Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email This Campground

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2018
We love the Koa and it's facilities even though it may cost a bit more. It is a ggreat family get away. To bad you have to stay at the casino to use the facilities there even staying at the KOA and paying extra you can't use the pools .
May 07, 2018
Good experience both times we stayed. Very clean.
May 07, 2018
Only thing missing is shade trees. Otherwise great place to stay.
May 07, 2018
Excellent resort, We will be back
May 07, 2018
The nicest staff and the cleanest place we have ever been! We will continue to stay here! Loved it!
May 07, 2018
As usual facilities were excelent. Grandkids loved the fames in the District.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
We needed to be by the bathrooms had requested certain sites when register really early when got there was told sites were taken very very noisy. Not very accommodating don't think we will stay there again and certainly won't recommend

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This was a sold out weekend due to concerts at casino we try to put guests as close to where they want to be.
May 05, 2018
Extremely clean campground, professional staff; highly recommend.
May 04, 2018
I can only give you 5 stars because 10 stars isn’t an option.
May 03, 2018
About the nicest KOA we have seen. Run by the Choctaw tribe. They spent a lot of money putting in wide concrete pads and roads. They have beautiful grass lawns between sites. Host's were very helpful and nice. Would definitely recommend this and will stay here again.
May 03, 2018
Arrived at 8:30pm. Super nice campground.
May 02, 2018
Workers used string trimmer the morning of our departure. Got grass all over hoses and electric cable. It was a mess.
May 02, 2018
The RV park is great and the staff is top notch
May 01, 2018
Beautiful well maintained park. The updates to the club house have really made it an inviting place to mingle.
May 01, 2018
Great park, staff was friendly and professional, would recommend highly
May 01, 2018
The people are great very helpful. The pool and camp ground was wonderful!!
Apr 30, 2018
Stayed for the Foreigner Concert - very convenient and within walking distance. Two problems with this park: Shuttles and visitors drive entirely too fast through the KOA Too Noisy - trains and shuttles very loud at night The park is extremely clean and nice
Apr 30, 2018
Great place to stay.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Always a pleasure. Very clean. Friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
(1) weekend rate is $49.50 with the discount. (2) men's restroom was vandalized, light bulbs taken out of stalls and left in shower, soap dispensers, stolen, etc. (3) kids in the pool unattended, (4) big dog poop all around the edge, (5) no security and people zipping through the park late a night, (6) no guns on the property so you are illegal if you have one in your RV. Always gave a 5 before.
Apr 30, 2018
Very friendly personnel, clean facilities, and overall great park One of our favorites!!
Apr 30, 2018
Only stayed one night but over all was very impressed with this KOA. The sites were very nice, not encroaching on your neighbors like some other KOA's.
Apr 29, 2018
Every thing was great the facilities where top notch and all the employees were always looking out for our good time will be there again soon
Apr 29, 2018
The campground is beautiful. It is well maintained. The bathroom and shower facility is the best I have ever seen. Wish all KOA campgrounds were like this. We will definitely be back.
Apr 29, 2018
Great place to stay. Very clean and uncluttered.
Apr 28, 2018
The facility is very nice. The employee's were helpful and friendly.
Apr 28, 2018
Great place to stay. This was our 2nd visit.
Apr 27, 2018
Casino is smoke filled so that wasn't fun but we won enough to pay for the trip so there's that.
Apr 27, 2018
Easy check in, friendly people, very nice & clean over all park.
Apr 27, 2018
Wonderful facilities and environment. I’ve been coming here for years. Just gets better!
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
All KOAs should be this nice. No, really, they should.
Apr 25, 2018
This is a great place place to stay. The staff is excellent.
Apr 25, 2018
This is probably the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at, and we have stayed at quite a few. It is kept spotlessly clean, and everything is top notch from the swimming pool to the pool table. We are self contained so we do not use the restrooms or showers, but I bet they are awesome. We will be back.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
One night stay but everything was great and the free shuttle to the casino was a great plus.
Apr 24, 2018
Very nice resort!! Enjoyed the casino nearby. We will be back again
Apr 23, 2018
not much to say, we had a good time
Apr 23, 2018
We are (were) regulars but are concerned with the cleaning of campsites. We stayed in RV 25 weekend of March 10 and told the office that someone had used the grill and ground around it as an ashtray. This past weekend we again stayed in R 25. The grill was never cleaned, looked the same as last month and we had to pick up dog droppings in our grass area. Also neighbors woke us up at 2:30-4 am!!
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Wonderful RV park, nice and friendly employees, pet friendly.
Apr 22, 2018
Great facility, staff is very friendly and the park is lovely and extremely well kept.
Apr 20, 2018
We stayed one night in our fifth wheel. The site was wide and level and the grass was well maintained. We did think that the price was high considering that there were no amenities other than the casino. That is why we would not be very likely to recommend this to our friends.
Apr 19, 2018
Cleanest nicest KOA I’ve ever been to
Apr 18, 2018
Very clean campground and pleasant people. The spaces are a little narrow, but manageable. I would recommend for anyone wanting to spend time in Durant.
Apr 18, 2018
Great pad sites, clean and inviting.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay