Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2020
It would be nice if all campgrounds were this nice.
Jan 24, 2020
Shot but nice
Jan 22, 2020
We have stayed here a few times now and always enjoy our stay. The shuttle makes it convenient to come and go as we need. The sites are always well kept and level. The staff has always been friendly. We will be back for sure!
Jan 21, 2020
Jan 21, 2020
Staff were friendly, the sites and the facilities were immaculate. They also have a shuttle to and from the casino.
Jan 19, 2020
Nicest campground we’ve ever been to. Really well maintain. Sent pictures and message to our whole family
Jan 18, 2020
We have stayed here once before and think it is one of the finest KOA sites we have ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly and the facilities are top notch!
Jan 17, 2020
As always AWESOME! Staff is top of the line. Grounds are perfectly manicured. Sites are level and easy to hook up and breakdown. My favorite �ϋ���
Jan 17, 2020
This is the nicest park we have ever been to. Immaculate facilities throughout.
Jan 17, 2020
Very well maintained and clean
Jan 16, 2020
Best rv park ever!
Jan 16, 2020
As always, very friendly & accommodating staff, ground are always immaculate . Sights are large concrete, trash is at each sight along with a table & umbrella. We have stayed there many times & will continue to do so.
Jan 16, 2020
Jan 15, 2020
It was good space was really nice clean people were very nice
Jan 15, 2020
Jan 15, 2020
THE 10% KOA discount as stated when i made my reservation on line was not allowed since they said the original price was $45 discounted to $40 and they did not allow two discounts. This in essence means there is actually no discount for being a KOA member and means my price of $36 when i made the reservation on line was not true. i think this dishonesty should be corrected.
Jan 13, 2020
Great place to stay. Very clean, nice dog park. Spacious lots with trash cans at every space. All facilities were 100% top shape. Especially impressed with shower and toilet facilities.
Jan 13, 2020
location and facilities amazing. Had one issue I am being little picky here so not to bad. Snow hit & we needed propane. lady seemed like she didn’t want to fill. Excuses why can’t fill but we passed all reasons. she tried key to pump one fast time and said key hole frozen. i asked if I could get to work but cut me off w only way is flame. Hot water would have worked but she was done and le
Jan 12, 2020
Jan 12, 2020
Best KOA and is not overpriced like all the rest.
Jan 12, 2020
We really enjoyed our one nite stay here! Lovely grounds, casino close, free shuttle with pickup at campsite, concrete pads large. Would definitely stay here again!
Jan 10, 2020
Very nice park that is impeccably maintained. The restroom facilities are the nicest that you will find in any RV park. The Choctaw KOA is far superior to the typical KOA campground that is see around the country.
Jan 09, 2020
The facility is very nice, but the frequent loud trains are disturbing as well as the proximity to the highway.
Jan 08, 2020
Beautiful and Friendly.
Jan 07, 2020
Jan 06, 2020
The nicest koa we have ever stayed,we travel a lot this is the best
Jan 06, 2020
Jan 06, 2020
Great place!! I will be back. Shuttle service was fast for pickup right at the campsite.
Jan 05, 2020
What a wonderful surprise this KOA was. Nice big sites with all the amenities, even cable and wifi! If you decide to go to the casino, just give them a call and they pick you up at your site. Nothing like door to door service.
Jan 05, 2020
Excellent! Everyone was very pleasant. The shuttle service was very prompt and polite.
Jan 05, 2020
Jan 04, 2020
Another great stay - love the campground
Jan 04, 2020
We have stayed at this KOA many times and have always enjoyed beautiful, well manicured sites. Love the free shuttle to and from the casino.
Jan 04, 2020
Beautifully maintained park. We couldn't ask for more. It is in a perfect location. Easy to get into and out. Staff is always pleasant when making a reservation and at checkin.
Jan 04, 2020
fantastic
Jan 03, 2020
I love Choctaw KOA but I do wish the WiFi was better. With smart TVs and trying to work a little during my stay, it gets frustrating when the WiFi doesn’t work. It’s not good at all. Thank you!
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
The grounds and staff were amazing, and it had so many amenities! It was, by far, the nicest KOA I've ever stayed at! Thank you so much for everything!
Jan 03, 2020
Nice KOA, Very clean
Jan 03, 2020
Stay was great except for the lawnmowers/ weedeaters on both sides of my trailer at 8:00 am , they also cut my sewer hose .that sucked !
Jan 03, 2020
The staff working the desk were not as hospitable as she could have been. The front door sticks to the point of us leaving because we thought they were closed. We saw 2 other people do the same thing and the staff didn't seemed concerned. They knew the door sticks and have done nothing about it. I had to call to inquire about registering, the clerk said the door sticks.
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 02, 2020
We love to say at the KOA in Durant Ok,
Jan 02, 2020
The park was great. However, the shuttle service from the casino back to the park was not. The communication with the person on the phone was bad. She did not tell us the right place to get the shuttle,, so we waited about 30 minutes in the wrong place. Then, waited over an hour to get a shuttle back to park. I realize it was a holiday,but, it should have been anticipated
Jan 01, 2020
Very nice park. Clean and very well kept. Excellent shuttle service. Courteous, knowledgeable personnel. We would definitely stay there again.
Dec 31, 2019
Very clean, staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Dec 31, 2019
Very convenient layout, nice concrete pads, and well-places hookups. Plenty of open space for those with pets as well. Overall, a nice place to stay.
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 31, 2019
Awesome park. As nice and well-maintained as any we have stayed at. Internet even works most of the time.
Dec 31, 2019
Only bad note was the internet was spotty. Though the park was jammed full.
Jan 26, 2020
KOA was great
- Pamela Smith on Google
Jan 12, 2020
The buffet will have you stuffed
- Cindy K on Google
Jan 04, 2020
Wonderful
- Shell Dillard on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.