Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email This Campground

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 08, 2018
Awsome
Feb 08, 2018
We have stayed here many times, that is why we got the KOA membership. However we were not able to use the discount as they already had a discount because of the time of year. This maybe should be mentioned in your documentation.
Feb 08, 2018
We were in transit to south Texas and had been on the road for 8 hours. Check-in was easy and fast. The facilities in the main building are exceptional! Will stay again!
Feb 06, 2018
Nice, clean location... Shuttle to casino was great and fast
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
The bathrooms were incredible! Nicest bathroom I have ever seen at a campground! Campsite was clean and comfortable!
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
stay was short but very nice.
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
We love to stay at this park and visit the casino for a little gambling fun. They have a shuttle that picks you up and drops you off at your RV. They also have a great clubhouse, friendly and helpful staff, and an RV store. The only downside to staying at Choctaw is the very active train that blows that whistle in the wee hours. :>)
Feb 04, 2018
This place was super nice and very easy to get back and forth to the casino.
Feb 04, 2018
Great amenities, clean and comfortable. Nice showers, laundry and common areas. First rate
Feb 04, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Best KOA i have ever seen!
Feb 02, 2018
Was quiet and clean. Very nice amenities.
Jan 30, 2018
Very clean and nice, the staff was very friendly also.
Jan 30, 2018
We camped in a 5th wheel, loved the site! The grill and the covered seating a nice touch. The park was clean, nice to walk around, the bathrooms were fantastic! And such friendly staff! The shuttle was always right there when called on! We want to come back, soon!
Jan 30, 2018
Very clean and nice
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Only stayed one night for a concert. We loved the premium pad site assigned to us. Lady at the desk was super nice and helpful. We'll be returning to this KOA again for any future trips to the casino! Priced right, beautiful bath house.
Jan 29, 2018
Like that it's not right on Highway. Nice pull through with all hookups. Office area clean and large, Friend said that women's shower was great. Nice campground only two complaints. First was Please if you have dogs pickup after them. Grassy areas had poop. Also trashcans are emptied at 7:30 in morning, later would be nice, clanging will wake you up. Will use again. Many Thanks.
Jan 29, 2018
Great place!
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
The BEST KOA we have ever stayed at. Very clean restrooms and spacious sites, very clean
Jan 29, 2018
The staff at check in was friendly and knowledgeable. I was having a hard time printing my tickets and they quickly came to my assistance and got the problem corrected.
Jan 29, 2018
Very nice facilities. Staff friendly but not exceptional
Jan 29, 2018
Love the people and the property.
Jan 28, 2018
Great staff at the KOA. Prompt shuttle to and from the casino.
Jan 28, 2018
Very nice campground with shuttle service..
Jan 28, 2018
Very clean main house and campground.
Jan 28, 2018
The staff is friendly and caring. The facilities and campsites are super clean. I consider this campground one of the best.
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Our second stay. We intended to stay 2 nights and ended up staying 6. Everything is spotless. Each site is well maintained. Clean bathrooms and showers. Nice laundry mat. Attentive staff. We will return.
Jan 26, 2018
Spots were wonderful and convenient. Fancy and nice. We did have trouble understanding how numbers running on rows. Our fault. First spot electric box did not work but they moved us. Winter is a discounted rate, but then no KOA or other discount. Just want to point that out as a little confusing. Still nice, but probably Can't stay again as 69 Is so rough that we will go 35 north and south.
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Great Staff & Facilities
Jan 20, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Very pleasant stay-office employees very pleasant and helpful-campground very well kept
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
one of the nicest campgrounds i have stayed in. very nice shower/ restroom great laundry
Jan 17, 2018
We had a really good time.... It was cold.... but the people were really friendly.... Looking forward for the next time..... Just a great place to visit.... thanks...
Jan 17, 2018
Staff is wonderful-very helpful and friendly. Have stayed before and each time they get 10+
Jan 16, 2018
Very enjoyable.
Jan 15, 2018
Best bathroom in the United States!
Jan 15, 2018
Always nice friendly people at check in and the campgrounds is always nice and clean!
Jan 15, 2018
Clean and well kept campground, thank you for the shuttle to the casino
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay