Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 10, 2017
Last night of our trip heading home. Stopped because of the great facilities: flat paved pads; clean restroom/shower area and two K-9 areas. One problem was the trash from the cypress trees in the K-9 area - they collected on my schnauzers legs and body and were very difficult to get off. Would be nice if the K-9 areas were raked or blown clean of the leaves and cypress tree trash.
Dec 10, 2017
Most beautiful RV resort we’ve ever stayed at. Higky recommend.
Dec 10, 2017
Wonderful as always!
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Beautiful campground, always clean and everything is maintained in excellent condition. Easy access in and out.
Dec 05, 2017
Very clean and convenient to the casino
Dec 05, 2017
clean park nice people,, our pad site was not level and my big rig front tires were off the ground. The trains were unbelievable all night!!
Dec 04, 2017
All good. A few comments. A fire pit ring would be a nice addition. The bushes on the left side of pad need to be cut back as it is difficult to get the coach positioned in order to fully open slide.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Only suggestion would be to have a shuttle that just serviced the camp ground. At least on Friday and Saturday night
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Very nice park and very friendly and helpful employees.
Dec 04, 2017
Train noise throughout the night a bit annoying and did not like waking up to barking dogs all around us and one of them left a HUGE smelly “surprise “ on our spot less than 5 ft from our RV door! Disgusting
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
This campground is outstanding! The facilities are beautiful and kept immaculate. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Really love the shuttle to go to the casino. We didn't have to tow our car.
Nov 29, 2017
Clean, roomy, wifi, and cable. Everything was great. Especially the sunrises and sunsets.
Nov 29, 2017
We stayed two nites...had fun!
Nov 29, 2017
best campground ever!
Nov 28, 2017
We came here to see Reba concert and stayed for 2 weeks. We love this KOA and recommend it to everyone we know.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
This is by far the nicest KOA I have ever seen, very clean campsite, bathrooms, office area.. Helpful friendly staff ! Thank you for a very great stay ! I will always be bragging this place up to all my friends, this place deserves lots of business... Thank you so much... Don Austin Terrell, Texas
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
BEAUTIFUL PARK. VERY N IOCE ACCOMMODATIONS THE SHUTTLE IS A REAL PLUS TO THE PARK. THE MANAGEMENT IS VERY NICE.. CANT SAY ENOUGH HOW MUCH WE LIKE THIS PARK. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
We have stayed here many times and love the atmosphere the dog park and friendliness of the Shuttle drivers.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
The stay was good commendations were good but the trash guys too early in the morning to be rattle the trash cans around And the little John Deere gators are noisy woke me up
Nov 27, 2017
Just stayed overnight..but would have loved to have been able to stay longer!!
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Nice, open spots. Green shrubs between lots. Garbage cans by each site. Friendly, helpful staff in office.
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
great
Nov 23, 2017
Staff is very friendly. Had coffee available in the morning. Restrooms are immaculate.
Nov 21, 2017
Finest KOA we have ever used. Emaculate facilities and grounds. We will stay here again and again.
Nov 21, 2017
Charlie and his team are great.
Nov 21, 2017
A wonderful place to stay, the staff is always friendly.
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nicest KOA I've ever stayed in. Generous camping space and impeccable facilities.
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
The RV park is beautiful and the clubhouse is gorgeous. Love the restrooms and laundry room. Also we had a problem with our motor home and when I told them that we could not vacate the space by checkout time the staff was extremely nice about it. We did get a repair truck out to fix our problem and we're able to get home Thames to your staff for their help
Nov 20, 2017
Extremely nice park! Even better that there is a shuttle to the casino! The people were friendly and the the park was very clean.
Nov 20, 2017
Very, very nice!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay