Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email This Campground

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2018
Your RV park was so beautiful and we were very impressed. Loved staying here >
Apr 03, 2018
Loved the coffee and hot chocolate on a cool and damp morning. Very friendly staff. Check in was very quick.
Apr 03, 2018
The camp ground very nice. Wish had had cable all working as wanted to watch Hallmark & told it not on yet???
Apr 02, 2018
The District at Choctaw Casino kept my kids entertained. Plus, the shuttle bus picks you up at your site.
Apr 02, 2018
The campground is one of the best KOAs we've stayed at. Positives: paved spacious roads & sites, large pull-thru sites. Clubhouse laundry & shower rooms are resort-like. Great staff and shuttle service to the casino. Negatives: 1) pool area needs a hot tub. (Hot tub in casino pool complex was off limits to campers.) 2) smoking in casino complex is a big negative for customers & employees.
Apr 02, 2018
Beautiful park that is clean and well maintained. It has a great club house and free shuttles to the casino that will pick you up and drop you off at your RV site.
Apr 02, 2018
The facilities are excellent, the constant freight train activity in intolerable. Every few hours, day and night there is a freight train accompanied with its very loud horn going by in the near distance and and sleep is impossible. Never again......
Apr 02, 2018
Beautiful park. Very quiet and relaxing.
Apr 02, 2018
The cable connection didn’t work at site 13. Otherwise, a beautiful facility.
Apr 02, 2018
FANTASTIC.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Beat KOA we’ve stayed at!
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Great stay. Level site. Super shuttle service to the casino. KOA is beautiful facility. Did laundry in luxury while playing pool lol.
Mar 31, 2018
This is one of our favorite parks. We look forward to staying there twice a year. Cleanest, friendliest park we have ever been to.
Mar 31, 2018
ecellant
Mar 29, 2018
Love this KOA. Sites are nice and long, paved with table/umbrella and chairs. The low bushes between sites are great for privacy. Inside facilities are wonderful. Restroom/showers are like a spa. Pool area is perfect and game area great. This was are 2nd time here. See you next March on our snowbird return. Did I mention the casino across the street? �ϋ��ϋ�Maybe next year we can see a con
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Great campground and facilities. We especially like the shuttle service to the casino and event center. The sites are large.The utilities work well. There is plenty of space at each site. For groups the reception area and kitchen area are beautiful. I do think more areas in the casino should be smoke free.
Mar 27, 2018
Wonderful park
Mar 27, 2018
This KOA is wonderful! The restrooms are spotless and I would rate them an 11 if I could. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly. We will definitely stay here again!
Mar 26, 2018
Sites a little close, but not bad.
Mar 26, 2018
Only complaint is that the pool is no longer available at the Hotel Casino for persons staying at the KOA. We had friends that had stayed with you previously and they had full access to the pool and hot tub at the Choctaw Hotel.
Mar 26, 2018
Great time, as always.
Mar 26, 2018
We had a a wonderful stay at this park. The showers restroom laundry and clubhouse were outstanding. Staff were excellent especially Jon. We would come to this park again.
Mar 26, 2018
I like staying in your park. It’s always sooo well kept!! You should be proud!!
Mar 25, 2018
This is the nicest campground we have ever stayed in! Love the free shuttle to the casino - we were able to stay hooked to our tow vehicle for the night as the sites are super level...just jumped on shuttle to go to the casino to eat dinner and walk around. Lovely grounds and very well kept!
Mar 24, 2018
Have stayed here numerous times. Always the same great service and campground rated a 10.
Mar 22, 2018
Needs trees but otherwise very nice.
Mar 22, 2018
As usual, a great place to stop for a night on our way home. Like the new card access system for the restroom/ showers and laundry.
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Had a very good stay
Mar 21, 2018
Facilities well maintained. Excellent service. Friendly staff. Would return if in the area.
Mar 20, 2018
Nice and clean. Site are to close together.
Mar 20, 2018
Amenities are the best I have seen! Excellent place to stay. Will definitely be back.
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Extraordinarily well kept and convenient KIA. A definite stop for us going and returning from MI.
Mar 19, 2018
Great,Comfortable and Great Staff
Mar 19, 2018
Need more lighting and a map when you come in the entrance so you can see where the spots are, we drove around and the numbers were hard to see on the concrete
Mar 19, 2018
I was quoted the cost of 26.00 a night when I got there I was told I had to pay 110.00 and my email confirmation did not designate a check in and check out time. We got there at 11:30 she did not believe me even after I showed her my email. And not only us but other campers said their cable hook up did not work, we only had one channel that worked and the office did not seemed concerned to fix

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have never quoted a $26.00 per night rate and we did not have any one else complain about cable
Mar 18, 2018
Nice facility. A little noisy, being by the highway and railroad tracks. Lots of activity at the casino kept the traffic levels high. Overall, though, it was good.
Mar 18, 2018
Perfect location to the casino. We walked(about 5-10 minutes)but a free shuttle is available. Everybody is nice and facilities are in good shape. No trees of size but you go here for it’s location to the casino not for natural beauty.
Mar 18, 2018
Very nice place. Very well taken care of and very friendly people that work there. We will be back.
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Beautiful facilities. Great sites easy to pull thru. Super easy check in.
Mar 18, 2018
Great staff, very helpful.
Mar 17, 2018
Everything was great
Mar 17, 2018
Great clean facility
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay