Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email This Campground

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 17, 2018
It was our 1st time to stay at a KOA. (My brother and wife ALWAYS stay at KOAs because they're clean and safe.) My son and I enjoyed our stay, and had the opportunity to fly a "trick kite" after check out time nearby. We will definitely choose KOA for our overnight needs in the future.
Mar 16, 2018
Beautiful campground. Had a rally there with 28 rigs. Facilities were perfect.
Mar 16, 2018
Beautiful park with easy pull-in concrete sites. Lots of grass, trees, and each spot has a picnic table. The shuttles to the casino are very convenient and pick you up at your spot. Always love our stays here.
Mar 16, 2018
We stay here all the time! Nice people and a very well kept park!
Mar 16, 2018
Had a great time at this lovely campground. Will return again. Everyone very friendly and helpful
Mar 16, 2018
We loved that all sites were a pull through. This was a first for us. Very clean and well kept.
Mar 16, 2018
Very friendly staff, great clean and modern restrooms and shower area. Will deffinetly stay there again!
Mar 16, 2018
Love it
Mar 16, 2018
Best campgrounds I ever stayed at. It's like a high end luxury resort at affordable KOA prices.
Mar 14, 2018
Great place. Free shuttle to casino
Mar 13, 2018
This is the sat campground we have been too. Spacious spots and clean facilities. Will definitely return.
Mar 12, 2018
Incredible. Nicest campground ever!!
Mar 12, 2018
Clean, quiet facility. Shuttle service to and from casino quick and prompt.
Mar 10, 2018
Had a short stay. But what a nice place. Shuttle service was great
Mar 10, 2018
Very pleasant stay.
Mar 10, 2018
Beautiful park. Friendly staff. Accommodations were first class. Our only negative issue was the speed of the vehicles in the park were too fast and not monitored. Speed bumps would be a good idea.
Mar 09, 2018
Great place but the WiFi is weak along the back row, slots 30-37. spaces are nice, plenty long for motorcoach towing a vehicle. Staff is friendly and park is well maintained.
Mar 08, 2018
It was very peaceful, clean, and quiet. The dog park was well taken of and the staff was very helpfull.
Mar 07, 2018
Nicest campground I have ever stayed at. Casino is very very nice, buffet was outstanding an reasonable. Only complaint is I didn’t win enough.
Mar 06, 2018
Nice Koa
Mar 05, 2018
Very nice and clean. Excellent amenities.
Mar 05, 2018
Excellent facility, super clean and great staff!
Mar 05, 2018
great campground love staying there
Mar 04, 2018
Very nice area to camp and enjoyed the shuttle to, and from, the casino
Mar 01, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Site level easy hook ups
Feb 27, 2018
Cleanest KOA ever!!! Easy in and out. Love the valet service to and from the casino and being dropped off right in front.
Feb 27, 2018
Very clean
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Only got to stay about three hours. Checked in and right after hooking up the water to the RV found out I had a busted interior water line so I had to check out and haul it home. Looking forward to actually staying again soon.
Feb 26, 2018
The nicest KOA we have ever seen! The people, paved lots, facilities - all were top notch! We already plan to go back next year!
Feb 23, 2018
Very nice campground! The casino shuttle drivers were super courteous and nice. The grounds were very well maintained despite the hideous weather. I would definitely stay there again!
Feb 20, 2018
We were just passing through, but wow! Beautiful campground and buildings. Every site is concrete and perfect. Check in was quick and easy with very friendly staff. One of the nicest campgrounds I have every used.
Feb 19, 2018
You need some lights around campground can not see nothing at night other nice grounds
Feb 15, 2018
One if the nicest KOA’s we’ve stayed at. Nice big pull through sites, great office with game room. Shuttle directly from your site to the neighboring casino. 2nd time we’ve here and will continue to stay here when passing through.
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
We stay in KOA Durant alot. We have family in Durant that we visit. This is the second time the sprinklers at the csmpground got us soaking wet. They go off about 10pm. It was 27 degrees. Could not get into our trailer wthout getting wet. Cable didnt work well in site 22. Our first time to stay in this site. Overall....very friendly and helpful staff. Clean campground.
Feb 12, 2018
The KOA Campground was great! The office, showers and laundry room were very, very clean. Wonderful facility and are planning on staying again soon.
Feb 12, 2018
We will be back! The facilities were beautiful and the people so friendly and helpful. The convenience of the transportation was great. We had a wonderful stay and didn't want to leave.
Feb 11, 2018
Amazing bathroom and shower facility. Nice clean grounds. The shuttle was a nice touch.
Feb 11, 2018
Flawless! Easy check-in. Campground was in excellent condition. We enjoyed it and cannot wait to book another stay!
Feb 11, 2018
Very well groomed facility. Restrooms were fabulous and emaculant! Nice space between sites, good grass and 2 dog parks. Very friendly staff as well.
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Every KOA we have stayed at has been exceptional, with this one topping all.
Feb 08, 2018
Awsome
Feb 08, 2018
We have stayed here many times, that is why we got the KOA membership. However we were not able to use the discount as they already had a discount because of the time of year. This maybe should be mentioned in your documentation.
Feb 08, 2018
We were in transit to south Texas and had been on the road for 8 hours. Check-in was easy and fast. The facilities in the main building are exceptional! Will stay again!
Feb 06, 2018
Nice, clean location... Shuttle to casino was great and fast
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
The bathrooms were incredible! Nicest bathroom I have ever seen at a campground! Campsite was clean and comfortable!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay