Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Love everything about your wonderful place
Oct 16, 2017
Grounds were beautiful.
Oct 15, 2017
Campground and staff were amazing! Will definitely be back!! Gave the casino 4 ONLY because of the poor ventilation system..cigarette smoke was horrible ...maybe there could be a NON smoking area??? Staff we encountered were very helpful! Grand theater ...very nice...awesome venue for music...Special thank to Peggy (event staff) sheâs AMAZING! Gratitude to all the security personnel!!
Oct 15, 2017
At 9 am one morning there was a maintenance guy trimming the shrubs right along side of our trailer. We were watching the news and eating our breakfast. The noise was unbearable. I called the office to ask if to see if he could move further down the way where there were no RVs. They would have to call maintenance. Well everyone was really nice, but nothing ever happened. This was our third stay
Oct 15, 2017
This was one of the cleanest and neatest RV parks we have ever stayed at. The staff was over and above helpful. We look forward to staying here again.
Oct 15, 2017
We stay there often. Its a great, clean kampground.
Oct 14, 2017
Everything just as promised. REALLY nice park.
Oct 13, 2017
Great one night stay.
Oct 13, 2017
Just a overnighter on our way home. We'll be. Back for fun.
Oct 13, 2017
Excellent customer service. I had an issue and they did everything to help me get it resolved.
Oct 12, 2017
Just a quick overnight stay, but felt just as important as someone staying longer. Thank you Charlie and crew.
Oct 12, 2017
It would be nice to stay longer than a week, we've traveled all over the USA and used KOA's With my wives job we travel quit a bit, average stay from 3-6 months--
Oct 12, 2017
wonderful campground...nice large spaces...amazingly clean...the best restrooms ever...staff is terrific..i couldn't think of anything that could be done better...well maybe more rv stock in the store...but really this campground is lovely
Oct 12, 2017
The best looking KOA I have ever seen. The facility is clean, the staff are welcoming and always friendly when you see them.
Oct 12, 2017
Did not go to the casino. The campground is very nice. Staff was too.
Oct 11, 2017
Second time here. A fine campground for sure.
Oct 11, 2017
Stayed 6 nights and truly enjoyed it. Facilities are excellent and staff is exceptional Thank you!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Enjoyed stay. Very nice sites. Site map needs to be posted on website. Shuttle was very convenient for the casino. Would recommend this KOA for other campers.
Oct 10, 2017
Very Nice and Clean. Best RV Paerk Ine stayed at in a long time?? Thanks
Oct 10, 2017
Facilities are top notch - near new in condition and every amenity available. We had no issue with the facility. The previous week we stayed in Beaver Bend State Park so after that, coming to the Durant location was somewhat sterile and noisy.
Oct 10, 2017
Great place! Nice, clean, lots of amenities! Could be a tad cheaper since it's owned by a Casino (drop a lot of $$$ in that). And the restrooms where really nice but could see right into the ladies restroom from the common area. Made my wife a tad uncomfortable.
Oct 09, 2017
Excellent facility. We had a Rally there and will return again. Everything was very clean. The restrooms remind me of a very nice hotel.
Oct 09, 2017
Best maintained RV park
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
All was great at KOA as usual. Very clean, well kept and nice employees.
Oct 09, 2017
We had a great time, will be back. RV sights are very nice the employees are great, and had lots of fun at the casino
Oct 09, 2017
Great overnight stop. Very clean park. Nice staff. Large concrete pull through spaces.
Oct 08, 2017
Greatest bathrooms I have ever seen!
Oct 08, 2017
Nice campground and very close to the casino.
Oct 08, 2017
Pool was closed but online was to be open

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are owned by the Casino and have to close our pool when they do
Oct 07, 2017
1st class park. We have stated in at least 2 dozen rv parks, this one is as good as it gets with respect to all practical aspects, courteous, helpful, staff, layout, hookups, pads, cleanliness. personal shuttle to casino, $10 off on breakfast.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
It was clean, easy on and off from the highway and the host was very friendly and informative about the area.
Oct 06, 2017
The campground is clean, the sites are long enough we didn't have to disconnect our tow vehicle, the staff is very friendly, the casino shuttle picks up at your camp site. ALL GOOD. Hope we can stay there again.
Oct 05, 2017
Very nice place to stay. More expensive than most places.
Oct 05, 2017
Fantastic facilities. Will stay again when in the area.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Beautiful, clean park. Awesome restrooms and shower. Love the shuttle to casino. Will definitely be back.
Oct 04, 2017
Beautiful, extremely clean campground and lovely, friendly faces. One of my favorite places to stay .
Oct 03, 2017
Great park
Oct 02, 2017
This is a beautiful and well maintained campground. The staff was very friendly. We are definitely planning another stay. The only minor problem we encountered was our site was on the end of a row and the sprinkler system soaked all of our outdoor chairs and rugs the first day. We werenât using them much, so we just stored them back away. We will just pick another spot next time.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Only problem was they put fertilizer out and we have 2 small dogs.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Drove in after picking up our new travel trailer in Tulsa. Everyone was very helpful and nice. And best of all, we won at the casino! We'll definitely be coming back and bringing our friends with us!
Oct 02, 2017
pads not level enough
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay