Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email This Campground

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
Always friendly staff, very large clean bathrooms and showers, immaculate grounds. We have stayed here multiple times. Only downside is the train that operates day and night and sounds it’s horn several times throughout its trek. No reflection on the campground, only the location.
Jun 19, 2018
The Choctaw KOA campground was really nice. It could use a few more larger trees for shade. Also, our site did not have an umbrella for our picnic table meaning no shade for such hot temperatures. Otherwise, it was a good experience.
Jun 19, 2018
Nice park, large sites. Clean restroom/showers, nice pool, fun casino experience. Kamp K-9 okay, could have been larger, nice that it was divided into two parts for different size dogs. Plenty of open space, could provide a larger fenced area so larger dogs could run. Free shuttle to and from casino, although we did not use.
Jun 19, 2018
We always enjoy our stay here!
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
had a great time visiting with my son and grandson.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
OUTSTANDING!!!!! We always stop for the evening to and from Texas. See you all soon again!
Jun 17, 2018
Super clean and well taken care of facility!! Will return.
Jun 17, 2018
Spaces were big and easy to get to. Park was clean and staff was very professional.
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
The best KOA we have ever stayed at.
Jun 16, 2018
One of the nicest places we have ever stayed and we have stayed a lot of places.....
Jun 16, 2018
Excellent KOA facility.
Jun 15, 2018
As usual very good all over
Jun 15, 2018
peaceful and quite don't need to say more
Jun 15, 2018
This KOA has to be the nicest Campground we have stayed at. The grounds are immaculate!!! This Campground is SO clean and pretty I would like to think no one would feel right dropping trash. The only downfalls I had after 3 days 2 nights, has to be the Traintrack so close and the sprinkler system coming on when the Grandkids and I were sitting outside at the picnic table alittle before lunchtime.
Jun 14, 2018
It was GREAT!!!
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
I always enjoy staying at this camp site. Large sites, fully paved, convenient hookups. Shuttle service to casino is great.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Clean comfortable great shuttle.
Jun 12, 2018
Clean, friendly staff.
Jun 12, 2018
Great time. No problems. All was good.
Jun 11, 2018
Nice campgrounds. Nice staff. Shuttle to the casino was a big plus.
Jun 11, 2018
I love the camp ground. I like the casino but the food is not good. BBB was blah. LaCantina was terrible. Bean and cheese chimichanga up charge for meat and you get minimal. Margarita was to sweet. Do yourself a favor and cook your own meals..
Jun 11, 2018
Only stayed one nighrt, but been here before, nice sites with everything except a lot of shade. Really good shuttle service to and from the casino.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Charlie and David treated us like family. Awesome!
Jun 11, 2018
The staff are friendly and helpful. The park and clubhouse are top notch. Always enjoy staying here.
Jun 10, 2018
The campground is awesome. We wish we could spend more time there. The facility and people are awesome. The campsites are so easy to get into and setup.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Very nice facilities and the people were great - best maintained KOA we’ve ever stayed in
Jun 07, 2018
Lost points on review for not having Fox News Network but having the others networks.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Great park! Clean and spacious.
Jun 06, 2018
Campground is perfect a little pricey but otherwise perfect
Jun 06, 2018
We are always happy staying here. There is a problem with your system that does not auto sho our rewards card or what ever it is called there for we dont get our discount unless the worker is able to search for it. The man working the week before was able to find it but took him a while. The young lady Monday afternoon wouldnt even search she just informed me I do not have one on file.
Jun 05, 2018
My stay was great. I will definitely be back
Jun 05, 2018
Great Place, very clean and friendly
Jun 05, 2018
Very clean and well kept facility. Shuttle buses to and from the casino are timely and efficient for the very short ride. Drive through lots are very level and hookups worked great. No issues at all.
Jun 05, 2018
Clean quality very quiet. Friendly
Jun 04, 2018
poor casino chances of winning. also just as I sat down to play and put my money in a machine, casino workers forced me to cash out and leave the area. I won't ever play here again.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
The KOA facility and the casino were very nice. The RV park was well kept and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely stay there again.
Jun 04, 2018
Relaxing stay
Jun 04, 2018
Awesome time at Choctaw KOA. Concrete pads, full hookups, room to breathe, swimming pool, too. Shuttle service to and from the casino made the visit delightful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay