Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Excellent campground, we even had fun at Casino. we enjoyed the transportation to and from. very safe place to stay. we loved it and will be back.
Oct 26, 2017
Excellent facilities, friendly staff, everything was 5-star.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice campground all easy pull through sites, clean well lit at night.
Oct 22, 2017
Very nice and clean and quiet.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Great place to stay with a large Class A motorhome. Easy in and easy out. Shuttle will pick you up at your front door ð And return you to your front door. Can not get any better then that ð
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Nice big park, wide roads, long pull thru spaces, and plenty of room to manoeuvre.
Oct 22, 2017
Although it was only overnight, it was an exceptionally great stay. The resort was very clean and very well managed. We enjoyed the recreation building and the cleanliness of the restrooms.
Oct 22, 2017
Cleanest restrooms/showers ever. Clean, concrete pad sites with adjacent trashcans that makes it so convenient. And cable!! How wonderful!! This is our #1 campsite.
Oct 22, 2017
A really nice place to stay. So clean and the people running it were great, see you next time we come that way.
Oct 21, 2017
We stayed the whole time at the KOA and never visited the Casino
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Best KOA I have ever stayed in, I thought the KOA in Petaluma, California could not be beat but I was wrong. The staff was very friendly and helpful when I was looking for some grocery items I needed. I was working this trip but as soon as we can get vacation we will be back.
Oct 20, 2017
Very nice RV park for those that are visiting the casino. Shuttle to casino was nice. Sights are long pull through concrete pads that are level, easily accessible and long enough that a trailer / truck or RV w/car fit in sight. Showers/restrooms were very nice. Everyone we met from check in to shuttle drivers were very helpful and pleasant.
Oct 20, 2017
friendly staff
Oct 20, 2017
The best KOA in the system,beautiful grounds ,
Oct 20, 2017
Have stayed here a few times and love it each time. One of our favorites!
Oct 19, 2017
Very nice clean friendly well manicured grounds.casino very clean..most food court food great..except the chicken place...Butterfield buffet the best of all..and best casino buffet in Oklahoma. ..the casino slots...like all casinos find right one....you win....but at least here at choctaw. .there is so much more to do while you wait for the slots to get hot..and the district or kids fun
Oct 19, 2017
Well maintained, lovely campground. Staff is very friendly. Can't think of anything needing improvement.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Very nice.
Oct 17, 2017
All good.
Oct 17, 2017
They beat us up at the tables but welcomed us at KOA
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent KOA! Extremely friendly & accomodating. 24 hour shuttle to casino was equally excellent. Will definitely come back.
Oct 16, 2017
The absolute best place to stay
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
all good!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Love everything about your wonderful place
Oct 16, 2017
Grounds were beautiful.
Oct 15, 2017
Campground and staff were amazing! Will definitely be back!! Gave the casino 4 ONLY because of the poor ventilation system..cigarette smoke was horrible ...maybe there could be a NON smoking area??? Staff we encountered were very helpful! Grand theater ...very nice...awesome venue for music...Special thank to Peggy (event staff) sheâs AMAZING! Gratitude to all the security personnel!!
Oct 15, 2017
At 9 am one morning there was a maintenance guy trimming the shrubs right along side of our trailer. We were watching the news and eating our breakfast. The noise was unbearable. I called the office to ask if to see if he could move further down the way where there were no RVs. They would have to call maintenance. Well everyone was really nice, but nothing ever happened. This was our third stay
Oct 15, 2017
This was one of the cleanest and neatest RV parks we have ever stayed at. The staff was over and above helpful. We look forward to staying here again.
Oct 15, 2017
We stay there often. Its a great, clean kampground.
Oct 14, 2017
Everything just as promised. REALLY nice park.
Oct 13, 2017
Great one night stay.
Oct 13, 2017
Just a overnighter on our way home. We'll be. Back for fun.
Oct 13, 2017
Excellent customer service. I had an issue and they did everything to help me get it resolved.
Oct 12, 2017
Just a quick overnight stay, but felt just as important as someone staying longer. Thank you Charlie and crew.
Oct 12, 2017
It would be nice to stay longer than a week, we've traveled all over the USA and used KOA's With my wives job we travel quit a bit, average stay from 3-6 months--
Oct 12, 2017
wonderful campground...nice large spaces...amazingly clean...the best restrooms ever...staff is terrific..i couldn't think of anything that could be done better...well maybe more rv stock in the store...but really this campground is lovely
Oct 12, 2017
The best looking KOA I have ever seen. The facility is clean, the staff are welcoming and always friendly when you see them.
Oct 12, 2017
Did not go to the casino. The campground is very nice. Staff was too.
Oct 11, 2017
Second time here. A fine campground for sure.
Oct 11, 2017
Stayed 6 nights and truly enjoyed it. Facilities are excellent and staff is exceptional Thank you!
Oct 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay