Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email This Campground

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Beautiful park with nice level sites. Loved having the dog park.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Very clean and manicured property, will be back soon!
Apr 16, 2018
Very clean and nice. Front desk very helpful. Easy in and out
Apr 16, 2018
Love the cleanliness of the facility and campground. The spaces are large and the grassy areas are plenty.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
This KOA is just beautiful from the paved sites to the groomed hedges separating the sites to the spa like restrooms. The shuttle that picks you up and drops you off at your site is a nice amenity also. The price was reasonable, the staff was super friendly and helpful and we will definitely be returning! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Apr 14, 2018
Great place.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
very clean and well kept. Good time
Apr 12, 2018
We enjoyed it so much we stayed a 2nd night. Beautiful, clean campground. we used the dog park several times and I took advantage of the free shuttle to the casino ( I came home a winner Yeah!!). This is definitely a place we will return to when we go back down to Texas to see family!
Apr 12, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Will be returning
Apr 12, 2018
One of the nicest rv parks we've every stayed in.
Apr 12, 2018
Only complaint we have is the WiFi was extremely slow.
Apr 11, 2018
2 restaurants that I wanted to eat at where either underreconstruction or closed.
Apr 11, 2018
Only stayed 1 night. Best campground we have ever stayed at,
Apr 10, 2018
Very well kept campground! We have stayed here several times.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Did not go to casino as cost of site took all my discretionary money
Apr 10, 2018
We can't say enough good things about this location. Beautiful facilities, well laid out and convenient on/off the highway.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
RV park is way too expensive
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great facilities and staff
Apr 09, 2018
Very good
Apr 09, 2018
Very nice RV sites and facility
Apr 08, 2018
Great stay but too expensive
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Very friendly employees. Well kept camp sites. The trolley between the casino and camp ground made it much easier to go back and firth. We have stayed here before and will be retuning.
Apr 06, 2018
Charlie is great Everything is great at the KOA
Apr 05, 2018
Whenever we are in the area we will stay here!
Apr 05, 2018
We always enjoy our stay here as we do like Casino's and go to little gaming places also the Choctaw in Grant. Employees at park are friendly and we love the dog park.
Apr 05, 2018
Did not go to casino. The campground is great. Always stay there if I am in the area.
Apr 05, 2018
pleasant staff; great location; beautiful park; planning on another stay
Apr 04, 2018
Great place to stay, but a little pricey.
Apr 04, 2018
We enjoyed!
Apr 04, 2018
Beautiful new campground we will definitely visit again!
Apr 04, 2018
This campsite is the best in my opinion.
Apr 03, 2018
Unable to get propane due to misting rain. Need to improve the system to allow inclement weather sales.
Apr 03, 2018
Beautiful facility. Friendly staff.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Your RV park was so beautiful and we were very impressed. Loved staying here >
Apr 03, 2018
Loved the coffee and hot chocolate on a cool and damp morning. Very friendly staff. Check in was very quick.
Apr 03, 2018
The camp ground very nice. Wish had had cable all working as wanted to watch Hallmark & told it not on yet???
Apr 02, 2018
The District at Choctaw Casino kept my kids entertained. Plus, the shuttle bus picks you up at your site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay