Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 05, 2019
Stayed one night in a fifth wheel when passing through. Location very convenient to travelers. Staff friendly and professional. Facilities extraordinary. We have stayed in KOA and other campgrounds across the U.S. and this is hands down the cleanest and most well keptt campground we have stayed it. Five start are not enough. Sparkling Clean.
Dec 04, 2019
Dec 03, 2019
Great place and convenient. Good Wifi
Dec 03, 2019
always glad we chose choctaw koa, always friendly staff clean park we just love this park!
Dec 03, 2019
One of the best KOAs I've stayed at.
Dec 03, 2019
Great place to stay
Dec 02, 2019
Second time my wife, dog & I have stayed at the Durant/Choctaw KOA and it was once again excellent. Very nice place to stay and enjoy the area. We will be back again.
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
We had such a great weekend! The sites were awesome, the shuttle was super convenient (they pick you up at your site!), and everyone was super nice. Definitely plan to stay again.
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
Short
Dec 02, 2019
Awesome concrete pads with large grass areas between sites. Spotless restrooms and laundry. Excellent staff.
Dec 02, 2019
One of the best and easiest in and out ever! The staff was excellent, unbelievably friendly and helpful. The building and grounds were spotless and extremely well maintained. looking forward to or next stay!
Nov 30, 2019
Nov 29, 2019
Always look forward to staying with you on our way to/from South Padre Island,TX See you in the spring)
Nov 28, 2019
THIS IS ONE OF THE VERY BEST KOA'S IN THE STATES.... ALWAYS CLEAN AND NEAT!!!!!!! THE BATROOM FACICILTIES ARE THE VERY BEST!!!!!!
Nov 27, 2019
Level & large concrete pads, reliable electric service and good water pressure. The park is quiet and well kept with shuttle service to the casino. When I checked in the young lady was very professional and courteous, the gentleman at the check in desk was preoccupied by the television and seemed grumpy towards the young lady.
Nov 27, 2019
Beyond expectations...best ever.
Nov 27, 2019
I liked how I could stay hooked up and use the shuttle to go to casino and back. Beautiful KOA.
Nov 27, 2019
Awesome as usual. We recommend you to all our friends and acquaintances we meet that travel.
Nov 27, 2019
The RV Park was definitely one of the best we have stayed at. Exceptionally well kept. Very spacious sites with concrete pads. High water pressure. Dogs loved the dog park.
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 25, 2019
It was great! I wanted to come back New years eve but it was full :(
Nov 25, 2019
RV Site was great. Staff so nice & accommodating.
Nov 24, 2019
Nov 23, 2019
Excellent concrete sites. Helpful staff.
Nov 22, 2019
It was very short, one night, but it they have the nicest Restrooms I've ever seen. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Nov 21, 2019
Everyone was very nice and the young lady that worked at night was very with the things we had questions about. The campground is beautiful and very well kept. We didn’t go to the casino so I couldn’t rate it.
Nov 20, 2019
Weekend get away. Nice pull thru spots. Club House was nice, friendly staff, weather was to cool for the pool so we will try it on our next stay.
Nov 20, 2019
we have stayed there many times. This time, our designated spot was #58, which was OK with the exception of the "road noise" being very loud. We prefer the back row, but the facility is definitely a "10"...
Nov 20, 2019
Was a great stay
Nov 19, 2019
Overnight stay for concert. Shuttle was fast and convenient. Very well laid out with every amenity you need.
Nov 18, 2019
Staff is always welcoming. Facility is clean. Great access via shuttle to Casino - restaurants, events ... oh, and games if you do that too!
Nov 18, 2019
The park was very clean, easy to check in/out, nice location, likes the shuttle to the casino and overall was great! Will definitely recommend!
Nov 18, 2019
Nice clean campground with a great staff. Really enjoyed the shuttle with little wait and pick-off/drop-off at our camp site. Look forward to going back sometime soon.
Nov 18, 2019
Very nice facility. I want to come again and stay longer than 1 night.
Nov 18, 2019
Site 22 is really nice. One problem is that the front of the concrete pad collects water when it rains. Improving this situation would be great.
Nov 18, 2019
Great Time Excellent maintained facility First Rate. Will for sure visit again.
Nov 18, 2019
Pull through spaces are concrete and level, office staff is friendly and helpful.
Nov 17, 2019
Found this KOA by accident, we were going to dry camp in the casino parking lot. So glad we didn't, this is the cleanest KOA I have ever stayed in, I have stayed in KOAs from Bangor Maine to Lincoln Oregon from Niagara falls NY to Key West. Other Koa owners should stay here and take note.
Nov 14, 2019
Such a nice place we stayed an extra day. Nicest RV park I’ve ever seen! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Be sure to ride the free shuttle over to eat at the casino. Great food!
Nov 14, 2019
Great staff; splendid facility!
Nov 12, 2019
Great
Nov 12, 2019
Great facility & very pleasant staff.
Nov 11, 2019
Nice quiet place to stay! Very clean and close to casino
Nov 11, 2019
We love this campground. Originally from Durant and we visit family there several times a year. We always book our stay at Choctaw KOA... It's clean, neat and well lit. We also love walking the campgrounds in the mornings with our coffee in hand.
Nov 11, 2019
It was a very nice and clean KOA ..Love that each site is a pull thru with a nice concrete pad barbecue pit and covered table and chairs ! Also a privacy hedge at each site . We left a day early because of weather and they refunded us a night stay!!
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Great facility with lots of space for walking abs for the dogs. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff.
Nov 11, 2019
Buildings and grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Staff was Ok, the friendliest person was the man driving the shuttle and some office staff were just fair. Real disappointment was looking through a fence at the steam coming off the heated salt water outdoor pool that surprisingly closes for the winter?
Dec 04, 2019
Went there this past weekend games were paying out like you wouldn't believe I left with the most money I've made here yet very happy with the game play on the slots
- Clint Tworek on Google
Nov 27, 2019
he got a card and he got a card and we spent time together and I payed 60$ and i got to go to casino and it was fun my dad and I'm a mom and my kids got to play at a casino but they said its was for 18 years old
- josiahh124 on Trip Advisor
Nov 23, 2019
You can win Big
- David Hill on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.