Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
Always a well kept facility.
Aug 11, 2017
The grounds and facilities are the best. However the wi-fi was marginal at best. We stayed in site 34. Also the local trains seem to delight in annoying our sleep.
Aug 10, 2017
We have stayed here many a time, very friendly and a beautiful park. Have a fenced area for dogs to run.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Choctaw KOA campground in Durant,Ok. Very nice sites and the dog park was awesome.. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle drivers were very nice and picked us up at our site and took us to the casino for all the meetings during the Okla State Bowling Jamboree. Excellent Showers and laundry. This was third time to stay here and look forward to our next stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice pool. One of the nicest KOAs I have stayed in.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very friendly staff, extremely clean premises, love that all sites are pull through and level concrete pads. The pool was great and I can't say enough about the shuttle service to the casino. This is my new weekend getaway from DFW.
Aug 07, 2017
Two thumbs up
Aug 07, 2017
The KOA was clean staff friendly and the shuttle was a great attribute, and we enjoyed the pool, it was clean.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
all around good, need faster growing trees, very hot in summer
Aug 06, 2017
Wonderful KOA Camp Ground and Staff. Have stayed here 3 different times and my only complaint would be the NEED for speed bumps. The roads and sites are so nice that the vehicles fly through the park including the very convenient shuttle.
Aug 05, 2017
The nicest KOA we have been to.
Aug 05, 2017
Very clean and well managed. Umbrella and table nice touch.
Aug 05, 2017
Amazing KOA clean manicured great campground.
Aug 04, 2017
Wonderful time. Park is always so clean and the people are so friendly.
Aug 03, 2017
I think you should give free rv spots to poker players participating in major tournaments, winstar does.
Aug 03, 2017
Need to add large shade trees to create shade for these hot summer days!
Aug 03, 2017
Top notch employees and facility. Beautiful,clean,convenient.
Aug 01, 2017
very nice place and big clean sites
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent park near casino..very clean. Just not enough shade yet because the park trees haven't been planted long enough.
Jul 31, 2017
This is a beautiful clean facility! It is so clean ... the bathrooms are like a spa...very high end. Staff was helpful and friendly. Shuttles to casino were awesome..going back and forth right from your door! Loved it!
Jul 31, 2017
Clean great check in very nice pool Easy to get in & out of. Very happy
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Our favorite stop on the way home, great pool and time to relax
Jul 29, 2017
Awesome facilities and great service
Jul 29, 2017
Very clean and everything was in order. Staff was extremely helpful
Jul 29, 2017
Simply the best KOA we've ever been to. Great service, very clean - THE BEST!!!
Jul 29, 2017
Level slabs convenient trash well manicured sites, easy Wifi, easy connections on sites, easy in any easy out.
Jul 28, 2017
we stay at Choctaw KOA a lot.... love the campsites (we have our favorites) clean, very VERY well kept.... love Charlie in the office, super friendly ...peaceful campgrounds just really enjoy it every time
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent park.
Jul 27, 2017
Spectacular!
Jul 26, 2017
great place
Jul 26, 2017
Great staff! Clean and nicely kept grounds.
Jul 25, 2017
Very clean. Top KOA we have stayed.
Jul 25, 2017
Reluctantly, I renew my KOA membership but as with all KOA you are overpriced especially this on that is hooked to a casino.Winstar Casino is about 1/2 this KOA and is as good a quality.
Jul 24, 2017
This is a great facility, extremely beautiful and fun.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The campsight was extremely nice with 2 dumps at our pullthru. I must say, even though there were not many trees the sights are all perfectly level, clean and well thought out. I have stayed in many of KOA and privately owned rv parks and can confidently state the bathroom/shower facilities cannot be beat anywhere. There is a shuttle with pickup/delivery to your sight by a phone call. enjoyable
Jul 24, 2017
Staff always friendly, entire facility clean and well kept.
Jul 23, 2017
We stayed overnight here. Was a great stop. Enjoyed our time here. Would stay again.
Jul 22, 2017
This is one of our favorite campgrounds in the area! Love the pool and facilities are really nice and clean. The landscaping is beautiful!
Jul 22, 2017
Charlie runs probably the best RV park in the mid west
Jul 21, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at the Choctaw KOA. Great park with awesome employees!!!
Jul 19, 2017
Quiet nice Rv park. Very friendly staff. Clean site, shuttle to and from casino, definitely recommend and will stay again.
Jul 19, 2017
Great stay. Staff very polite and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Cool ac. Fun kitchen. Pretty restroom. Good coffee.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay