Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2023
We enjoyed our recent stay at the Durant KOA Campground. We have been there numerous times and have always enjoyed the nice clean facilities and friendly staff. Very convenient to the Choctaw Casino across the street with shuttle access. Our dog really enjoys the dog park. We will return there again and recommend this park for all travelers.
Jan 25, 2023
Jan 25, 2023
Employees were very nice and campground was clean
Jan 24, 2023
Always a very nice park, clean and quite Perfect Stay
Jan 24, 2023
We stopped here on our way home. The park was very nice, clean, and there is a free shuttle to the casino.
Jan 24, 2023
The blonde lady at the desk was nice. The manager was very helpful when I asked if I could change sites. Access from I-45 was easy. Really liked that there was a shuttle service to the casino. The price for the site was very reasonable.
Jan 23, 2023
Beautiful grounds. Love that shuttles will pick you up at your space to take you to and from the casino.
Jan 23, 2023
It was are first time staying at the Choctaw casino Koa it was the absolute best stay. I definitely will be staying there again.
Jan 23, 2023
Jan 23, 2023
Everything is always great here. All amenities needed with no travel involved. Great service and great grounds.
Jan 23, 2023
Had a great time! Nice get away weekend we really needed!!
Jan 23, 2023
Jan 22, 2023
Very nice park with wonderful restroom/shower facilities; staff is very accommodating - will return.
Jan 21, 2023
Oh if all KOA’s could be this nice! Amazing!
Jan 21, 2023
Clean and spacious sites. The train and helicopters going by are loud but the RV park is so nice we enjoy staying there anyway.
Jan 21, 2023
If sites were alittle bit wider it would be a 10
Jan 19, 2023
Jan 17, 2023
Was great! The management was superb
Jan 17, 2023
We love it here. Very clean always . Just perfect every time we come.
Jan 17, 2023
Jan 16, 2023
Jan 16, 2023
Always enjoy Durant KOA, clean and well kept. Only this year they didn't have the two for one deal on breakfast at the casino...I know that's not your problem.
Jan 16, 2023
Staff is always great. The only complaint I have is the bushes at the site should be trimmed back. So rv entry steps can be on concrete and slides won’t be in the bushes.
Jan 16, 2023
Very clean and with outstanding amenities!
Jan 16, 2023
Excellent People - Great Spaces - Easy Check In & Reservations.
Jan 16, 2023
Very nice park and the folks there were wonderful.
Jan 15, 2023
Always friendly. Clean
Jan 14, 2023
Jan 14, 2023
Great service from check in to out. Love the shuttle. The amenties are beautiful. We only live in Kingston, OK, but will definitely be back. It is quiet, relaxing, clean and walking for pets and people is very good. Great pads for MH and tables at each site.
Jan 14, 2023
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Jan 13, 2023
excellant
Jan 12, 2023
Jan 12, 2023
it is very pretty and clean EXCEPT we stayed near the pond and had to step around all the goose poop any time that we went outside. If I were to come back, I would not stay in the same area, it ruined it for me.
Jan 11, 2023
Nice clean place. Thank you!
Jan 10, 2023
Such a nice park. The amenities are very nice and clean. The staff is all very nice and always willing to help when needed.
Jan 09, 2023
Jan 09, 2023
Jan 09, 2023
AS usual they don't give a dam about the guests staying here. It's almost time to check out and the bafoons come around testing the sprinkler system @ 11 AM. They really do not care one ounce about guests on this KOA so stay at your own risk! None of the trash cans are covered and the garbage is never cleaned out of the bottom of any, so they are full of flies and maggots. Real healthy.
Jan 09, 2023
nice campground great place to stay
Jan 08, 2023
Tim"s the best!
Jan 08, 2023
Jan 08, 2023
Jan 07, 2023
Beautiful place! Many empty spots but they put loud people right next to us. Also, the tables are very unstable and shaky. Great location and friendly staff
Jan 07, 2023
Jan 06, 2023
Very clean park. Low noise. Convenient shuttles to casino/resort.
Jan 06, 2023
Jan 04, 2023
Jan 04, 2023
Camp spot was AWESOME best on the lot # 29, shuttle was always prompt , great stay
Jan 04, 2023
Very clean and quiet! The shuttle to and from casino was awesome!
Jan 04, 2023
Only complaint is the cable didn’t work, not enough supplies in store. Ex: fuses, bulbs, etc. The staff is excellent, friendly and helpful. We love this KOA just hope it continues. Bathrooms excellent!!! The grounds are always clean. Thank you.
Jan 16, 2023
It was fun wished I would have stayed at home though.
- Roshelle Daniels on Google
Dec 25, 2022
Nice clean quiet place. Would definitely return. Loved the arcade room so cool.
- Linda Bruce on Google
Dec 24, 2022
Beautiful RV campground with top of the line amenities and large grassy sites with concrete pads and full hookups. Easy access to the interstate and free shuttle service to the hotel 24 hours. Is stayed there twice.
- Mark Schwartz on Google