrooms. Great pool area and free shuttle to casino. Great customer service too.
Jul 09, 2017
Great facility and impressive shower areas for both the men and women.
Jul 09, 2017
The front staff were very accommodating for our late arrival!
Jul 09, 2017
Very expensive rates for a casino RV park
Jul 09, 2017
Very good
Jul 08, 2017
Always the cleanest restrooms. Pool was sparkling clean. The fireworks display was the best ever!
Jul 08, 2017
We loved this KOA. The cable and wifi were great. The free shuttle to the adjacent casino made getting dinner very easy. We regret that we were only passing through on the way home and could not stay longer.
Jul 08, 2017
Perfection!!!!!!
Jul 08, 2017
Nice, clean, enjoyed our stay
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
We stayed with our 2 granddaughters who loved the game area and playground. The pool was beautiful and the bathrooms were gorgeous.
Jul 06, 2017
Facilities are super clean and the staff is awesome! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
We really like this KOA park. It is well maintained and the staff is very nice. We mainly stayed there for the 4th of July. The fireworks display is exceptional! Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jul 06, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay