Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2021
it was okay like the city of Durant Oklahoma not much fun in the casino machines too tight hard to find something to eat in that casino early morning hours 7 on Casino needs to be open to the customers earlier not just whenever they can get the people to come to work you want to be big time be good to the customers
Jul 22, 2021
As always, we had a great stay at a premier campground. Well manicured and very friendly staff. We'll be back soon.
Jul 22, 2021
Very nice facility with very nice people operating it.
Jul 22, 2021
We have stayed here about 5 times to visit family that live in the Durant area. We have never had a bad experience with camping neighbors or KOA staff.
Jul 21, 2021
Jul 21, 2021
Very nice place to stay.super clean and best part was the shuttle 24 hr service
Jul 21, 2021
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 21, 2021
Wonderful campground. Well laid out, clean, level concrete pads, full hookups, swimming pool, laundry, casino shuttle. We love to stay hear when traveling through southern Oklahoma. Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of road construction at the time, but still manageable access from Hwy 75.
Jul 21, 2021
Jul 19, 2021
Jul 19, 2021
Beautiful, clean, big rig friendly, convenient. Just perfect
Jul 19, 2021
Overnight. Easy in easy out. Super bathrooms and showers.
Jul 19, 2021
This is always a clean and friendly place to stay. The bathrooms are luxurious and clean (more like a country club spa than a campground). The spots are large pull ins with concrete pads and bushes dividing the spots. The casino is a smoking allowed establishment so we do not go to the casino. There is a shuttle that will take you to the casino and restaurants and back.
Jul 19, 2021
Jul 19, 2021
Relaxing-just what we needed!!
Jul 19, 2021
Jul 17, 2021
Nice well kept park. Just a few slobs that throw cigarette butts and do not pick up dog poop.
Jul 17, 2021
Everything was great, we had a great spot with trees for our pets. Thank you so much.
Jul 17, 2021
Real Nice RV Campground
Jul 16, 2021
Jul 16, 2021
The park is not user friendly! The distance from the office, pool, laundry and restroom facilities is a Walk from the RV spaces and is an uphill walk with no sidewalks.
Jul 16, 2021
Excellent maintained park, great staff
Jul 16, 2021
Great park. Shuttle to casino was fast and convenient. Shower and bath was very clean.
Jul 16, 2021
Very clean. Great people to work with.
Jul 16, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
When we checked in the staff was very welcoming and friendly. They answered all our questions and was very helpful
Jul 15, 2021
Very nice park. Great people to work with. Very clean.
Jul 15, 2021
We love the the pull through campsites! It was easy in and easy out and everything was neat and clean. The casino shuttle picked us up and delivered us right to our campsite. Would defianelty stay again.
Jul 15, 2021
Always wonderful at this KOA!
Jul 14, 2021
Very nice place and clean. The camp ground is spotless and very well kept. The facilities are just as clean and up to date. Sites are concrete and wide and long for big rigs. This is probably the nicest place we have stayed.
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 14, 2021
The RV sites were well organized and easy to locate. Since I was at a meeting, I did not utilize any of the sites facilities except the meeting room, but all places looked well taken care of. The shuttle to the casino was very convenient for those without tow cars. For where I live, it was an easy and relatively short trip.
Jul 13, 2021
Check-in was quick and easy. The grounds were immaculate. The shuttles to and from the casino were a quick and easy way to get around. The meeting room and kitchen area accommodated our group perfectly. If I was to come up with a complaint, it would be that quiet hours were posted as 10 pm-8 am. Maintenance had weed eaters and blowers running before 0700. I was up already, so it didn't bother me.
Jul 13, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
We look forward to coming to the rv park and watch the fireworks
Jul 12, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
Umbrella was missing from site. Could not use charcoal grill since it was full of cigarette butts and used ashes.
Jul 12, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
The site was available when we arrived (a little early) and was clean and well groomed. The staff was pleasant and the rest rooms immaculate. It was a pleasant experience.
Jul 12, 2021
The Campground was immaculate and the shuttle service was super fast and clean. We had a great time at the concert.
Jul 12, 2021
This was our first time to stay at a KOA campground. It is amazing! Everything is very well maintained and beautiful. We will be back.
Jul 12, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
We have enjoyed camping at the Durant/Choctaw KOA several times before, and it always a wonderful stay at the KOA. We feel very blessed to be able to camp at such a beautiful and well organized RV Resort. We always enjoy stopping at the Campground. Thanks so much
Jul 12, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
Concrete slabs, very manicured, Pool was nice, people were friendly. I would recommend this KOA
Jul 12, 2021
Staff was incredible and the site/facilities were immaculate. The shuttle to the casino picked us up at our site.
Jul 12, 2021
Outstanding people and facilities!! Always enjoy our visit to Choctaw.
Jul 12, 2021
It is a very clean and convenient park to the casino. Nice folks too!
Jul 12, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
Excellent place to stay! We always spend a night here when we're going to winter in the Rio Grande Valley or going for a short trip to Padre Island. Beautiful park, good areas for the dogs to explore, and a free transport to the casino (oddly enough I have never visited the casino... yet). Nice big pull-thru sites with easy in/out to the park. Recommended!
- Bill Mattocks on Google
Jul 14, 2021
They have great showers and facilities. Very clean and convenient fast shuttle service to Casino
- Bo Lora on Google
Jul 11, 2021
Great spot to stay for a concert and gamble at casino. Appreciate all the amenities with full hook up and shuttle service. Clean and spacious site, fairly private.
- Christine Swanson on Google